Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Vue.
Tom Vue
Tom Vue at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Vue

Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert Certification

Uconnect Expert Certification

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Tom Vue

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was very professional and accommodating...."

- looceoj42

The entire staff was very professional and accommodating. I would very much recommend Chris Nikel in Broken Arrow. Looking forward to doing future business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Aug 10, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the review! Glad to hear about your great experience. Congrats on your new vehicle!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom did a great job, he was very knowledgeable about the..."

- Jill.burscough

Tom did a great job, he was very knowledgeable about the jeep I was interested in and explained how everything worked and about new updates to the Cherokee. He was Very polite and happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Flores

Jun 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate the kind words too.

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far, best experience and exchange ever purchasing a..."

- tankslapper245

So far, best experience and exchange ever purchasing a new vehicle. Tom Vue and Bill Lee were great to deal with. Bill gave me everything I asked for without hesitation. It was a 3 hour drive, and I had to purchase outside my local economy, but it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

May 23, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business...we don't take it lightly!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good People"

- eastershaffer

I have been a customer of Chris Nikel for around 20 years. They have always been very good to deal with. They take care of their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell, Aaron McManus

May 18, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your continued business over the years. We know that we wouldn't be where we are today with our great customers! Congrats on your newest vehicle!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!"

- Jaws123

Such an Amazing Place with Amazing people Who take of you hands down best place to get a car. The person I had was Tom Vue and he was amazing so polite and wonderful to work with thank you soo much for my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on the new Charger...it's looks great! We appreciate your business...AND the review. Tell your friends about us!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me not scared to buy from a dealership!"

- shae williams

This dealership was fast paced. From paperwork to processing my trade. Everyone was so friendly and they didn’t try to pull any “typical car salesman” tricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Shae! Congrats on your new Cherokee! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Give us a call when it's time for service.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying/shopping"

- WranglerWavesFTW

Very impressive selection of cars and facilities. It was easy and fun to find the perfect car that fit exactly what I was looking for. Tom Vue was patient and helpful in assisting me in finding the right vehicle. Will keep them in mind when it comes time to find another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new JL! We appreciate your business and the review. Let us know how we can assist in the future!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!"

- Crystal321

Tom was Super knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase and helped me feel comfortable with my options and purchase. MATT my funancer was great as well. Everyone worked very efficiently to make the process seamless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Jul 18, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Cherokee, Crystal! We appreciate your business...AND the review!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around!"

- Chrisinzena

This is definitely a great dealership to buy from. We had a lot of questions and they did everything they could to answer them. We didn’t feel pressured or bullied into buying. In fact, I stopped in a few weeks before purchasing to look around. Our salesman took his time helping me but was very understanding that I didn’t want to purchase that day. He asked for my name and number but he didn’t bug me with calls or texts. Instead, he waited about two weeks and sent me one text asking informing me of some great deals they were running for the new month and asked if we would like to come back in. We said yes, he made time for us and now we own a brand new Pacifica. The sales team were very helpful too. We don’t have great credit but they did everything they could to make sure we were able to purchase the vehicle we wanted. Now our family can enjoy some extra leg room and good A/C for the summer. We won’t buy anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Jul 01, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Pacifica! We really appreciate your business. Enjoy!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- Jules8582

The staff was amazing and helped me get an amazing deal. Everybody I did business with was very friendly. I definitely recommend Chris Nikel if you’re looking for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, Jules! We really appreciate your business...and congrats on your new Pacifica!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423