Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Berlin.
Tom Berlin
Tom Berlin at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
4.7

Tom Berlin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Tom. I am originally from Racine but currently live in New Berlin. I'm an avid sports watcher, golf when I have time and like going to festivals in the warm Summer months. I am definitely a low pressure sales guy. I like to make sure that you get exactly what you are looking for and leave here confident that you were well taken care of. If you have any questions about our inventory that you see online (or if you happen to stop by our lot), please reach out to me!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Tom Berlin

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Jsprague43 Verified Customer

I was looking for a used Jeep and they were very helpful. Tom was very helpful and friendly and tried to keep this in my price range. I would send family and friends to Palmen in Racine. Thank you for all the help that you have given me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ward

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase Experience"

- GJC_1 Verified Customer

We purchased a new vehicle but have no comment on the service department yet since we haven’t used the service yet. As for the the sales side, Tom wasn’t pushy and was very calm with working with us. We liked that. The negotiations were a bit interesting because when it came to our trade in, they really wanted to give the least they could (as expected) but dang, the offer didn’t have to be borderline insulting. We had to ask about the military discount that they were running a special on and seemed like they really didn’t want to do that either. Tom was great and we left satisfied with our purchase in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was ok"

- Qderosier Verified Customer

I received a letter in the mail saying I was preapproved so I went and checked it out. I already knew what car I had in mind. I get there and test drive the jeep Cherokee sport that I wanted. Sat around for hours while the sales people and finance people talked to the bank but i felt left out of the loop. Then i find out i cant get the jeep Cherokee sport. Me and the sales person never talked about how much I wanted to pay or anything. But eventually we made a sale and I got a 2016 jeep Cherokee sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, great work"

- JENSTYLER Verified Customer

Some very minor body work needed to be addressed at delivery of my new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee - Tom and Teddy took care of it within a week. Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- JILANCARRIKER Verified Customer

They were great and patient I probably test drove 5 jeeps till I found the one I liked they had me in my new car and on my way in no time🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- KHEMMIG Verified Customer

Prompt and attentive service. Easy in/easy out. Comfortable waiting area. Appreciate the driving service, so you don’t have to worry about the weather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy - No BS!"

- JENSTYLER Verified Customer

Teddy H and his team are great. Worked with his Sales guy Tom who was also a breeze to work with. Second new vehicle I bought from Palmen Racine and would go back for any vehicle, used or new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renegade"

- Carol Verified Customer

Love the car, friendly staff. Financing went through the paper work but I still don’t know the total of how much I owe. Everything was put on a flash drive but I’m old, papers would have been better for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Happy with the professional service "

- PEDROORTIZ Verified Customer

Bought a brand new car. Engine light came on. The dealer got me a brand new engine with warranty. They were professional and helped me throughout the entire process. They also gave me a loaner at no cost to drive while my vehicle is being fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally was a service agent that helped me get my car fixed. He greeted me with a smile made me feel at ease that they were going to fix the problem and not to worry very happy with his service and his professionalism.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff"

- No screen name Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful. Listened generously to what I needed. Answered all my questions and very patient with me. Gave me time to make my decision without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Wampole

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,201

2019 Ram 1500

$48,201

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,946

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,946

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,404

2019 Ram 1500

$31,404

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,918

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,918

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $35,382

2019 Ram 2500

$35,382