Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tina Wicker
Tina  Wicker at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Tina Wicker

Internet Sales

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Tina Wicker

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was our love encore rep, top notch in every..."

- Carzoojsr

Brett was our love encore rep, top notch in every respect. Highest level of Service, well above expectations. Sets the bar for attention to detail and customer care. Brett took the Love Encore visit and Subaru experience to Professional level. Highest Recommendation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we're happy you found Brett to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Las Vegas. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Through the phone with Tina and just welcome walking in,..."

- Teddy rockberg

Through the phone with Tina and just welcome walking in, I felt very comfortable and as if they were eager to sell me the vehicle I was interested in. Until I started negotiations with mike, he seemed like he didn’t want to sell me the car or he seemed like he had something better to do. Overall, I didn’t feel comfortable talking to him. After talking about my situation with my negative equity and such, he questioned my decision for a purchase that day and I’ve been to multiple dealerships before and none of them ever had given me an attitude about my decision like he did. Then, he ran my co-signer’s and my credit. I was fully aware what my trade-in value was and what my negative equity should equal to. Mike then returns after 30 minutes, and he looked like he wanted us out already. He stated that the trade in was 17k and the bank needed 8,500k down. Based on kbb, that was 2k below the trade in value. I wanted to negotiate about it, but I honestly felt like as though he didn’t want to talk to me anymore than that. This is three times I’ve been disappointed with the hospitality of this dealership towards me and I honestly didn’t want to put up any reviews, but I felt it’s best to get it off my chest. Go to this dealership and hope for the best you get a better experience than I did. I don’t know what it is, everyone else was kind and courteous, it was when I finally sat down to negotiate is where is just went down hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rocha

Apr 20, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Teddy Rockberg, thank you for your honest comments. We regret to hear we were unable to reach an agreement on the vehicle you were interested in. I know our team has attempted to reach out to rectify your experience. If you have a change of heart please call me directly at 702-495-2105. I would love to assist. Robert Baugh

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car dealership in Las Vegas! I actually bought a..."

- Anthony Pham

The best car dealership in Las Vegas! I actually bought a pre-owned Toyota Avalon from them 1 month ago, and they serviced and maintained the vehicle much better than the actual Toyota dealerships that we visited in the area. My family and I worked with Mina Pistalu, and he went above and beyond for us. We had a lot of concerns and questions, but he managed to cater to our needs and make us feel very comfortable buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Pistalu, Jace Foster

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Anthony, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never owned a Subaru before. So my expectations of..."

- Jennifer.Amaya57

I’ve never owned a Subaru before. So my expectations of this car dealership was to compare to the other 5 dealerships I went too before Subaru. Gary went above and beyond for us, grab every single car we wanted to look at, parked them side by side so I can visually see the differences between the Forester and Outback. He was super knowledgeable with everything about Subaru. He was amazing, I went know thinking that I should have bought another car while I was just there. That’s how much Gary sold Subaru to me. I remember he mentioned how Subaru was a cult and stated “Once you buy one, you won’t want to buy anything else.” He was dead on with that statement! I can’t wait to go back and buy another Subaru for myself this time! Thank you Gary from the Amaya’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristi Pupkiewicz, Gary Hunter , I believe his name was Daniel, He was one of the Costco Sales rep that help me with my rates!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never bought a car entirely online before. Couldn't have..."

- Steven Grant

Never bought a car entirely online before. Couldn't have gone smoother,thanks to Hamid. Very upfront on available inventory, terms, no pressure to buy extras, etc. Assessing trade-in was also done entirely online, very painless & got good traded value. The car was pretty much exactly what we looking for, & Hamid & Tina made the whole experience an absolute pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Hamidy

Aug 18, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Steven, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Las Vegas! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at the Subaru of Las Vegas. Coco..."

- dominique clark

Had a great experience at the Subaru of Las Vegas. Coco was an amazing sales person, definitely made the car buying process super easy and enjoyable. Thank you again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia, Alex Nielsen

Jun 10, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Dominique, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Mark Durmiendo for the most stress free..."

- Ashleigh T.

Thank you so much Mark Durmiendo for the most stress free first car buying experience! I never felt pressured to purchase right away because Mark is very kind, flexible and knowledgeable! But I did purchase same day because he was extremely supportive in any decision I wanted to make! This is everything I hoped for from a dealership as far as the entire car buy process. For buying my first car by myself, Subaru's finance team and Mark helped me get financed and seeked out my best financial interest. I am so grateful for that!! 🙌🏼 They offered me a great deal on the Impreza 2020!!! I found my dream daily drive at Subaru of Las Vegas, and I can't wait to see where this Impreza will take me! Thank you again :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo, Ezra Draper

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and understanding"

- morgan300

Tina was very helpful throughout the process. We had our eye on a Crosstrek, but had to delay test driving due to emergency surgery. Tina was very understanding of the circumstances. She kept in touch, but was very respectful and did not try to pressure us in any way. She's a great asset to Subaru of Las Vegas!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Berney, Tennesha Hibbert , Tom Watkins

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coco was awesome and made the whole experience extremely..."

- Smariehunter

Coco was awesome and made the whole experience extremely easy and quick. This is our second car we have bought from Subaru of Las Vegas and each time was great. The whole staff is friendly and helpful. We will see them soon with service appointments which are painless and easy. Thanks again Coco

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia, Cristi Pupkiewicz

May 03, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Smarie, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $35,500
2018 BMW 5-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,000
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,821
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,645
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD