About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tomm Burkart.
Tomm Burkart
Tomm Burkart, Service Advisor, Crown Hyundai
5.0

Tomm Burkart

Service Advisor

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

279 Reviews of Tomm Burkart

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Roberto A Fanzago

I call my sales guy Steve Bednar when my car not start. He say have car towed to shop. He tell Tomm Burkart and Chris Sanborn what problem is they fix it wit ok from GR Tarr. These people is why I keep doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience"

- Gator

Tom Burkhart is an excellent service advisor and in my many years of retail experience I know a person who is meant to deal with the public He .does a great job and he is an excellent service advisor and will move up in the company. Tom is a asset to Crown Hyundai and they are lucky to have an employee like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Tomm this very kind review! We agree that he is an awesome asset to the team, and we are so delighted to know that you are so confident in his efforts! We are sure that he will continue to provide you with the same thorough and reliable service in the future.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & Professionalism!"

- Kyle E.

Tom & Crown Hyundai Service Team have been a great help with my automotive service needs! Always professional, Prompt & efficient!!! Thanks again for all your help! Kyle E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always my visit with Tomm Burkart went smooth."

- Beverly 12345

Thank you Tomm for going above and beyond with all my car needs. You answered all my question and concerns about my Equus. My car is running great and I am always assured that when I leave I will be truly satisfied. I highly recommend The Hyundai Dealership on 34th in St Petersburg for all your car needs. Thanks again Tomm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always!"

- Bootsy70

Thank you Tomm Burkhart for the awesome customer service. I'm very happy with my Sonata and the TLC that Crown Hyundai gives her. A lot of other service centers could learn a thing or two from you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tomm Burkart and the staff there were amazing!"

- Fatherpaw

My air conditioning unit went on my car. I just moved here from Maryland and was in desperate need of some cool air. Tomm took charge right away! He ordered the part, got me a rental car to use until the car could be repaired and then washed and vacuumed the car out. I strongly recommend Crown Hyundai to anyone that asks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Service "

- Miracle47

My experience at Crown Hyandai is always a superb experience. I am treated with dignity, respect, as well as professionalism. Tomm Burhart, my Service is always on top of his game, August 8th was nothing different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 1st visit"

- Veloster onthego

I took my Veloster in for it's 30 thousand miles check up and oil change.i did need to get wheels balanced .my appointment was with Tom burket in the service dept and he took care of everything, very knowledgeable and pleasant person to deal with..would recommend going through him for service... I then ran into Mario pozzi as I took a walk through the car lot and all I can say is WOW..we chatted about cars and he showed me the new Velosters and explained everything about the car..he is so energetic and great people person. Great salesman..I would come back to him for my next car no doubt about it......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Pozzi

Aug 09, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are completely satisfied with your experiences at Crown. That is our #1 goal! Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle service needs. We would be happy to help!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tomm Burkart"

- arthur

Tomm was very friendly and helpful.. His analysis of what service was needed was helpful. Our vehicle was finished as promised. We will continue to have our vehicles serviced at Crown Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Bonnie M

Tomm Burkhart is a friendly, honest and dependable service expert. I can always depend on Tomm to get me in and out on time. He is very courteous, accommodating and willing to go the extra mile to please his customers. I will recommend him to any one who needs their car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Hi Bonnie, Thank you so much for sharing this kind recommendation for Tomm! It's such a pleasure to know that you are so confident in his service, and that he consistently offers you efficient and top-notch assistance! We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future, and we are excited for him to continue to wow you with his service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,750

2018 Genesis G80

$56,225

2018 Genesis G80

$58,145

2019 Hyundai Accent

$17,120

2018 Hyundai Accent

$18,420

2019 Hyundai Accent

$17,120

2018 Hyundai Accent

$20,070

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,605