Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Timothy Randlett.
Timothy Randlett
Timothy Randlett at Merchants Automotive Group
Refer Me
5.0

Timothy Randlett

Director, Retail Sales

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Timothy Randlett

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a delightful experience. Merchants goes above and..."

- ttodd883

What a delightful experience. Merchants goes above and beyond to assist their customers. I will definitely spread the ward to others. Richard Roy & Timothy Randlett 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Roy

Sep 11, 2020

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review. We truly appreciate you. You made A great decision in Choosing Merchants Auto to be your dealer. Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Richard today, with the..."

- Lsearay195902

It was a pleasure to work with Richard today, with the purchase of our new vehicle, he's a great asset for the company'! Lenny &Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Roy

Sep 11, 2020

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Lenny and Lisa Thank you for this and we agree Richard is a great asset for our company. Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Francoeur vas very kind and treated me as so . The..."

- Lefty978

Steven Francoeur vas very kind and treated me as so . The dealership was very helpful and made sure I was very happy with my Choice and purchase I’m Happy with the loan and the car and will do future business with this dealership thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Francoeur

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Steve Francoeur & all of..."

- Mrs.Brissett

I had a great experience with Steve Francoeur & all of the Merchants staff. I had my 2 & 3 year old boys with me. Each & every employee was kind & engaged with them, making the experience very positive & smooth not only for me but them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Staff, Scott Rienert , Steve Francoeur, Dawn

Jun 11, 2020

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We enjoyed out time with you and your boys were angels. We appreciate you. Thank you Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went into Merchants with an idea of what we wanted for..."

- shellyserrao81

We went into Merchants with an idea of what we wanted for our family. They listened and gave us what we wanted . Thank you for everything and being so accommodating and getting us in and out as quickly as possible . Thankful for this great staff. Wish we went in sooner . Looking forward to doing business with them again in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Semir Hasanovic, Toby Pena

Dec 28, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you taking the time to do this fantastic review. If you know someone who could benefit from our services, please refer them to your salesperson. Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Top down summer

Michael was great. We would recommend him and Merchants to anyone looking have a great buying experience . And the popcorn is fantastic . It’s going to be a great end for the summer!! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

Sep 01, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you taking the time to do this fantastic review. If you know someone who could benefit from our services, please refer them to your salesperson. Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Business was professional and very efficient."

- Nissan16

I was able to find exactly what I was looking for in a Nissan. The gentlemen I worked with were pleasant and thorough. They explained everything to me and made me feel very confident in my decision to buy my car. I have purchased cars in the past from Merchants and have always been happy. I would recommend Merchants to anyone I know who wants personal service when making a decision to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

Mar 01, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this excellent review. We appreciate you very much. Remember to visit us once a week for your free car wash and If you know someone who could benefit from our services please refer them to your salesperson. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- spikesmom

Wow! Purchased from merchants for the first time. Flawless. I was in and out in less than 90 minutes. No unexpected details. Car is super clean. All was ready to go. Great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a low mile used truck!"

- RamGuy

I was looking for a new pickup truck but really didn't want to commit that much money. After looking around online I found some trucks with potential at Merchants Auto. The salesman (Joe H.) was really helpful and actually helped me select a great 2015 Ram 4x4 with all the features I needed and very low miles. Tim helped me choose a warranty that made sense for my expected use of the truck and made the paperwork portion of the transaction easy. I don't think I'll ever buy brand new again. I plan to have this vehicle for a long time, but I will definitely come back to this dealership when I'm ready for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing people!"

- Tfamily6

I got referred to merchants and asked for Chris Kordas. He was great at accomplishing what I needed for my family! Thank you to all at merchants for making this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Kordas

Sep 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $17,459

2019 Mazda CX-5

$17,459

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,976

2020 Kia Soul

$15,976

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $20,898

2017 INFINITI QX50

$20,898

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $26,913

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$26,913

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,392

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$29,392

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $27,614

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$27,614