About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Stamey.
Todd Stamey
Todd Stamey, Sales Manager, AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
5.0

Todd Stamey

Sales Manager

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Todd Stamey

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Db4356534

Caleb, Rodney and the rest of the AutoStar crew cultivated a positive and overall, hassle free experience. Great service from real, down to earth people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Griffin, Rodney Melton

Jan 08, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience at AutoStar of Hendersonville! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and easy"

- Deniseprovo

Evan was very courteous and easy to work with. We were treated as friends and not just another customer. From finding the right vehicle to the financing the experience was pleasant.... i have financed through two other Dodge dealerships and Hendersonville Dodge is by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Orr

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent vehicle buying experience"

- Toddscompass

The staff at Auto Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep ram of hendersonville went above and beyond to put me in the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends. They have earned a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Raines, Kaitlyn Constante, Brooke Moore

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Dodge Journey purchase"

- Hgriffin80

We recently purchased a new Dodge Journey. Our salesman was fantastic. He listened to what we needed and wanted. Everyone we met was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and courteous! No hassle, no headache! He found the perfect car for us right away, even the color and trim package was a perfect fit! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. I Have never had a better experience buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf

Sep 05, 2018

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Welcome to the AutoStar family.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first ram"

- Nathan Y

Todd was awesome to deal with and I would recommend him to anybody he helped me out when I thought there was nothing I could do he didn't trying pushing me into anything and was very patient with me thank you scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Professional Dealership"

- greg kell

Everyone we came in contact with from the moment we walked into the dealer till we drove off in our new vehicle were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional ... and our salesman remembered us from our previous visit (6 months ago) spoke volumes to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service great and employees"

- jeep review

CONGRATS Todd Stamey and Saul Metcalf also to Brent in financing helpful and honest makes car buying a less stressful thing.. Thanks so much!! Made a dream come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf , Kevin Sarro

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't Dodge these guys!"

- Grinder

From the receptionist to my salesman to the finance guy to parts and service, this dealership absolutely rocks! Everyone there is awesome to deal with and make the buying experience awesome! Thank you Todd and the whole team at Hendersonville CDJR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf, Robert Austin

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" could have been more pleased"

- j.d.

I bought a used Chevy pickup. I like the truck and the salesman Todd was very nice. They gave me a good deal on the truck, but took the good deal back when they charged me 599.00 for dealer administration fee. I had never heard of anything that high. J.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Wilkie88

Made buying a car easy. Everybody friendly and very helpful. Would recommend someone looking for a car to give them a chance. U won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf

1
1 - 10 of 10 results