Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tom Vue
Tom Vue at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Tom Vue

Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert Certification

Uconnect Expert Certification

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Tom Vue

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone one we dealt with was friendly and very helpful...."

- Charish.hitzler74

Everyone one we dealt with was friendly and very helpful. When inquarying about the car the response was quick and very helpful. I would recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Bill Lee

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was great and communicative. i am very happy with my..."

- B2clones

Tom was great and communicative. i am very happy with my purchase. He kept in touch by text and I was able to get a lot of the logistics covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harper

Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business AND the review. Congrats on your new vehicle!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Chris..."

- jktartar

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Chris Nikel and will not be the last. My salesman, Tom Vue, is a first class fellow that laughed at my cornball jokes. The new 2020 Caravan is performing as advertised. The entire process took less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the review! Congrats on your new vehicle! We'd agree that Tom is a first-class individual.

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Nickel dealership is the best in the Tulsa area!..."

- larrylongoria7

Chris Nickel dealership is the best in the Tulsa area! Great customer service and satisfaction with my purchase. i appreciate everyone that helped with Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Bill Lee , Jake from State Farm

Aug 25, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Larry! We appreciate the kind words. We were certainly glad to assist.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was very professional and accommodating...."

- looceoj42

The entire staff was very professional and accommodating. I would very much recommend Chris Nikel in Broken Arrow. Looking forward to doing future business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Aug 10, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the review! Glad to hear about your great experience. Congrats on your new vehicle!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom did a great job, he was very knowledgeable about the..."

- Jill.burscough

Tom did a great job, he was very knowledgeable about the jeep I was interested in and explained how everything worked and about new updates to the Cherokee. He was Very polite and happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Flores

Jun 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate the kind words too.

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far, best experience and exchange ever purchasing a..."

- tankslapper245

So far, best experience and exchange ever purchasing a new vehicle. Tom Vue and Bill Lee were great to deal with. Bill gave me everything I asked for without hesitation. It was a 3 hour drive, and I had to purchase outside my local economy, but it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

May 23, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business...we don't take it lightly!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good People"

- eastershaffer

I have been a customer of Chris Nikel for around 20 years. They have always been very good to deal with. They take care of their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell, Aaron McManus

May 18, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your continued business over the years. We know that we wouldn't be where we are today with our great customers! Congrats on your newest vehicle!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!"

- Jaws123

Such an Amazing Place with Amazing people Who take of you hands down best place to get a car. The person I had was Tom Vue and he was amazing so polite and wonderful to work with thank you soo much for my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on the new Charger...it's looks great! We appreciate your business...AND the review. Tell your friends about us!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me not scared to buy from a dealership!"

- shae williams

This dealership was fast paced. From paperwork to processing my trade. Everyone was so friendly and they didn’t try to pull any “typical car salesman” tricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Shae! Congrats on your new Cherokee! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Give us a call when it's time for service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD