About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tomm Burkart.
Tomm Burkart
Tomm Burkart, Service Advisor, Crown Hyundai
5.0

Tomm Burkart

Service Advisor

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

285 Reviews of Tomm Burkart

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tomm Burkart "

- pha

Tomm Burkart provided excellent service for us. the required work was done quickly and well. it is always a pleasure to do business with Tomm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that your vehicle service needs were resolved quickly and efficiently! If we can help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to call!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome."

- Red Robin

Thanks Tom B. U always make sure I keep up with my car. U guys always have the best customer service ever. Happy Holidays Crown employee s & Healthy 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Lascola

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- efratebu

Tom is excellent as always, very professional and care for the customers.I always recommend this dealer to my friends, the best place for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are overjoyed to hear that Tom consistently takes such good care of you and your vehicular needs, and it's great to know that your recent visit was no exception. We appreciate your confidence in our team, and we look forward to continue serving you in the future.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty"

- Crown

Tomm did an outstanding service to achieve customer satisfaction and dealer warranty satisfaction. My original purchase was not through Crown, though I have purchased from Crown in the past, and he stood behind Hyundai quality and maintained the integrity of the brand and dealership. Thank you for an outstanding product that stands tall with it’s competition. Terry Spang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CROWN IS AWESOME"

- Ray Sparks

Tomm is the best. He always takes great care of me and keeps me informed throughout the service. I will always bring my Genesis to Tomm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear that Tomm provided you with great service. We think that he is really great as well!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept"

- Snook

Tomm Burkart - great service from Tomm - AAA+++ - very curtious - polite - knowledgeable- he's the best - follows up with the status of my Tucson - explains in detail what the problem was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Roberto A Fanzago

I call my sales guy Steve Bednar when my car not start. He say have car towed to shop. He tell Tomm Burkart and Chris Sanborn what problem is they fix it wit ok from GR Tarr. These people is why I keep doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience"

- Gator

Tom Burkhart is an excellent service advisor and in my many years of retail experience I know a person who is meant to deal with the public He .does a great job and he is an excellent service advisor and will move up in the company. Tom is a asset to Crown Hyundai and they are lucky to have an employee like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Tomm this very kind review! We agree that he is an awesome asset to the team, and we are so delighted to know that you are so confident in his efforts! We are sure that he will continue to provide you with the same thorough and reliable service in the future.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & Professionalism!"

- Kyle E.

Tom & Crown Hyundai Service Team have been a great help with my automotive service needs! Always professional, Prompt & efficient!!! Thanks again for all your help! Kyle E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always my visit with Tomm Burkart went smooth."

- Beverly 12345

Thank you Tomm for going above and beyond with all my car needs. You answered all my question and concerns about my Equus. My car is running great and I am always assured that when I leave I will be truly satisfied. I highly recommend The Hyundai Dealership on 34th in St Petersburg for all your car needs. Thanks again Tomm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,750

2018 Genesis G80

$56,225

2018 Genesis G80

$58,145

2018 Hyundai Accent

$20,070

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,605

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,705

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,895

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,945