Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Randall.
Todd Randall
Todd Randall at Lexus of Wayzata
not yet rated

Todd Randall

Service Production Manager

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Todd Randall

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience!"

- STUARTLUHM Verified Customer

Our salesman, Matt was very knowledgeable and friendly! He helped us find the car we wanted and it was easy and painless. I love my new car and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal on a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Guettler, Matthew Klitzke

Dec 17, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Stuart, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our team takes pride in knowing the vehicles on our lot so we can help you find one that perfectly aligns with what you're looking for. We're happy to hear you love your new car and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!"

- THOMASEEMERSON Verified Customer

Lexus of Wayzata provides outstanding customer service . They are prompt, courteous, efficient and, most importantly, experts on diagnosis and repair. Prices are very fair and the availability of service times is excellent. We have been customers of Lexus of Wayata for lover 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timm Bastyr, Doug Evans

Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us such a kind review! Our team strives to provide an outstanding experience for all of our guests. We're so happy to hear you've continuously chosen us for the last 25 years, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dejong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How you Responded"

- Tamjan78

Hello Mike, Just a short note to express our appreciation for how you responded and addressed our vehicle delivery experience. As I noted, we cannot changed what happened, it's more important to us how you respond (kairos moment) going forward, which you and your Team did respond.... meeting/exceeding our expectations. Thank you. How you and your Team responded amplified your commitment to your customers efficacious experience and their overall complete satisfaction. Again, thank you Mike. Sincerely Jeff & Tami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Christopher Broin, Brian Itman, Stacy Kritsas

Aug 21, 2017

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to respond to this review! You experience to us as a customer, is our top priority and we will always try to make any mistake right on our end. We greatly appreciate your review and allowing us to enhance our business procedures! If there is anything else we are able to assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to me personally. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103.

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Issue resolved!"

- willodson

Thank you for taking care of my wife issues today that she experienced on Tuesday! I appreciate your quick response to our service needs!!! We are happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t know there names as I am in Florida and wife is in Minnesota and I can’t reach her right now to find out who she had for just. service guy!

Aug 05, 2016

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Victor, I am very pleased we were able to reach you and get this resolved for you both! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to call. Sincerely, Todd Randall | Service Manager | 952-404-5105 | trandall@lexusofwayzata.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068