About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Berlin.
Tom Berlin
Tom Berlin, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
4.9

Tom Berlin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Tom. I am originally from Racine but currently live in New Berlin. I'm an avid sports watcher, golf when I have time and like going to festivals in the warm Summer months. I am definitely a low pressure sales guy. I like to make sure that you get exactly what you are looking for and leave here confident that you were well taken care of. If you have any questions about our inventory that you see online (or if you happen to stop by our lot), please reach out to me!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Tom Berlin

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"we will be back"

- masoly

We went during a busy time of year with the holidays and requested a type of car. 10 minutes later, found. It was a team effort there and the car is now in our driveway. As a group, they helped each other help us. By the way, we went to 2 other dealers before them, not again! CUSTOMER SERVICE still exists.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: handful of others, busy time

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive New Car Buying Experience "

- MEVB2019 Verified Customer

Like many who have a been jaded by past bad car buying experiences, going into any car dealership becomes a perceived dreadful experience. However, I had done extensive internet research regarding my new vehicle and dealerships in SE WI. I found that Palmen had the best selection of colors and trims in the model I was looking for and a solid reputation for friendly, professional and no-pressure sales team. After my positive experience, I am very pleased that I chose Palmen as my dealership for my new car purchase. Both my salesperson, Tom and Financing Manager, Steve were friendly, genuine and transparent throughout the sales and financing process. They did not pressure me, ensured all my questions were answered and that I left the dealership satisfied not only with my new vehicle, but also with the customer service experience I had while I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve in finance

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- rmbh77 Verified Customer

Third vehicle that I’ve bought from Palmen in Racine, Wi. Great selection to choose from and good deals on them also. Sales was very helpful in deciding on this truck that I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Hendrix

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Harold S Verified Customer

Tom did a great job showing us the vehicles and explaining how every thing worked. Made our purchase a lot easier and answered every question we ha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- James608 Verified Customer

I was treated well. Met the sales leader and he introduced me to a sales rep. Showed me the car and took a test drive with me. Made a deal and able to slightly negotiate. I'm comfortable with my deal and price. Financing went well and fairly quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ward

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was WOWED! "

- Cindy From Mukwonago Verified Customer

I was visied several dealerships very discouraged because I did not feel I had built a trusting realistic ship until I finally went to Palmens! Ted, Tom and Tonya listened to my concerns, stayed in touch, found the vehicle I was looking for. I would highlt recommend a visit to this dealership and it was worth the drive to have this type of experience. Highly satisfied! We purchased a new and used vehicle. When Ted, sales manager, came back with our price, my husband said “WOW”! We were wowed by the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy beautiful"

- The Don Verified Customer

This by far was the easiest lease of a new vehicle I have ever done! Thank you to both Matt's, Tom, Vince, Tim, Randy, Chuck, Katie, Bob, Brandon, Josh, and Nick! Also thanks to Mark, Tonya, Taylor, Ron, Teddy and Clay! What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- DoubleD Verified Customer

Tom was excellent and the deal was perfect! I made a fair offer and it was accepted without a lot of back and forth offers. Easiest car buying experience to date! I'm happy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful trade and purchase of new vehicle"

- Todd h Verified Customer

Great experience all the way around. Tim was effective at helping me trade four used vehicles and also locating a new vehicle off premise. The check out process was easy and took less than 40 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ward

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used trucknand traded in my Jepp"

- da_delise Verified Customer

Received a letter looking to purchase my Jeep Libery. New of used Rams were out of my price range. However fells in love with that F-150 you had and bought that. Arrived with my financing pre approved which helped the finance dept. Had a wonderful experience and Tom Berlin was a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Schwaab, Ron Ward, Emily Amburn, Cody McDonald, Taylor Oakley

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,334

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,300

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,554

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,414

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$59,990

2018 Jeep Renegade

$24,325