Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Sullivan.
Tom Sullivan
Tom Sullivan at Automotive Avenues
5.0

Tom Sullivan

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

119 Reviews of Tom Sullivan

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought two cars here at Auto Aves off of 6th from..."

- Matthew DeAnda

I've bought two cars here at Auto Aves off of 6th from Tom Sullivan and both times I had good time finding the right car. Reasonably priced, great selections, and the hospitality is always pleasurable. The back end had no surprises and a very thorough explanation of the papers I signed. Definitely recommend, especially if you go through Bellco Credit Union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Anthony Hodges

Nov 04, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Matthew, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Automotive Avenues. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Mike Evans - Service Director

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to Buy a Car"

- Angela

Automative Avenues is a great place to buy your next car. I was very pleased with Tom Sullivan. His excellent advice and knowledge auto information was most helpful. I encourage anyone who is looking to seek out Automotive Avenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Oct 20, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Alicia

Tom Sullivan was prompt to answer my phone call. In fact, he drove the car I was interested in to my workplace so I could both see and drive it on my lunch hour. I had no transportation to come to the lot on my own. I've never had a car dealership or a salesman go out of the way like this to help me find a car. Tom was so knowledgeable, confident and efficient. He arranged for me to buy that car immediately. In less than an hour and a half, all the paperwork was done and the car was mine. All this on a Monday on my lunch break, no less! I am so impressed with his follow up, too. He recommended I play around with all the new toys the car came with. He suggested if I had any problems with any of them to let him know and he would have me bring the car over to see if he could figure it out. It was a pleasure to work with such a great person like Tom.. When I drove home after work, my neighbors commented on my lovely new car and asked where I got it. I told them Auto Aves, mentioned Tom's name and phone number, and let them know what a great buying experience this was.. Michelle in the Service Department made a second key and programmed it for me the following day in record time. I am so grateful for everything. This has been the best experience in car buying ever, after weeks of looking elsewhere. Should have come here first. I love my new Camry; Thank you so much Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Tom was able to provide you with such knowledgeable, confident and efficient service. Enjoy your new Camry! Best regards, Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Tferr3

I worked with Tom Sullivan over a few days and multiple phone calls about getting in a new tacoma to test drive. he was patient with me what I asked about test driving a Highlander as well and allowed me enough time to drive and consider all aspects so that i could make my choice of new vehicles. he went the extra mile to get all relevant paperwork to us quickly and got us out the same day! great job (and went back to the trade in 3 times to retrieve personal effects) I don't think any other dealership would, or could go to the lengths that tom and his team did to get (us) into the truck I always wanted! he also follow up on a small cosmetic flaw that needed attention before we left!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Joel Wallace

Sep 03, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Bob

Tom Sullivan was my salesman, for the second time in two years. He is so professional, friendly, competent and easy to work with that I cannot imagine a better sales rep. I not only highly recommend Automotive Avenues, I especially recommend working with Tom Sullivan...he is simply the very best! -A Very Satisfied Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Tom is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy Process"

- GMResident

Auto Aves made purchasing a car very easy and quick. Love how no-haggle pricing makes it easy! Tom was very helpful to work with, and was able to answer my numerous questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

Aug 22, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. I am pleased that we could make your visit quick and easy, and we believe that's how every car purchasing experience should be. I will share your comments with Tom, and please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid information"

- melissaduma

Tom Sullivan answered all my questions and I felt as if I had all the information I needed to make a good decision for me. The car proved to be exactly what he promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allways happy with Tom's performance"

- AutoAves

I have purchased my last three new cars through Tom Sullivan. He has always found the specific car, color, and features that I wanted. And, he has always negotiated a price and a trade-in value for my old car that I have been very happy with. When I have questions or concerns, Tom answers them to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Tom is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Vroomvroomlynn

Highly recommend buying At Automotive Avenues! They provide excellent service. The Sales team, especially Tom Sullivan, are patient, dedicated, honest and loyal to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thanks for your perfect review! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pressure-free experience "

- Kizzo244

So glad I went to Auto Abes instead of the dealership. Tom made it so easy and helped with every step along the way towards getting my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Tom on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,980

2019 Ram 1500

$27,980

Used 2017 Audi Q5 car, priced at $28,980

2017 Audi Q5

$28,980

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,980

2019 Ram 1500

$32,980

Used 2016 Kia Sedona car, priced at $12,980

2016 Kia Sedona

$12,980

Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,485

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,485

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,980

2019 Ram 1500

$28,980

Used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,985

2019 Ford Explorer

$30,985

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,980

2017 Ford F-150

$31,980