Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Nelson.
Todd Nelson
Todd Nelson at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me
4.7

Todd Nelson

Sales

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Todd Nelson

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesmanship and very informational. It never took..."

- Nick Huston

Great salesmanship and very informational. It never took to long when buying my car. Overall great customer service and very happy with their services today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Todd! We called ahead on a..."

- Vic Lunev

We had a great experience with Todd! We called ahead on a stormy winter day and asked if they had the car that we wanted to purchase on their lot and by the time we got there, he had the car warmed up and ready for us to test drive. Overall we were at the dealership for a couple of hours and traded in another vehicle. We were treated with respect and courtesy. Also when officially driving off the lot, Todd showed me how to connect my phone which made it all easy to set up music, apps, etc. If you need a car, go to this dealership as their customer service is spectacular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen

Feb 17, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in our of the blue, considering an Atlas. Todd..."

- erik

We came in our of the blue, considering an Atlas. Todd was great. He pinned down exactly the vehicle we were looking for and got us out on a test drive in the exact car asap. He followed up courteously, and was helpful but not overbearing. We came back several times and test drove the car again. While we didn't land on an Atlas, we couldn't have been happier with Todd's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Todd and Larry H. Miller..."

- amandamclernon

I had a great experience with Todd and Larry H. Miller Volkswagen. I felt listened to and supported during the experience, and loved how Todd and Shy took the time to teach me about leasing. I never felt pressured during the experience, and loved that they were as passionate about getting me into the right vehicle as I was. (I had gone to a different, nonaffiliated dealership and it felt like the person helping me there couldn't care less if I got a car or not.) It was great to feel like I was working with people who wanted to help make my car dreams come true. It was a really big deal for me to be able to get this vehicle, I worked hard to be in the financial place to do so, and I also felt like they celebrated my financial wins with me. I can genuinely say that this car leasing experience was completely painless, and actually fun. When my lease is up I'll be returning to this dealership, and would love to work with Todd and Shy and the team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen

Dec 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale went pretty smooth! Not a pushy salesperson vibe..."

- D N

Sale went pretty smooth! Not a pushy salesperson vibe which I appreciated. Never tried to sway my decision as they knew that I had my mind made up. Overall it went well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen

Dec 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd did a great job of getting me to where I wanted to..."

- Jorge

Todd did a great job of getting me to where I wanted to be on my trade and helping me get into the car that I wanted. Couldn’t recommend him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was great! He really took the time to help break..."

- Samantha.decker22

Todd was great! He really took the time to help break things down for me. I never felt pressured or overwhelmed while working with him. He’s extremely helpful and patient. 10 out 10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was was easy to work with and understood what I was..."

- Jubrandon

Todd was was easy to work with and understood what I was looking for. He asked good questions and found options that fit my wants and needs. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. There was no pressure and I felt comfortable working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd friendly and easy to work with. He did a great job..."

- New Atlas

Todd friendly and easy to work with. He did a great job finding the perfect car for our family. We would recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was great. He got me to where I wanted to be on my..."

- jrsherwood04

Todd was great. He got me to where I wanted to be on my trade and purchase. He was nice, calm, and knowledable. I would definately work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Mora

Nov 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,512

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$46,512

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $25,595

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$25,595

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,160

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,160

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,924

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,924

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,928

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,928

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $28,080

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$28,080