Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tomm Burkart.
Tomm Burkart
Tomm Burkart at Crown Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Tomm Burkart

Service Advisor

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

379 Reviews of Tomm Burkart

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have taken my Azeras to Crown Hyundai for maintenance..."

- The watchman

I have taken my Azeras to Crown Hyundai for maintenance for many years as I have never had a problem with their work. Advisor, Tomm Burkart, has helped me several times over the years. He is a professional, upfront, no nonsense advisor who gets the job done in a timely manner and to top it off, I get a free car wash. I recommend Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to get my car serviced on short notice and the..."

- lambjosie5404

I had to get my car serviced on short notice and the service manger made sure that was able to happen! Service advisor Tomm Burkart was absolutely amazing and made my experience 100 times better thank you for getting me in and out as quickly as possible making the process less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Josie, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that Tomm could put you at ease and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! He will be delighted to know how greatly you valued his assistance. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tomm Burkart is professional and courteous. He explains..."

- Sylvia

Tomm Burkart is professional and courteous. He explains in easy to understand language what my 2012 Hyundai Elantra needs to maintain top performance. I appreciate his advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Sylvia, Thank you for leaving Tomm this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could consistently be of assistance to you and get your needs seamlessly resolved! He will be delighted to know how greatly you value his service, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service the team at crown are very polite very..."

- frankie44120

Great service the team at crown are very polite very helpful they really care about making the customer happy I want to thank august for his help he is a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Lascola

Apr 07, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Frankie, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we are pleased that August could be of remarkable assistance to you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great customer service experience at Crown..."

- Bootsy70

Another great customer service experience at Crown Hyundai Service Dept. I recently had to bring in my 2016 Sonata without an appointment due to software issues. Tomm Burkart immediately took care of me even though he was short-staffed. Tomm is a great credit to the Crown organization!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal service customer, we surely appreciate it. Were happy that Tomm took care of all your service needs quickly and efficiently. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my Hyundai Kona in for my regular maintenance..."

- MDTalston

I brought my Hyundai Kona in for my regular maintenance service. Tom Burkhart, as usual, was very personable and helpful during the process. It has been a great experience each time I work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Tomm who was very professional...."

- kathie mitchell

Excellent service from Tomm who was very professional. Have to say that this oil change took much longer than it usually does, but I am sure that is not Tomm's issue. Very reasonable procing and I love that they send me coupons that I can use. I will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Kathie, Thank you for sharing this positive feedback. We are pleased that Tomm could be of assistance to you and make your service experience as seamless as possible. Offering top-notch service and deals is always our goal, and we will be sure to provide you with nothing less in the future!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tomm Burkart is an excellent service provider. He took..."

- Reds18

Tomm Burkart is an excellent service provider. He took care of the issue with my Elantra promptly and professionally. I always ask for Tomm whenever my vehicle needs servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review. Its wonderful to hear back from our happy customer's and that Tomm provided excellent service. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just brought my Sonata in for it's 40,000 mile service..."

- rtDina2u

I just brought my Sonata in for it's 40,000 mile service and as usual my service advisor, Tomm Burkart went above and beyond to make sure that my vehicle was finished in less then an hour and a half. Tomm is honest and friendly and I feel that I am getting excellent service which always puts me at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and for the 5-star rating! Tomm will be thrilled to hear of your kind words.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always polite and helpful. Makes sure your vehicle is..."

- Miracle47

Always polite and helpful. Makes sure your vehicle is serviced as needed, including a.carwash, if you desire. Thank you Tomm Burkhart and Crown Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,990
2015 Lexus IS 250
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,990
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Molten Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2017 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,990
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman car, priced at $10,990
2013 MINI Cooper Clubman
used
Oxford Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $12,990
2013 Hyundai Genesis
used
Platinum Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD