Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Grim.
Todd Grim
Todd Grim at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Grim

Commercial Account Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

I'm a 20+year veteran in the car business with knowledge of all makes and models from low end to highline, I have a very laid back approach to selling cars and will give you my "A" game every time... looking forward to us connecting for that next automobile purchase!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

COMMERCIAL TRUCKS & VANS

UPFITTER MODIFICATIONS

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Todd Grim

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- Sandy bought a green monster

Unlike other Dealerships I’ve been to they were honest and upfront. They gave me a more than fair deal on my trade the first offer and gave me a amazing price on the new car I was buying. The sales department is awesome. Todd was not like other car salesmen. He was honest and informative. I am going to definitely buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing amazing!!! I recommend TODD GRIM.. "

- Rubal

I recommend TODD GRIM .. very nice person easy and calm. Handle us very good !! Explained us everything thing in very good way !!! And quick replying over phone and text too!!!! Thank u TODD SIR !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savage was a great buying experience. "

- Burns

Our sales person Todd Grim was awesome. Very knowledgable and respectful. Were got a great deal and are very happy with our experience at Savage 61.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Davek1041

Great experience. Highly recommended . The management and staff go out of their way to make your car buying an easy process. Don’t hesitate to shop for your next car at Savage 61

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Timothy Profit

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience!!"

- Tracy

Todd Grim gave me an awesome purchasing experience! I was confused as to my buying options. ( lease vs.purchasing) Todd thoroughly explained everything. He was very attentive to my purchasing needs & concerns. I would definitely recommend Savage 61 to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ssmmmoooottthhhh"

- Ndreibelbis

I went there to trade my truck in, shortly after a friend of mine said he wanted to buy it. Todd had to deal with both of us and we are very pricky on things. He was very quick and professional about everything! He would answer my questions after hours and weekends! He took care of setting up to get my hail damage and paint issues! I would highly recommend Todd to everyone!!! See ya in 3 year's thanks again for Everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savage 61 Supports Animals in Need in Berks County!"

- dmarch0

Thank you to Savage 61 for the donation of a brand new 2018 Ram Promaster to Humane Pennsylvania! We are beyond thrilled with the vehicle, and the staff and leadership at Savage 61 are second to none! Everyone was warm and accommodating, we were treated like VIPs throughout the process. The staff made sure everything was streamlined and easy; they were helpful in getting the vehicle registered and insured, and even offered to help to sync our devices to the vehicle! The Promaster will be used to rescue animals, deliver supplies to pets in need, transport animals for veterinary care, will be deployed in emergencies and to help animals at every opportunity we get! We cannot say enough to express our gratitude to Savage 61 and Tim Profit for their generosity and hospitality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Profit

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Big Purchase"

- llaluna

Todd was a great help in finding a first car to purchase! This experience was overwhelming, but well worth it at Savage 61! I was looking at Wranglers, but Todd sold me on the Jeep Renegade, and I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Big Horn"

- Gary

First is i really like the Big Horn Crew Cab. Ive had three and liked every one a lot. Second Savage has been very good at being the most competitive, informative and paying attention to detail. Todd followed up when he said he would and knew the product well. All thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience "

- chadgarl

The service is great, and they make the buying process easy and simplified. I would recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results