About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Sullivan.
Tom Sullivan
Tom Sullivan, Member Experience Advisor, Auto Aves
5.0

Tom Sullivan

Member Experience Advisor

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

100 Reviews of Tom Sullivan

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, friendly"

- Mick24

I worked with Tom Sullivan and he was great. I told him what I was looking for and he found what I wanted very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

Nov 16, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. I’m very happy to hear that Tom was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- SGtaybill96

I was referred by a friend to Auto Aves who her whole family uses and loves. I ended up having to go down a little late due to work but the staff was very helpful and friendly even though it was basically closing time...I found what I wanted quickly and got in and out in a very timely manor unlike other dealerships that make you sit for hours on end. I would recommend Auto Aves to anyone. The absolute only thing I had an issue with was buyin a former rental car that came from a warmer climate(Hawaii) when it is November in Colorado.The windshield washer fluid was water and froze in the lines and instantly when it finally came out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! I am very happy to hear that your car buying experience with us had been quick and efficient. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love the service we get here!"

- BLCF

This is our 3rd car purchase from Automotive Avenue. We appreciate the quality of cars they offer, their pricing is very fair. There is never any pressure from the sales person. Tom Sullivan was our sales rep this time and he gave us the space we needed while being there to honestly answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Mary Wright

Oct 24, 2018

Auto Aves responded

We would like to thank you for your review regarding your recent buying experience with us. We recognize that this is your third car purchase from Tom and Auto Aves and wanted to say "Thank you". We do appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Caddy65

Tom Sullivan and Auto Aves can’t make the car buying experience anymore pleasant, friendly, easy and fast! I have bought 3 cars from them and refer people all the time. No hassle, no haggling, no pressure. Thanks once again for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Tom. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Auto Aves. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you again in the future. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and helpful "

- lovemysuv

It took a couple of days for me to make a decision on the type of SUV, not knowing what I wanted, I must have looked at and test drove them all! Tom and his assistant were very friendly and helpful. I love my SUV, Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Auto Aves responded

We appreciate the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- jrod

We've bought several cars over the years from Auto Aves from used to them helping us procure a new car from a dealer. It's so easy to work with them. I will continue to go back to them and never use another dealership. Tom Sullivan is a great guy to work with. He is no pressure and very knowledgeable. And patient as well as I usually have to visit 3-5 times to make a decision. The service department is great too, I always bring my vehicles in for service. Fair prices and quick work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Tom made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Sullivan was great"

- Al 12345

Tom Sullivan pursued the new vehicle we wanted for 2 months. He finally found one in Kingman, AZ, and had it shipped to the Automotive Avenues location. Even after the shipping, the cost was better than that offered by most dealerships in Colorado. Tom is dedicated, hard working, and personable. Ask for Tom! BTW, when completing this review, the" Reason for Visit" was set at "Sales (Used)." I could not change it. We actually bought a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Auto Aves responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Tom was so outstanding. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Tom for a Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Bev

I came to Auto Avenues to look at a Subaru CrossTrek after deciding to purchase a new vehicle after a car accident. From the beginning, Tom Sullivan was friendly, but not pushy. I really hate the pushy salesman types, so I really appreciated his approach-he was there to answer any questions I had, but wasn't forceful and let me make my own decisions. He didn't hover around constantly and he let me test drive the car on my own and take as much time as I needed. The pricing was reasonable and there weren't lengthy, exhausting negotiations on price. I'd done my research on comparable cars in the area and Auto Aves was offering a reasonable price (on the lower end) for the car. I financed my new car through a local credit union independently from the dealership, which worked just fine. As someone who already knows what they want, it was nice to deal with someone who respected my own ability to make decisions based on what i feel is best for me (rather than trying to tell me what they think is best for me). Tom is a knowledgeable, personable guy and it was a pleasure working with him. Thanks for a great car buying experience! I'm very pleased with my new ride :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Bev, thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Tom was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless, efficient, professional, courteous service"

- HiFlyer

I was in the market for a new car, and after talking with two new car dealerships directly, I contacted Auto Aves. The brief experience I had dealing directly with the new car dealerships was not a pleasant experience. Quite the opposite experience with Auto Aves. I worked with Tom Sullivan and the car buying hassles were over. He was pleasant, efficient, and worked to find me the new car I wanted, and had it transferred to Auto Aves from the dealership within a day. The entire process was painless, and the no haggle policy is a welcome relief. Additionally, the price I paid for my new car was substantially lower than any "internet" price I was given directly from the dealerships. I would highly recommend Auto Aves. Tom was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable. Then when it came time to talk to the Finance department, Jacob and Mark were also professional, efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thanks again Tom, Mark, and Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rotter, Mark Worrick

Jun 07, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! David Lindsey, General Manager

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience!!!"

- GJ Customer

I dreaded the entire car purchasing experience - and even put it off for months! Tom Sullivan did an amazing job, and I was so pleased that my search was over! Grand Junction's a long way to drive for a vehicle, but I'd do it again (!!) knowing the outcome. What relief! GREAT customer service, let me go at my own pace, and treated me with respect. These days, that seems rare!! Tom even called to be sure I got home okay, and that I was pleased with my purchase. No high pressure at this dealership. Cannot thank the crew at Auto Aves enough!!! Great price, great vehicle! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Renegade

$20,480

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,980

2017 Ford Edge

$22,980

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,640

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$18,640

2017 Kia Forte

$14,480

2016 Ford Explorer

$23,640

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$22,980