About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Perry.
Todd Perry
Todd Perry, Service Advisor, Executive Kia
5.0

Todd Perry

Service Advisor

Executive Kia

1164 North Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Todd Perry

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership !"

- Barbara Shoneck

My husband and I have been doing business with this dealership since it was a Saturn dealership and we bought our 1998 Saturn SC2 (which our granddaughter now drives). The people here and the service is the best we have found. Before buying that Saturn we had purchased many new vehicles over the years. Never have we had the service and the feeling of family prior to coming here. We have not strayed from here since then. We wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. You don't find places of business like this anymore. When you do, you stick with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michale Crespo is AMAZING and I HIGHLY recommend him and KIA"

- Cathess

I love my new Kia and everything about the experience with Michale Crespo. I’ve bought several cars and I’m very picky and me made it so smooth for us which is rare. I’d like to recommend that he get an amazing BONUS because I was communicating with him constantly and he never acted as if he were bothered in the least. I L??VE My SORENTO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crespo, Lou Oosten

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- 1431bocaj

This is now my second vehicle purchased from Executive Kia of Wallingford and both times I was extremely pleased with the experience. This time my salesman was Mike Crespo. I really enjoyed working with Mike. He was very patient while helping me to find the best vehicle for me. I can be very picky over the smallest details and it didn’t help that it was also pouring rain while we went from vehicle to vehicle deciding on the right car. Mike is a great salesman. No pressure, very personable, and made sure to answer my MANY questions. Thanks to Mike and Lou Oosten I now own a Kia Soul and love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crespo, Lou Oosten

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Care7

Had a great experience! This is our second time going threw this dealership and every time have had great customer service and very happy with our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Gabriel Ares

Im so completely satisfied with Mike Crespo and Lou and Todd for going the extra mile for me everything was very smoothly explained step by step making sure i understood. They were very patient and knowledgeable well communicative it was really a great experience for my first time in a real dealership very aprecciative with their help getting me through this stage of my life when my previous car let me stranded Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crespo, Lou Oosten

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Satisfied "

- Bigdogkia0606

My family and I have purchased 8 vehicles from Executive KIA Wallingford So right there and then it tells you how much we trust them. From the salesmen to the maintenance department all are extremely helpful and courteous. We would not go to any other dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Chin" Chang, Joe Ortiz, Rick Parbhunath, Tucker Sampiere

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really Great Service"

- Hansonian

I certainly enjoy visiting this dealership. I have bought 2 new cars here. Service Advisor Todd Perry is always a pleasure to see and a great comfort knowing that he is looking after the well-care of my car! Kudos to Todd and the Executive Kia Dealership of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experienced"

- Tonisuit26

The employees at the dealership were very helpful and friendly during my visit. I went in to get an older car serviced that wasn't worth the money it cost to fix. It was a risk to drive another day. The service department was very informative on what was needed. I purchased better car the same day I went in for service. My experience was smooth. They worked hard to make sure that my family and I were in a safe car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 sorento"

- NANCY JOSEPH

I just bought a 2015 Sorento. My experience was wonderful, just like last time (2013). Mike is an excellent salesman and Louis was great with the financials! I highly recommend the entire dealership. Thanks, Nancy Joseph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crespo, Lou Oosten

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful expereince, made a difficult situation pleasurable"

- hoophome

I was spending the winter away from CT. Unfortunately in January I got in an accident and totaled my Hyundai. After much frustration with local car dealers and the DMV about purchasing a car in another state and registering it in CT I resigned myself to renting a car while away and getting my next car in April when I returned to CT. I found exec Kia and Michael Crespo online when I saw they had a desirable used car. through e-mail Michael and I communicated daily, and really felt like I was dealing with a "different" dealership, where I got to genuinely know the sales rep, where he wasn't pushing me into anything, and their best price first policy took away all the usual stress I have had in all my past car purchases. Michael was also patient with me as I debated getting a new vs used car, being knowledgable about all cars I had questions about and even explaining to me why the car I finally ended up getting (Optima Hybrid) was such a good price compared to everything else I saw. As a Hyundai loyalist for nearly 20 years, I have nothing but the best things to say about my experience with Michael and executive Kia and how we worked through everything we needed to by e-mail while I was far away so when I came home my car was ready and waiting for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortiz, Mike Crespo

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$33,384

2018 Kia Cadenza

$39,216

2018 Kia Stinger

$36,765

2018 Kia Stinger

$30,996

2018 Kia Stinger

$46,551

2018 Kia Cadenza

$34,296

2018 Kia Cadenza

$31,806

2018 Kia Sedona

$32,486