Tim Patillo
Tim Patillo at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Tim Patillo | Page 22

Master Toyota Sales, Leasing & Internet Sales Professional

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
5.0
219 Reviews

I want to make car buying easy. My customers will tell my story.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified SiriusXM Specialist

Certified Toyota Sales Professional 10 years

5.0

219 Reviews

Write a Review

219 Reviews of Tim Patillo

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice place Tim was very helpful in the car buying process. He was engaged in making the deal, and making it something I was comfortable with. Overall one of the More

by Joshua Robinson
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Toyota of Louisville responded

Thank you for the great review. We love to hear about our customers experiences. Please let us know if there is anything at all that we can help with.

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Toyota of Louisville I couldn't be happier with my experience with Toyota of Louisville. Had a very pleasant and knowledgeable conversation with Tim Patillo on the phone More

by TRD Pro owner
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2017

Toyota of Louisville responded

Congratulations on your new TRD Pro 4Runner. Tim is great at helping customers and he is a valued member of our Team. I will be sure to forward the great review to Tim. We wish you many happy miles.

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Experience couldn't be happier. Tim really did a great job getting me my car. They are fair and will work with you. Definitely will be returning in the future. More

by Chris
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2017

Toyota of Louisville responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I will be sure to send this to Tim. He is a valued member of our Toyota of Louisville team. Please let me know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After 25 years, I had an enjoyable experience buying a car! I can't say enough about this dealership and Tim Patillo. I leased a car from here for my son 3 years ago. It was an easy experience then. I came bac More

by Kristine
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2017

Toyota of Louisville responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback regarding your recent experience with Tim. He takes such great care of his customer. I will be sure to forward this review to him. We wish you many happy miles.

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

Not your everyday "car salesman" Tim was irreplaceable with helping me buy my first car. He took into account my personal, financial, and leisure needs when finding a car. He was cour More

by Awe_Air
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2017

Toyota of Louisville responded

Congratulations on your first car. Tim is great with his customers and we value him here at Toyota of Louisville. We wish you many happy miles.

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous Rav The buying experience will easy. No pressure and they gave me answers to all my questions and let me make my own decision on the perfect next Toyota More

by Tammie
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2017

Toyota of Louisville responded

Thank you so much Tammie. We appreciate the great feedback and I will be sure to forward your great review to Tim. We wish you many happy miles in your Rav4.

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty awesome We had a great experience. No complaints. Very straightforward & honest. Appreciate them treating me like a customer rather than just another sale. Wi More

by ablair3690
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2017

Toyota of Louisville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review. Tim is a valued member of our Toyota of Louisville Team and we love when our customers feel the same. We wish you many happy miles in your new car!

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Tim Patillo was extremely helpful and informative. Patient and knowledgeable about various makes and and models. Will recommend to others. A great exp More

by Cooper
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2017

Toyota of Louisville responded

Thank you for the great review, I will be sure to forward your kind words to Tim. Please let us know if we may be of further assistance.

Feb 06, 2017

Toyota of Louisville responded

Thank you so much Cooper, your kind words are greatly appreciated. We love hearing what our customers have to say about their experience with us, Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Tim Patillo was very helpful and friendly! My mom and I both bought cars from him because of his attitude and personality! I wouldn't go anywhere else More

by Amanda
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2017

Toyota of Louisville responded

Congratulations to your both. We are so happy that Tim took such great care of you. If there is every anything else that we may help you with please let us know.

...
22

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,871
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Passion Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,846
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,030
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $30,938
2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,677
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,960
2022 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive