Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Sullivan.
Tom Sullivan
Tom Sullivan at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Sullivan

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

127 Reviews of Tom Sullivan

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our thanks to Tom Sullivan for helping us purchase a new..."

- remastroni

Our thanks to Tom Sullivan for helping us purchase a new to us vehicle. Tom was friendly, professional and patient. He made car buying easy. A pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased another car with Tom Sullivan at Auto..."

- Todd

We just purchased another car with Tom Sullivan at Auto Aves. Tom is a true pleasure to work with, and we keep coming back to him because of our consistently positive purchasing experiences. Tom demonstrates high integrity as well as strong professional and communication skills. He is an effective collaborator and very knowledgeable of the products we purchased. Once again, thank you Tom !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the sixth car I've purchased through Automotive..."

- cololisa

This is the sixth car I've purchased through Automotive Avenues and the third time I've worked with Tom Sullivan. The buying process is very transparent here. I just bought a 2020 Nissan Rogue SV, paid $5k less than MSRP, it will be under warranty for a long time, and it looks and drives like new. Most important, I got what I wanted, in my price range, in an afternoon, without having to worry about being overcharged or talked down to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience"

- Karen

We've been customers of Auto Aves for over 20 years and continue to buy our cars exclusively here. Tom Sullivan ensures we have a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Sullivan definitely gets a 10 for his gracious help..."

- LSSchneider

Tom Sullivan definitely gets a 10 for his gracious help and patience in helping me find the perfect vehicle for me. They had a wonderful inventory to choose from and he was so very helpful and understanding of my “wants” ie no red or black, no Kia or Subaru etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie in Finance gets 5 stars

Jun 16, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Automotive Avenues, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience dealing with the team at..."

- Gciboch

Such a great experience dealing with the team at AutoAves. Thank you to everyone for making this such a positive experience for me. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. All the best, David Lindsey, General Manager

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time we have bought from a vehicle..."

- Logan20

This is the second time we have bought from a vehicle from automotive avenues. Great people and great environment. Definitely recommend to anyone car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Mar 11, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to give a huge shout out to Tom Sullivan and Mark..."

- SaraC

I want to give a huge shout out to Tom Sullivan and Mark in finance . These two gentlemen went above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle and get me back on the road. I had recently had an accident no fault of my own that left me with a totaled vehicle. They kept in great communication as they knew for a single parent I needed a new vehicle in a timely manner. They took extra time to explain things in detail rather than car salesman lingo they made it easy for me to understand and didn’t try to hassle me at all . they took the time to know what I could and could not afford what I was looking for was in a vehicle and that that is ALL that they showed me. You guys went above and beyond in my book also thank you to the rest of the crew at Automotive Avenues. Car was beautiful when I picked it up P.s I also just received (as typing this) the most adorable thank you package in the mail for being a customer who does that you guys are amazing I love you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought two cars here at Auto Aves off of 6th from..."

- Matthew DeAnda

I've bought two cars here at Auto Aves off of 6th from Tom Sullivan and both times I had good time finding the right car. Reasonably priced, great selections, and the hospitality is always pleasurable. The back end had no surprises and a very thorough explanation of the papers I signed. Definitely recommend, especially if you go through Bellco Credit Union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Anthony Hodges

Nov 04, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Matthew, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Automotive Avenues. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Mike Evans - Service Director

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to Buy a Car"

- Angela

Automative Avenues is a great place to buy your next car. I was very pleased with Tom Sullivan. His excellent advice and knowledge auto information was most helpful. I encourage anyone who is looking to seek out Automotive Avenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Oct 20, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,980

2015 Toyota Prius

$15,980

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,980

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,980

used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $22,980

2018 INFINITI QX30

$22,980

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,983

2017 Nissan Rogue

$16,983

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $14,980

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT

$14,980

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,980

2018 INFINITI Q50

$26,980