Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Berlin.
Tom Berlin
Tom Berlin at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
Refer Me
4.8

Tom Berlin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Tom. I am originally from Racine but currently live in New Berlin. I'm an avid sports watcher, golf when I have time and like going to festivals in the warm Summer months. I am definitely a low pressure sales guy. I like to make sure that you get exactly what you are looking for and leave here confident that you were well taken care of. If you have any questions about our inventory that you see online (or if you happen to stop by our lot), please reach out to me!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Tom Berlin

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff were all very courteous, friendly and..."

- jkcubsfan Verified Customer

The sales staff were all very courteous, friendly and professional. I felt that I received a fair deal after they showed me the invoice on my Jeep Wrangler. They also included the jeep all weather mats in my deal. I would recommend Palmen to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Wampole , Steve from finance was excellent as well.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price love my Jeep great with all the snow good..."

- vera8838 Verified Customer

Great price love my Jeep great with all the snow good customer service would tell friends to shop Palmen in racine one happy customer now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all the help, all! I’d totally recommend you..."

- michaelfuss Verified Customer

Thanks for all the help, all! I’d totally recommend you to all my friends and family. Everyone was very helpful throughout the whole research and buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely kind service personnel and quick service. I..."

- Sonicsam2010 Verified Customer

Extremely kind service personnel and quick service. I love dealing with Palmen Racine. Any problems I have had they have dealt with immediately and corrected the problem fairly. I will highly recommend Palmen Racine to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Zeihen, Patti Ostergaard

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth vehicle purchases through Tom and Ted. Fabulous..."

- Randy Verified Customer

Fourth vehicle purchases through Tom and Ted. Fabulous team. Friendly, helpful and professional. Great service team, friendly, efficient and informative. We'll be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi, Teddy Hendrix

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They stayed within my budget for my new Jeep gladiator..."

- hertzberg58 Verified Customer

They stayed within my budget for my new Jeep gladiator and weren’t pushy. Also when I got my protectant put on everyone was very helpful and quick with me getting back in my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix, Patti Ostergaard

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a new Jeep Wrangler from Tom Berlin and..."

- Atingwald Verified Customer

Recently bought a new Jeep Wrangler from Tom Berlin and the process was super easy and enjoyable. Tom and the Palmer team were really great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Didn’t take all day like a lot of..."

- bikerfredy229 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Didn’t take all day like a lot of other dealers. Will always buy from your dealership and will tell other people if there looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was a pleasure to work with! He made it a very easy..."

- Manderbegg Verified Customer

Tom was a pleasure to work with! He made it a very easy process! I was definitely very pleased with my new jeep! Steve in finance was great as well! I would recommend them to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn , Steve

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with palmen and will happily be..."

- Marialopez2113 Verified Customer

Was very pleased with palmen and will happily be returning back and will be letting my friends aced colleagues know that palmen is a great place to buy a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,506

2020 Dodge Challenger

$37,506

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,709

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$37,709

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,119

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,119

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,288

2020 Chrysler 300

$30,288

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,363

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$55,363

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,162

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,162