About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Randlett.
Timothy Randlett
Timothy Randlett, Finance Manager, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Timothy Randlett

Finance Manager

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Timothy Randlett

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- spikesmom

Wow! Purchased from merchants for the first time. Flawless. I was in and out in less than 90 minutes. No unexpected details. Car is super clean. All was ready to go. Great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a low mile used truck!"

- RamGuy

I was looking for a new pickup truck but really didn't want to commit that much money. After looking around online I found some trucks with potential at Merchants Auto. The salesman (Joe H.) was really helpful and actually helped me select a great 2015 Ram 4x4 with all the features I needed and very low miles. Tim helped me choose a warranty that made sense for my expected use of the truck and made the paperwork portion of the transaction easy. I don't think I'll ever buy brand new again. I plan to have this vehicle for a long time, but I will definitely come back to this dealership when I'm ready for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing people!"

- Tfamily6

I got referred to merchants and asked for Chris Kordas. He was great at accomplishing what I needed for my family! Thank you to all at merchants for making this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Kordas

Sep 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest customer service ever"

- Fordtohundi

This place went above and beyond to fit my criteria and get me into a wonderful and reliable vehicle. Their determination to please their customers is 2nd to none, trust me when I say it's almost impossible to help me and they got it done, and not just done, it was an easy going and wrapped in a bow, I don't think I'll ever go anywhere else for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They hussle for you..."

- MICHELLE TOTO

Staff are friendly, not pushy and work to get you in the right car and in the right loan! Would definately recommend Merchant to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Roy

Nov 29, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review . We appreciate you ! Remember your free car wash once a week . Make it a great day Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle purchase !!!"

- tlecours

Ryan was great. Answered every question I had and made the entire buying experience simple. I highly recommend Ryan and look forward to my next purchase and dealing with him again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Ryan Laliberte

Nov 29, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much .Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! !"

- Terri

I would definitely recommend Rodney and Merchants if you're looking for a vehicle. Great all round experience. Will get my next car here. Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep trailhawk"

- Cbsdad

Wonderful experience with Rich! Bought three cars/suv through merchants! Will purchase again and love the service for hooksett residents. Thank you again for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Roy

May 10, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

3 cars and we appreciate your continued patronage Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Manager 1-800-288-6999

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Dcryding

Ryan Spada is a great person first off, and his knowledge of the cars and asking questions helped me find the right car!! Tim was also a great help with financing. Great Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Spada

May 10, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Exsperiance "

- fordman

I would like to start with giving Chris Kordas a 5 Star rating for his willfulness to help and follow up on a car sale with a customer. I was not very skeptical of even getting a loan from any bank because of my credit, and he made me feel like it was going to be a breeze and it was. Timothy Randlett went through many banks and found me the lowest interest rate I could possibly have. I used to be a Senior Service Coordinator for years and Chris followed up on me and made sure I was happy as a customer and that's what it takes to get a top score. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used car and want to be treated like a human being. Great Job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Kordas

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$17,938

2017 Ford Focus

$15,998

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,994

2015 Ford F-150

$30,991

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$16,991

2016 Ram 1500

$26,232

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$9,433

2017 Ford Fusion

$16,672