Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tracey Pendino.
Tracey Pendino
Tracey Pendino at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
4.7

Tracey Pendino

Internet Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Tracey Pendino

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast easy experience. Tracey and Brandon understood my..."

- don.r.jones Verified Customer

Fast easy experience. Tracey and Brandon understood my style of car buying and made it happen. Mr Flores executed the paperwork in moments. Great crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores, Laura Sanchez , Brandon in sales.

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very please with the customer service from Maz Altuama..."

- elcamino2559 Verified Customer

Very please with the customer service from Maz Altuama and Regina James from start to finish with my trade and new purchase of the 2021 TrailBlazer...I will highly recommend Ferman Chevy to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Jim Wellington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin ”MAZ” Altuama, Hector Colon, Ron Whiting , Regina James

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cordial and pleasant experience. Buying process was..."

- MEDETRICK Verified Customer

Cordial and pleasant experience. Buying process was efficient and speedy. My trade-in expected value was met. The facility is modern and clean. Reflects well on the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great! Deal was as promised! Would have..."

- Don Murray Verified Customer

Everyone was great! Deal was as promised! Would have liked to have finished the process in less than 3 hours! (Paperwork) Thanks for everything, Don Murray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Jovan Sandoval

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was great to work with. He was very quick to respond..."

- com64c

Jose was great to work with. He was very quick to respond and answer questions. He made the buying process pressure free and ensured I was able to buy what I was looking for. I would be happy to send my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: José Rocha, Pete Cooley

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure deal for a new Trailblazer. Everything went..."

- ems

No pressure deal for a new Trailblazer. Everything went smoothly without any problems and a price I felt was fair. I will not hesitate to recommend Ferman to friends.and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Price

Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating.. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferman Chevrolet provided a good buying experience. The..."

- fielland Verified Customer

Ferman Chevrolet provided a good buying experience. The internet sales team found the appropriate vehicle, a 2021 Chevy Bolt EV. Test drove & closed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Murray, Michael Elgawly

Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating.. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales rep Dave Geiger was amazing and thorough. The..."

- loeffler2002 Verified Customer

Our sales rep Dave Geiger was amazing and thorough. The price/deal was very competitive. The finance guy finishing the transaction was nor very personable and borderline rude.he said he was nee and had no business cards, so I dont have his name. Sure the rest of the finance team lives up to the rest of the great experience I had. Would I recommend this dealership, absolutly.. go see dave and he will work.out a great deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Geiger

Sep 09, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales manager tracey she explain the best offer she..."

- dsotobenz2019 Verified Customer

The sales manager tracey she explain the best offer she had on the car adjusting my need to buy.and can't forget branden he was very nice and professional .Thank you stacey so much you made the difference. Dsoto. Sincerely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rhea, Laura Sanchez

Sep 30, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ladies at this dealership went above and beyond to..."

- brooks333 Verified Customer

The ladies at this dealership went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. I drove 3 hrs to purchase my truck when every dealership between here and there ignored me. Thanks again ladies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating and comment, If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,655
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,485
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,988
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD