Todd Nelson
Todd Nelson at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me

Todd Nelson

VW Sales Specialist

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews
4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Todd Nelson

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd made everything easy with his knowledgeable and laid back style. Always up for answering questions and never pressuring into a car. Also a shout out to Chelsea in the finance department for being awes More

by Matt S
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen

Jul 21, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd is a true Pro. In and out as quickly as possible and he took care of absolutely everything. Please consider working with Todd as he will make your experience as p More

by jaredwyant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership, Jared! Todd was more than happy to assist you with everything you needed. We hope you'll stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I purchased a new vehicle this past weekend at LHM VM. Our salesperson, Todd, was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly. The sales ma More

by yvee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen, Jay Mcadow

Jun 16, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, Yvette! Our team was proud to provide a car-buying experience that went above and beyond. I'll make sure to give them praise for their great work. We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was exceptional! What would have been a tricky deal structure, Todd made it easy and uncomplicated. If you are looking for an knowledgeable and exceptional salesman More

by scall60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. I will make sure Todd gets the recognition he deserves. It was our pleasure to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd made the process smooth and truly cared that we had a positive buying experience. He also took the time to to walk through all the car's features in detail. More

by traciruether
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints! ! Todd Nelson and his team made buying and finding the right car a breeze. Highly recommend. More

by Gordon Wallum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen

Feb 28, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership, Gordon! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I purchased a new Tiguan from Todd. Todd was amazing with the purchase and provided excellent customer service. Todd was quick, thorough, and we were out of the dealership with our purchase More

by Maigner16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen

Jan 06, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with the dealership, they had good options available in the inventory. Had a great experience with Todd as he was easy to work with, respectful and knew his stuff. More

by Erdencemm
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was extremely patient and helpful in my process of purchasing a car. He was diligent in his explanations and understanding with all of the questions I had. While also having two other clients at the s More

by GraceH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of purchasing a car with Todd and Chelsee. Best experience ever! Big thanks to Devin and Larry H. Miller Volkswagen. More

by kkruger28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen

Dec 14, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your excellent recommendation and hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,999
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Champagne Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,456
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,674
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,730
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,499
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,999
2013 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive