Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Hakimi.
Tom Hakimi
Tom Hakimi at Lexus of Melbourne
5.0

Tom Hakimi

Sales & Leasing Consultant/Technology Specialist

Lexus of Melbourne

6927 Bromley Drive
Viera, FL 32940

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified Sales and Technology Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Call
Email

158 Reviews of Tom Hakimi

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase vehicle "

- feketekabul

Robert LaMarr and Tom Hakimi are two very well qualified and experienced sales consultants. They are extremely well versed and knowledgeable about their vehicles. It was truly a pleasure to deal with them. It was a fun experience to purchase a vehicle as they matched me wit for wit. Look these two up if you’re looking for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert LaMarr

Dec 01, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful comments about our staff! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic purchase experience. A new bar has been set."

- rbusch

Today was my second purchase from Lexus of Melbourne. The buying experiences just keep getting better. No pressure, everything explained, and plenty of time to go over the features of the new vehicle. Tom Hakimi has to be one of the most patient human beings in the state of Florida. Certainly the best Lexus sales team member I've ever met. We look forward to another future purchase from Lexus of Melbourne and Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Berins , Sean McGee, Juan in Finance.

Nov 27, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful comments about Tom! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy!"

- dvan3748

Our sales representative did an excellent job of highlighting all the features of the car, answering our questions, and most importantly, helping to solve a difficult problem regarding our existing lease of another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean MeGee and Juan Illera

Nov 18, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lexus of Melbourne! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super professional. efficient and so friendly."

- angela32

My experience at the dealership was streamline, efficient and fun. I drove out in my beautiful new Lexus in no time at all. Everyone was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Helpful Service"

- Rick K

Elisa Falcon provides excellent service assistance whenever I bring in either of my Lexus vehicles. She is helpful and attentive, always focused on customer satisfaction. People like Elisa make Lexus of Melbourne a dealership that customers want to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisa Falcon

Oct 24, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Rick, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Customer Service"

- Happy Lexus Owner

We have dealt with Lexus of Melbourne for 10 years. Tom Hakimi is our "Go To" Sales person. Always the ultimate professional and highly knowledgeable. My husband recently bought a 2019 RX350L from Tom. Yesterday it was my cars turn for routine maintenance and new tires. Elisa Falcon is our Customer Service Representative. She is outstanding! She is always smiling, positive, upbeat and very knowledgeable. We just wanted to share all of this goodness with everyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisa Falcon

Oct 23, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lexus of Melbourne! We hope to see you soon!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading "up" made easy"

- karen.hagen

Tom Hakimi is a careful and thoughtful salesman who took time to listen to our concerns and wishes. He made it easy for us to upgrade to a new Lexus and I know that he remains available to help us learn everything about our new car. We have been with this Lexus dealership since 2015 and have always been treated well, with quality service in every regard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DeVos, Ruben Bustos

Oct 23, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lexus of Melbourne! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- aduncan559

Have worked with Tom a number of times and both my wife and I were totally satisfied. Tom is not a high pressure salesman, but is extremely knowledgeable. A total pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lexus of Melbourne! We hope to see you soon!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another new Lexus"

- CLIPPYGATOR

Thanks to everyone at Lexus for making our purchase ”an experience to remember”. We have been customers for 20 years and the purchase of our new GX couldn’t have been easier. Everything from the sales process to the paperwork signing, everything was seamless. Thank you to everyone involved!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DeVos, Jaime Coates

Oct 23, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lexus of Melbourne! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome"

- cevans11

This if my fourth Lexus. I'm a customer for life. Love Tom Hakimi and Robert LaMarr They are so very knowledgeable and helpful. The buying process is always seamless. Mike Retz has always been my go to for any service that I have needed over the last 12 years. This dealership is top notch. I would never go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert LaMarr, Mikel Retz

Oct 16, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $44,274

2019 Lexus ES 350

$44,274

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $51,109

2019 Lexus ES

$51,109

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $56,464

2019 Lexus RX

$56,464

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,594

2019 Lexus ES

$49,594

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $52,489

2019 Lexus ES

$52,489

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $51,244

2019 Lexus RX

$51,244

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,418

2019 Lexus ES

$54,418

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $60,329

2019 Lexus RX

$60,329