About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Farruggio.
Tommy Farruggio
Tommy Farruggio, Customer Experience Manager, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
4.7

Tommy Farruggio

Customer Experience Manager

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

94 Reviews of Tommy Farruggio

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary service and convenience"

- Neil

Tommy Farruggio went above and beyond even though I reached out to him on off hours. He set up my VIP appointment with Used Car Manager Collin, who helped me find a 2017 Chevy Volt. Salesman John Coopeland went above and beyond as well. Their customer experience is second to none. I was in desperate need of a new car, as my past one was outdated and had terrible fuel economy. Taking my need for better fuel efficiency into account, the Ferman salespeople promptly helped me find a hybrid vehicle, which would save me money in fuel and enable me to get prime parking at my workplace. Thanks, Ferman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Copeland

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- skibear

I called the guest experience manager (Tommy Farruggio) on a Sunday afternoon. We wanted to get a newer car for our son. He hooked us up with the used car manager & John Copeland. My wife and I went down there and had a terrific car buying experience. Easiest car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Copeland

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

On behalf us all of us at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you had a great experience working with everyone. Our goal as always is 100% guest satisfaction. If there is anything I can help you with going forward please don't hesitate to contact me anytime. Again thank you Mohit for the 5 Star review. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much, much, much better"

- DonF

I returned to the dealership to have them do a couple things I noticed they did not do the first time and recheck everything else they were supposed to have done. They took my truck in immediately to accomplish these items and in the meantime I had a chance to speak with both the Service Director and Service Manager. They were both extremely apologetic and assured me they would go through their camera images to find out where the breakdown was and then take the apprpriate action to make sure it wouldn’t happen again. The Director also told me to come to him directly the next time I needed any service and he would handle it to ensure everything is done properly. Honestly, I would have fired whoever was found responsible. So just a word to the wise, IF you do go to here for servicing make sure you double check everything afterwards. Also, ahead of time ask them to save any parts they replaced so they can show them to you afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rabeau

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hello, my name is Tommy Farruggio, I am the Guest Experience Manager at Ferman Chevrolet. I do apologize that you did not have a good experience at the dealership. I will take care of the issues you experienced at the dealership and have them resolved. Thank you again for your time and patients. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"terrible experience I'm never coming back!"

- simplemike3

Charged me $150 just to look at my car. Turns out the mechanic gave me wrong information then a team of greedy salesmen preceded to blow up my phone trying desperately to sell me a car. Greedy thief's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hello, my name is Tommy Farruggio, I am the Guest Experience Manager at Ferman Chevrolet. Based on your rating you did not have a good experience at the dealership. I will take care of the issues you experienced at the dealership and have them resolved. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Graham 2019 Corvette Grand Sport"

- BobbyGraham0265

This purchase has been a wonderful experience. Dave Geiger and Tommy Farruggio were awesome to work with. Both gentlemen were friendly, courteous and very professional. In addition both men were very knowledgeable and knew their stuff. They answered any question I had very satisfactorily and provided guidance I was seeking. I would definitely recommend working with both gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Geiger

Aug 23, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Bobby for the 5 star rating and also for the awesome comments. It was our pleasure working with you again and getting you back in a Corvette. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked hard to satisfy"

- sklamic Verified Customer

Detailing crew brought the car out wih a major dent in the passenger front door. Was already dark and we missed it so had to take in for repair next day. Mazin and Tommy worked hard to correct the problem, very satisfied with their ability to resolve the issue to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin Altuama

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

HI Steve, Thank you for the great review. It was my pleasure in being able to assist you and making everything right for you. If there is ever anything you need at the dealership please don hesitate to contact me anytime. Good luck and enjoy your new vehicle. Thanks again for being a loyal Ferman guest, Tommy Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

Aug 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hello, my name is Tommy Farruggio, I am the Guest Experience Manager at Ferman Chevrolet. Based on your rating you did not have a good experience at the dealership. Please contact me so I can assist you with your needs. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude behavior by service personnel. "

- JULESLUCAS1 Verified Customer

I strongly discourage this dealershiper to anyone seeking a new vehicle! The service dept is despicable. When voicing my complaint - they've had my brand new vehicle more than I have, Tommy's question was "what do you want me to do about it?" Umm..shouldn't a manger know what to do with a complaint?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hello, my name is Tommy Farruggio, I am the Guest Experience Manager at Ferman Chevrolet. I do apologize that you did not have a good experience and that you feel that way. The comment you mentioned ("what do you want me to do about it") is correct.....it's just that you left out the back end of what was said which was.......:. "I can't go backwards and fix what has happened so whatever we need to do to make you happy and make it right just let me know". Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Initially Disappointed -but it was made right."

- shimizu803 Verified Customer

Detail job could have been done a lot better. In my opinion, my 9yo daughter could have done a better job. I asked for the tires to be checked for balance. I was told that you can't feel a tire balance wobble in rainy conditions. Yeah, I felt that wobble - and my passenger did - the entire hour and a half ride home. Spoke to Tommy Farruggio, and explained to him what happened. Absolutely amazing experience, very kind and accommodating. With the fact that I live out of state, he made me feel better about what had happened. Due to the fact that I live out of state, he did everything in his power to make things right. Truly appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Eyas

Jul 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Aimee for the great rating. You are very welcome. It was my pleasure to help in resolving your issues and I do apologize for for the problems you encountered. If you are back down in this area at anytime and I can be of any further assistance in the future please don't hesitate to contact me anytime. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hello, my name is Tommy Farruggio, I am the Guest Experience Manager at Ferman Chevrolet. Based on your review I would assume that you did not have a good experience. I do apologize for that. Please contact me so I can assist you with your needs. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- JPDDMD Verified Customer

I had a minor issue with oil filter. After talking with Dianna and Tommy it was taken care of quickly to my satisfaction by Gary..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Vogt , Dianna (Westly Chapel) and Steven Liguori

Jul 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. Happy to hear that everything worked out good for you at the dealership working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- JJULIETEACHER Verified Customer

We had a flat tire and needed it fixed. The service department was busy but they took time to fix my tire. I thought the guy that took care of us was named "Rick" but I don't see it on the list. Her was professional and very helpful. Our usually service man was off on vacation but were treated with respect and taken care of as quickly as possible. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Vogt

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (939 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$21,595

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,417

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,269

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,107

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,473

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,614

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,497

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,133