Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tommy Farruggio.
Tommy Farruggio
Tommy Farruggio at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
4.7

Tommy Farruggio

Customer Experience Manager

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette Manager

181 Reviews of Tommy Farruggio

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience! Tommy and Z were great! They..."

- tchilds6054 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience! Tommy and Z were great! They found the vehicle I was looking for and with my job being on the go constantly, they made the process go very smoothly, so I was able to continue my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Ferman couldn't be better. Mr. Tommy..."

- PETER R. Verified Customer

My experience at Ferman couldn't be better. Mr. Tommy Ferruggio he is an legit gentleman and expert on Corvette's since the time I've placed the order for my so wanted Corvette C8 he was always helpful to give me tips on the optionals to pick and etcetera. The rest of the buying process was very smooth, no harassing to sell you stuff that you do not need. They got my 5 stars review and respect for the professionalism and respect to a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeyad "Z" Altuama, Dave Oberne

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT Experience!! I have purchased 4 corvettes from them..."

- Golfman913 Verified Customer

GREAT Experience!! I have purchased 4 corvettes from them over the years and have always been treated wonderfully. It's a pleasure working with Tommy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Cody Hare

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership that gets it done! Throughout the..."

- drryanwarner Verified Customer

A great dealership that gets it done! Throughout the entire buying process they were friendly, professional and they did everything they could to get the deal done. Five stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was totally screwed. They cannot have the car back. I..."

- ptea41075 Verified Customer

I was totally screwed. They cannot have the car back. I will fix all this problems State required 30 day bumper-to-bumper coverage will be filed at the Florida State motor vehicle Highway Department on dealer license required dealers sales 50 cars a month. Also a federal law. Just saying hello people. Sorry boys this senior little 5foot 95 lb blond Kentucky girl is very educated. I have wasted 4 days of my life disrespected lazy little as possible attitude 0 intellectual business. So you will also be hearing from my top extremely busy and expensive civil attorney in the near future. I am no longer delayed I will Drive 4 hours 2 Palm Beach with no air conditioning on my birthday since I've been paying for the condo since Saturday. Thanks for nothing boys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Reth, Tansel Erten, Gary Funke, Justin Reth , Justin sales serv mag Jon Reth

Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hi, I do apologize for the experience you had at the dealership. I was informed that the Used Car Director offered to take the car back and refund all your money. Please contact me so I can assist you in any way. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience here. Eddie was a fantastic..."

- Kayeffsea69 Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience here. Eddie was a fantastic sales rep! Everyone was having fun and dancing, it made my experience much more exciting! I went to other dealerships, and no one was near as friendly or helpful as the team at Ferman Chevrolet! Thank you for putting me into my 2013 grand caravan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place to buy a new car, not only did my wife and I..."

- juveniojr Verified Customer

Nice place to buy a new car, not only did my wife and I got exactly what we were looking for but also got the best price for the type of car that we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Philip who sold me the car was such a nice man very..."

- tiredandretired Verified Customer

Philip who sold me the car was such a nice man very knowledgeable not pushy at all, thank you I will always chose this dealer for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating.. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From introduction to handing me the keys, Tommy..."

- MICHAEL@MICHAELNINO.COM Verified Customer

From introduction to handing me the keys, Tommy salesmanship was the antithesis of every stereotype. He has a warm and enthusiastic personality! Regardless if you're interested in purchasing an economy vehicle or a sports car I highly recommend Tommy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon

Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hi Michael, thank you for the great rating and great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and follow up. All my questions and..."

- BETTY13017 Verified Customer

Great service and follow up. All my questions and concerns were taken care of very professionally. We’ve been customers for 20 years. They were able to meet our needs at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Cooley, Mickey Zayas

Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating.. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,655

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,655

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,485

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$44,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,988

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,988