Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Toni Hajj.
Toni Hajj
Toni Hajj at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Toni Hajj | Page 2

Sprinter Finance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

50 Reviews of Toni Hajj

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordon Lai, made our buying experience a great one. He..."

- Val

Gordon Lai, made our buying experience a great one. He made the process quick and easy and he was professional and friendly. Toni Hajj made the finance side of the deal stress free and explained everything throughly. If anyone is in the market to buy a new or used car, I highly recommend Walter’s Mercedes-Benz in Riverside, they have reasonable prices, friendly and professional staff, and you don’t feel like your being pushed to purchase a vehicle. Gordon and To i are in asset to the company. Thanks again, and I’m loving my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lai

Mar 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Val, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review, and warm congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Gordon could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience so smooth and successful! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simon Green, our salesman, was absolutely amazing. Great..."

- dirtnewz

Simon Green, our salesman, was absolutely amazing. Great service, attention to every detail, very knowledgeable on the vehicle and process. Best was he was very pleasant to chat with and answered all our questions with ease. We were buying a 2020 MBZ Sprinter Van 4WD Diesel 170" for a full VanLife build out. The entire process was 5-Star top to bottom! Thanks so much for the amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Green

Nov 09, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that Simon took great care of you and ensured that your visit was exceptional all-around! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simon Green and Walters Mercedes were by far the best..."

- Barry Kyler

Simon Green and Walters Mercedes were by far the best experience in my 30+ years of purchasing vehicles. No other dealer has come close! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Green

Nov 09, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Barry, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to do business with you and provide you with the exceptional experience that you so much deserve! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Simon and the entire team, and we hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simon Green at Walter’s MZB went above and beyond to find..."

- Jim & Patty

Simon Green at Walter’s MZB went above and beyond to find us the Sprinter van we wanted. Amazing to find such a concerned individual. Incredible experience. Simon took pictures and videos to show us features we were looking for. Best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you Simon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Green , Rick Baldwin

Nov 09, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jim and Patty, Congratulations on your new Sprinter! We are overjoyed that Simon could be of valuable assistance to you and ultimately get you into the perfect ride! We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of Simon and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was straight to the point, no games with me are..."

- bradfordashelley

Everyone was straight to the point, no games with me are wasting my valuable time. really appreciate the honesty. Thank you Raul Ayala.your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that we could make your buying experience as seamless as possible! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Raul and the entire team, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased the 2020 Sprinter 2500 crew 4x4 from..."

- kmason6565

Recently purchased the 2020 Sprinter 2500 crew 4x4 from Walter's Mercedes in Riverside. The experience was excellent from start to finish. Isaid, Simon, and Toni in finance were professional and demonstrated great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaid Barragan, Simon Green

Aug 28, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Sprinter! We are so glad that we had the chance to do business with you, and we are overjoyed that we could provide you with a 5-star experience! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From ordering to receiving my 2020 Sprinter, I would like..."

- dpneverton

From ordering to receiving my 2020 Sprinter, I would like to thank Gordon Lai for his kind help from start to finish. Best ever! √ A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lai

Aug 24, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Sprinter! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are pleased to know that Gordon took great care of you- from beginning to end! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this 5-star review. Please let us know if there is anything more that he or the team may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle should always be this enjoyable!"

- Celeste P.

This was the best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. The process was so efficient. Simon Green was so personable, helpful, knowledgeable and he went over and beyond what I had expected. He was essential in making this such a positive experience. Tony Hajj made the finance portion of the purchase seamless. I definitely recommend working with this team. I will not hesitate to return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Green

Aug 14, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Celeste, Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with the remarkable experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to serve you again! Warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfonso Hernandez was Very professional, extremely..."

- aakil7272000

Alfonso Hernandez was Very professional, extremely helpful , knowledgeable and fair. Quick response to my inquiry One more painless buying experience!!! Thank yo and keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Hernandez

Jul 07, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Alfonso this excellent review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and made your overall experience so seamless and efficient! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle, and we hope to serve you and your automotive needs again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sprinter Van purchase... Great experience!!!"

- kjoconnell

I worked with Isaid over the past couple days to work out a deal to purchase a Mercedes Sprinter Van. The process was done over the phone since I live in Las Vegas and the dealership is in Riverside California. I can say the whole process was smooth and pleasant, and Isaid was professional and trustworthy. I feel like I got a great deal and definitely did not feel taken advantage of like most of us feel when we buy a car. Walter's Mercedes-Benz is a wonderful dealership and I plan on doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Burke, Isaid Barragan

Jun 26, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are honored to have had the chance to work with you, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the perfect deal and overall experience. We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to serving you and you automotive needs again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

11 - 20 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD