Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Reinard.
Tom Reinard
Tom Reinard at Bozard Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.7

Tom Reinard

Pre-Owned Sales Director

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Tom Reinard

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several vehicles from Bozard and could..."

- d.c.serra

I have purchased several vehicles from Bozard and could not be happier! All of the staff did a great job! Will purchase in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Smith, Alexa Gennusa

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austyn was very personable and helpful, he made every..."

- John H.

Austyn was very personable and helpful, he made every effort to help us buy the vehicle we wanted. He made the experience actually very pleasant. He also showed us vehicles on the lot similar to what we were purchasing from a different manufacturer to compare size and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austyn Laude, James Oldham

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Bozard was one of the easiest car buying..."

- zebulonscott04

My experience at Bozard was one of the easiest car buying experiences of my life. Honest, No pressure sales tactics, great selection, and knowledgeable staff. Great experience overall. Would highly recommend Bozard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn McStine, Matt Norris, Geoff Gallagher, Joey Cotroneo, Bob Vespi , Jordan in sales gets a 5 also

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a car today from Bozard and hands down the..."

- keelyharp

Just bought a car today from Bozard and hands down the best experience!! Thanks Patrick Robertson and Rick Garcia!!!!! You guys were very welcoming and super professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, Rick Garcia

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was absolutely amazing! Best experience at a car..."

- Tonijeanjones

Rob was absolutely amazing! Best experience at a car dealership ever. He walked us through everything and gave expert advice. Wasn't pushy at all. First time I actually enjoyed the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Breinich, Bob Vespi

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 10th personal vehicle yesterday. What..."

- condorjojo

Just purchased my 10th personal vehicle yesterday. What a pleasure to deal with such professionals. My salesman was CJ Reynolds who made sure my whole buying experience was fun and complete. Tom Reinard was the main reason I was back for another purchase, he has taken such good care of me in the past that I will not go to any other dealership. I had a unique experience with James Oldham in finance as in the past it was just business as usual. James walked me through several extended warranty plans and was able to tailor one just for my needs and budget. Great job guys I will see you on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership and staff are A+++++!!! We had a fantastic..."

- vallegirl870

Dealership and staff are A+++++!!! We had a fantastic experience with Bozard and will definitely be returning for any future vehicle purchases. Rick Garcia went above and beyond for us, we can't say enough great things about this dealership. Brett and Tom were key in this process and the entire experience was Superb. Thank you Bozard Ford for truly caring about your customers and making the car buying process safe and easy. Customer Service was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Garcia , Brett Beezley, Toby Sims

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis helped us immensely during our car sale. We were..."

- dwpfaff158

Luis helped us immensely during our car sale. We were trading in one used car for a newer model. Later we had an unusual request that Rick Garcia made happen, to our complete satisfaction. The request did not enhance the Bozard Ford bottom line, but they were more concerned with ensuring that we were satisfied. Told us a lot about this dealership. They have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Crespo, Rick Garcia

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- pazaree

We purchased our first vehicle from Bozzard in 2012. This began our experience with sales and service. The experience on both sides has and always is first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jena Thomas , Justin, Ricky Dotson

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom and Patrick made my experience amazing. Did..."

- Rrice0821

Tom and Patrick made my experience amazing. Did everything they could to get me the perfect truck for my needs and kept it completely real with me. Beyond excited with my purchase and the service I received at Bozard. Pat was very low pressure and honest and Tom had his mind made up that he was going to get me a deal. Erik in finance has patience and explained things clearly and helped me go with the best option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, Erik Shipley

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,642

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,642

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,458

2020 Ford F-150

$34,458

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,480

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,480

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $57,145

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$57,145

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,598

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,598

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $62,020

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$62,020