Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tionie Smith.
Tionie Smith
Tionie Smith at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Tionie Smith

Owner Loyalty Manager

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Sales

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Tionie Smith

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am sold on Nissans and this dealership. I received..."

- LWoods

I am sold on Nissans and this dealership. I received royal treatment. Savannah was amazing. She was personable, patient and so easy to talk to. She answered all my many questions expertly. From start to finish in the process of purchasing my Pathfinder I felt confident in the entire staff and well taken care of. I am so thankful my friends the Matt Owens family referred me. I’ll be sure to do the same and refer all of my family and friends to this dealership. I am so extremely pleased with my purchase and the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo, SaVanna Gilbreth

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Ethan, and the sales manager were friendly..."

- Hpayne

Our salesman, Ethan, and the sales manager were friendly and knowledgeable. It was a good car buying experience! I will definitely be back to McClarty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Vest, Jorge Corzo, Douglas Steele, Ethan Bagwell

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles is an amazing sales rep he went above and beyond..."

- Rountreeandrew1

Charles is an amazing sales rep he went above and beyond to help get me and my wife a great car for a good price. I strongly recommend him. He will take care of you and make sure you are satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Vest, Matt Jones, Jorge Corzo, Charles Alderson

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ball dropped!"

- kkessel51

Over my 45 years of car buying I have made lots of deals. This deal started out good but went South fast. First of all we drove over 70 miles to purchase this vehicle. We started the process at 11:00 with test drive. We knew exactly what we wanted and were presented the two offers on vehicles Mike showed us. He did a good job of pointing out the features. But every time he went to talk to manager seemed longer and longer he was gone. He finally found us vehicle that would work and hurried papers so we could get out of there that day we left around 3:30. I was feeling good about our purchase . Called Mike next morning and we set 1:00 to meet and for me to pick up the car. I got there 10 minutes early(I'm always early) and nice man met me and said Mike wasn't in today. Well at 10 in morning Mike said he was in my vehicle taking it to get a car wash and filled up with gas. So this salesman called Mike and he was busy somewhere else. I was not happy as I had an appointment and he didn't call and tell me he wouldn't be there or did he ask ANYONE to have my car ready. So this poor guy took my anger, and did all he could to hurry the process as it STILL wasn't washed. He didn't show me anything on car except to pair up my phone. None of my drive assist features worked on the way home. I had to go in my book and figure them all up and set it up myself. Also Sirius radio had not been activated. I thought I would have the compass feature on this vehicle important to me and I DONT. DIdn't know that because NO ONE went over it all. I talked to Customer Service manager and she knows I am upset offered me 2 free oil changes and someone to go over my car with me. I am not driving 70 miles back for something that should have been done ahead of time. Mike disappointed me by not even calling and apologizing for not being there I left ANGRY instead of HAPPY with a NEW car. I will NOT go back for service or to EVER buy a car. I have texted Mike twice with questions and no answer so again, no customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Jorge Corzo

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a beautiful day at the dealership!"

- senior Sharron

It had been a long, long time since I bought my previous car so I was somewhat apprehensive about the entire process. However, the showroom was clean and beautiful and everyone seemed genuinely friendly. I received extremely competent and courteous help throughout and ended with a gorgeous new Rogue and a feeling of confidence in both the car and people who would support that car and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are thrilled you chose us, welcome to the MD Nissan Family!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Dawn

By far the best sales experience I've had in years. JC and Rod went above and beyond to get me the best deal available. They were informative, helpful, and very respectful. I would, and have already recommended this dealership to several, and will continue through the years to come,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo, Rod Ayers, Jose Cortez

Jul 31, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

That's awesome to hear! Thank you for your business Dawn!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Come see Rodnique for a great deal !"

- Evright

Rodnique is from the Bahamas and a pleasure to work with. She helped my 88 year old neighbor to purchase a brand new Nissan Rogue. She got an incredible deal too! She is very helpful and nice to work with and very patient. Rodnique made sure my neighbor was taken care of in a very personal and professional manner. I highly recommend you come and see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Chatman, Matt Jones, Alonzo Miramontes, Jorge Corzo, Rodnique Wright

Jan 16, 2020

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the five star review!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience buying my new car"

- Ambersgrover

The service was amazing and so helpful. DJ and John took time to explain each step of the process as we worked through them. They answered all questions we had and helped the car buying experience be amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Jenkins, Jamey Vest, Jorge Corzo, Susan Mathews, D.J. Barbee

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Pathfinder Purchase"

- Mopoppy

I thought John Jenkins was an informed, honest and non-pushy sales professional. He answered all our questions and was respectful in the entire negotiation process. I appreciated his attention to detail. I also thought that Ginger Hooker, the finance manager, was great and displayed a courteous and non-aggressive approach. We would strongly recommend McClarty-Daniel to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Jenkins, Ginger Hooker

Feb 01, 2019

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We aim to make you comfortable when making your purchases with us. We are glad to hear that John was able to make your car buying experience an enjoyable one. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got exactly what I needed in a car!"

- Paige.spyy

Everyone at the dealership was so helpful. They helped me find a great vehicle that would be in my price range and that wouldn’t put me in a hole. It is also good on gas mileage seeing that I travel a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Christie, Jeanette Edge, Judy Warner, Matt Jones, Alonzo Miramontes, Ryan Gallimore, Morgan Spychalski, Susan Mathews, Ricardo Saldana

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,650

2020 Ram 1500

$34,650

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,589

2020 Nissan Frontier

$33,589

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,879

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,879

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $38,933

2020 Nissan Murano

$38,933

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,225

2020 Nissan Sentra

$17,225

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,309

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,309