Tom Sullivan
Tom Sullivan at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Tom Sullivan

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
5.0
166 Reviews
5.0

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Tom Sullivan

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom did an awesome job of getting us into the perfect car for our family. We couldnt have dreamed of a better vehicle from a better place or working with anyone other than Tom and Pat . Their tenacity is unm More

by Jenniferdlawson
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, the deal was very quick and easy, very happy to be in my new truck! More

by Jeremy
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredibly impressed with this dealership Tom in sales and CJ in finance were amazing. Got me into the car and out the door without any issue and in fact, found a better loan than what I had come in preap More

by tgross
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Sullivan, CJ Crowl and Jim Hubler were absolutely fantastic. Extremely Extremely helpful. They made me feel relaxed and made me feel at ease. They worked their butt off for me and genuinely made me f More

by Rileyhauter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Jim Hubler

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and painless the staff is great and super helpful 2nd vehicle I've bought here. Tami was amazing and made the entire experience much more pleasant. More

by NikoG
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay, Tami Myers

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! I’ve used auto aves three times and have been very happy with value and experience. More

by Jim U
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was amazing, so easy to work with! Auto Aves take the pressure out of buying a car. This is our second time buying a car here and not once did we feel pressured or like we were getting More

by Katlin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have shopped and purchased at Automotive Avenues before and have been treated well, had trouble free purchases and got a good deal. The process is quick and easy. Highly recommended! More

by Kevincamm
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate how helpful and professional Tom was with the purchase of my vehicle, he was fast and efficient also very nice and not pressuring at all. I would recommend my family and friends to him. More

by mcclellan.traci
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely exceeded expectations in terms of responsiveness, professionalism, cleanliness, presentation and follow through all the way to closing the deal. Tom Sullivan was our broker and he pro More

by terryhemme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,980
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,980
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,980
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,980
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,980
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive