Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tim Walton
Tim Walton at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Tim Walton

Finance Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews
5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Tim Walton

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great facility, great people, this is my 3rd vehicle from..."

- steve.walton62

Great facility, great people, this is my 3rd vehicle from Dan Cummins, I had about lost faith in car dealerships, the courteous and professional staff was pleasant surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hunt

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Blaine and Tim made it easy to trade and..."

- joshfarms

Great experience Blaine and Tim made it easy to trade and had new truck waiting on us when we got there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Snellen

Sep 21, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks, Josh! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice group of people. I recommend them and I love the..."

- Charles T. Stephens

Nice group of people. I recommend them and I love the lifetime power train warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick satisfied!

Aug 11, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello Charles, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I told Blaine Snellen that I was wanting to buy a car but..."

- bdd987

I told Blaine Snellen that I was wanting to buy a car but wasn’t in a rush. He took his time to make sure that I got the perfect car for me. I was pretty demanding about what I wanted. (Used, low miles, something he would feel comfortable putting his great grandmother in.). He called said Grandma I found you the perfect car for you. He brought it to me and I fell in love. He had it detailed and the paperwork ready. The whole process was painless and rewarding.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Snellen

Aug 11, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaine was a great sales person. Answered all our..."

- terhelton

Blaine was a great sales person. Answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. Even though it was past the normal business hours, we never felt rushed through the process of buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Snellen

Aug 11, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest deal I've ever made. My salesman, Nick Beal, was..."

- ella

Easiest deal I've ever made. My salesman, Nick Beal, was knowledgeable and friendly. Gave me a tour of the dealership. Highly recommend you visit Dan Cummins

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Beal

Jun 22, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello Ella, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean is truly amazing and provided me with the best..."

- Samjolay1996

Dean is truly amazing and provided me with the best service!! I 100% recommend buying your car from Dean. My overall experience with Dan Cummins was top of the line! Great service, people, and prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sullivan

Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Dean was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We truly had a good experience at Dan Cummins Chev...."

- Kathy Ramey

We truly had a good experience at Dan Cummins Chev. Highly recommend Eric Jolly as a salesman. Thanks for everything. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lewis, Eric Jolly

Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello Kathy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car! Everyone is knowledgeable and..."

- Dexter07

Great place to buy a car! Everyone is knowledgeable and the process though long is not complicated. Always buy my cars from here. Best deals in the state

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Marks

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere! Everyone was friendly, helpful,..."

- jennashay2010

Great atmosphere! Everyone was friendly, helpful, attentive, and made the whole car buying experience very easy! Adam, Willie, and Tim were all excellent! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lynch, Willie Willoughby

Jan 18, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the 5 star experience review! We truly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $57,987
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive