About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tomm Burkart.
Tomm Burkart
Tomm Burkart, Service Advisor, Crown Hyundai
5.0

Tomm Burkart

Service Advisor

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

276 Reviews of Tomm Burkart

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always my visit with Tomm Burkart went smooth."

- Beverly 12345

Thank you Tomm for going above and beyond with all my car needs. You answered all my question and concerns about my Equus. My car is running great and I am always assured that when I leave I will be truly satisfied. I highly recommend The Hyundai Dealership on 34th in St Petersburg for all your car needs. Thanks again Tomm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always!"

- Bootsy70

Thank you Tomm Burkhart for the awesome customer service. I'm very happy with my Sonata and the TLC that Crown Hyundai gives her. A lot of other service centers could learn a thing or two from you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tomm Burkart and the staff there were amazing!"

- Fatherpaw

My air conditioning unit went on my car. I just moved here from Maryland and was in desperate need of some cool air. Tomm took charge right away! He ordered the part, got me a rental car to use until the car could be repaired and then washed and vacuumed the car out. I strongly recommend Crown Hyundai to anyone that asks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Service "

- Miracle47

My experience at Crown Hyandai is always a superb experience. I am treated with dignity, respect, as well as professionalism. Tomm Burhart, my Service is always on top of his game, August 8th was nothing different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 1st visit"

- Veloster onthego

I took my Veloster in for it's 30 thousand miles check up and oil change.i did need to get wheels balanced .my appointment was with Tom burket in the service dept and he took care of everything, very knowledgeable and pleasant person to deal with..would recommend going through him for service... I then ran into Mario pozzi as I took a walk through the car lot and all I can say is WOW..we chatted about cars and he showed me the new Velosters and explained everything about the car..he is so energetic and great people person. Great salesman..I would come back to him for my next car no doubt about it......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Pozzi

Aug 09, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are completely satisfied with your experiences at Crown. That is our #1 goal! Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle service needs. We would be happy to help!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tomm Burkart"

- arthur

Tomm was very friendly and helpful.. His analysis of what service was needed was helpful. Our vehicle was finished as promised. We will continue to have our vehicles serviced at Crown Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Bonnie M

Tomm Burkhart is a friendly, honest and dependable service expert. I can always depend on Tomm to get me in and out on time. He is very courteous, accommodating and willing to go the extra mile to please his customers. I will recommend him to any one who needs their car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Hi Bonnie, Thank you so much for sharing this kind recommendation for Tomm! It's such a pleasure to know that you are so confident in his service, and that he consistently offers you efficient and top-notch assistance! We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future, and we are excited for him to continue to wow you with his service.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over all great experience "

- 790028287900A

Tom Burkhart very knowledgeable great customer service experience addressed all concerns. Every department was willing to help to answer questions. I will come back always. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Casey, Ryan Gibb

Aug 07, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Our customers' satisfaction is #1 to us, so we are so delighted that Tomm and the team were able to offer you all of the answers and assistance that you needed! We appreciate your loyalty, and we can't wait to continue to offer you our best service in the future.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- Reds18

Tomm Burkhart handled the recent servicing of my Elantra. As always he was professional and courteous. Tomm shows a genuine concern for his customers. I always request him to take care of the servicing of my Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving Tomm this great 5-star review! We're delighted to hear of your confidence in his service, and we are glad that he consistently takes such good care of you and your vehicle. We look forward to working with you again the next time you are in need of service!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service is #1"

- chicndale

Tom Burkett is my Maintenance Guy! He's exactly what anyone would want when they have an issue with their car. He listens, is courteous and on top of things. From the purchase of my car with Stephen Bednar (sales agent) to Tom Burkett, I am nothing but A HAPPY CAMPER. Since I purchased the Sonata on my own, even my husband (lol) is impressed with the attention and great service I receive as a customer, even to this day from both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,775

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,750

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,055

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,055

2018 Genesis G90

$69,325

2018 Genesis G80

$56,225

2018 Genesis G80

$58,145

2018 Genesis G80

$60,805