Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Linnehan.
Tom Linnehan
Tom Linnehan at Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Refer Me
4.7

Tom Linnehan

Service Manager

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.

3660 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Tom Linnehan

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair to my taurus looks great. Everyone was so..."

- mrsbubba88

Repair to my taurus looks great. Everyone was so pleasant to deal with. They kept me updated. Very professional group of people. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smith, Brooke Rodgers

Mar 01, 2021

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best service department I have gone to, ever...."

- asaavedra

The Best service department I have gone to, ever. Maintenance personnel are Honest and Professional. But more importantly. They make you feel as a part of FORD Family. Great Job Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service department I have gone to, ever! Honest..."

- Kevin L.

The best service department I have gone to, ever! Honest and professional service team that is there for you! Service manager, Tom Linnehan, is amazing. Ensures your experience is great! I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are extremely friendly and helpful. They kept..."

- Larry71

The people are extremely friendly and helpful. They kept me informed about the progress of my car. During this crazy time in our country with CoVid 19 they were working and sanitizing areas as some of us that were not able to leave waited on our vehicles. They really shows they care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Staff and service. The service was complete..."

- mike73

Excellent Staff and service. The service was complete and on time as promised. The price was as stated and they didn't try to sell me something that was not needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future! Safe travels!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service! My battery died in a..."

- JT

Outstanding customer service! My battery died in a parking lot. I drove to Purvis with no appointment. They not only took me right in, they tested and replaced the battery in little over an hour. Impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Mullins, Matt Brinson

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ross Decatur was a joy to work with, but we could only..."

- jacree

Ross Decatur was a joy to work with, but we could only give Purvis Ford of Fredericksburg 3 stars due to a rather poor service department. The rest of the staff were competent, forthright and accommodating. We visited Purvis to look at some Lincolns they had on the lot, as that is our closest Lincoln dealer, but the idea was to buy somewhere else once we decided what we wanted. However, my wife and I were so taken with Ross, that despite our misgivings about the service department; we purchased a Lincoln Nautilus there anyway. It took LOT to cause us to do that, but Ross won us over. If we need anything serious regarding service, which hopefully we will not, we will use one of the other Lincoln dealers a little further out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good to know I bought my Super Duty from a dealership I..."

- blevinsb

Good to know I bought my Super Duty from a dealership I can depend on when I need them, came all the way from OBXNC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Mullins

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and awesome service! Appreciate everything..."

- Fusion4

Great team and awesome service! Appreciate everything they do! They got me in on time and got me out without any delays. I would go to them 10 times out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Ford dealership I have ever dealt with they..."

- banksde191

The best Ford dealership I have ever dealt with they saved me thousands of dollars on a blown motor in a “As is” used vehicle. The service department is second to none they will work with you to make sure you’re satisfied and your vehicle is right when you drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brinson

Jun 25, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

We are happy we could make your service experience a positive one! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo car, priced at $27,960

2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo

$27,960

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,495

2020 Ford Ranger

$32,495

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,540

2020 Ford Fusion

$28,540

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,495

2017 Ford F-150

$36,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,155

2020 Ford Edge

$40,155

new 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid car, priced at $34,635

2020 Ford Escape Hybrid

$34,635