About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Sullivan.
Tom Sullivan
Tom Sullivan, Member Experience Advisor, Auto Aves
5.0

Tom Sullivan

Member Experience Advisor

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Tom Sullivan

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and helpful "

- lovemysuv

It took a couple of days for me to make a decision on the type of SUV, not knowing what I wanted, I must have looked at and test drove them all! Tom and his assistant were very friendly and helpful. I love my SUV, Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Auto Aves responded

We appreciate the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- jrod

We've bought several cars over the years from Auto Aves from used to them helping us procure a new car from a dealer. It's so easy to work with them. I will continue to go back to them and never use another dealership. Tom Sullivan is a great guy to work with. He is no pressure and very knowledgeable. And patient as well as I usually have to visit 3-5 times to make a decision. The service department is great too, I always bring my vehicles in for service. Fair prices and quick work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Tom made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Sullivan was great"

- Al 12345

Tom Sullivan pursued the new vehicle we wanted for 2 months. He finally found one in Kingman, AZ, and had it shipped to the Automotive Avenues location. Even after the shipping, the cost was better than that offered by most dealerships in Colorado. Tom is dedicated, hard working, and personable. Ask for Tom! BTW, when completing this review, the" Reason for Visit" was set at "Sales (Used)." I could not change it. We actually bought a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Auto Aves responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Tom was so outstanding. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Tom for a Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Bev

I came to Auto Avenues to look at a Subaru CrossTrek after deciding to purchase a new vehicle after a car accident. From the beginning, Tom Sullivan was friendly, but not pushy. I really hate the pushy salesman types, so I really appreciated his approach-he was there to answer any questions I had, but wasn't forceful and let me make my own decisions. He didn't hover around constantly and he let me test drive the car on my own and take as much time as I needed. The pricing was reasonable and there weren't lengthy, exhausting negotiations on price. I'd done my research on comparable cars in the area and Auto Aves was offering a reasonable price (on the lower end) for the car. I financed my new car through a local credit union independently from the dealership, which worked just fine. As someone who already knows what they want, it was nice to deal with someone who respected my own ability to make decisions based on what i feel is best for me (rather than trying to tell me what they think is best for me). Tom is a knowledgeable, personable guy and it was a pleasure working with him. Thanks for a great car buying experience! I'm very pleased with my new ride :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Bev, thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Tom was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless, efficient, professional, courteous service"

- HiFlyer

I was in the market for a new car, and after talking with two new car dealerships directly, I contacted Auto Aves. The brief experience I had dealing directly with the new car dealerships was not a pleasant experience. Quite the opposite experience with Auto Aves. I worked with Tom Sullivan and the car buying hassles were over. He was pleasant, efficient, and worked to find me the new car I wanted, and had it transferred to Auto Aves from the dealership within a day. The entire process was painless, and the no haggle policy is a welcome relief. Additionally, the price I paid for my new car was substantially lower than any "internet" price I was given directly from the dealerships. I would highly recommend Auto Aves. Tom was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable. Then when it came time to talk to the Finance department, Jacob and Mark were also professional, efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thanks again Tom, Mark, and Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rotter, Mark Worrick

Jun 07, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! David Lindsey, General Manager

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience!!!"

- GJ Customer

I dreaded the entire car purchasing experience - and even put it off for months! Tom Sullivan did an amazing job, and I was so pleased that my search was over! Grand Junction's a long way to drive for a vehicle, but I'd do it again (!!) knowing the outcome. What relief! GREAT customer service, let me go at my own pace, and treated me with respect. These days, that seems rare!! Tom even called to be sure I got home okay, and that I was pleased with my purchase. No high pressure at this dealership. Cannot thank the crew at Auto Aves enough!!! Great price, great vehicle! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised"

- TMAC107

Whenever I buy a car I expect to be ripped off. This was not the case with Auto Aves. They brokered a lease on a new Subaru for me. Tom Sullivan was very up front with my trade, the Subaru I wanted, and financing. I have never felt more comfortable with a car buying process. Mark in finance did not do the usual “here-is-the-real-bottom-line-price”. The price negotiated was what was on the contract. Speaking of negotiations; there was not a thing to negotiate. The price for the new car was great. The price for my trade was reasonable. We all think our cars are worth more don’t we? The price they gave was in line with Kelly Bluebook prices. So, here is the exciting part. I showed up after work, signed the contract, cleaned out my old car, and drove off in the new one. It was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

May 16, 2018

Auto Aves responded

We’re grateful you chose us to trade in your vehicle. I’m pleased to hear about your excellent experience working with Tom and Mark! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future vehicle needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Hailee Jean Panek

My experience recently with Automotive Avenues was outstanding. It was my first time purchasing a car, I didn't know what all to expect and how to go about the process. Tom and Jacob helped me find the best car with the best deal. I appreciated their kind help and friendly advice they had with not only myself but my grandmother as well. Im glad they were there to make the process easy and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rotter

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Rav 2018

It was a wonderful experience working with Tom. I called him in the morning about what I wanted. By that afternoon I was test driving the Perfect Car! He walked me through the whole process!! He was very knowledgeable and made it very easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone!! Jennifer Piralla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rotter

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy a car. "

- JG

We love the car buying process at Auto Aves. No sales pressure. No haggling. They give you all the time you need to test drive the cars. Tom sullivan was attentive and professional. Tom, thank you for creating a stress free environment for our new Honda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$22,980

2014 Ford F-350

$45,980

2015 Nissan Rogue

$17,980

2015 Nissan Murano

$24,980

2015 Acura TLX

$19,980

2015 Honda CR-V

$20,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$28,640

2015 Lexus RX 350

$28,980