Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Baldini.
Tony Baldini
Tony  Baldini at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Baldini

BDC Manager

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Looking to sell your current vehicle? I can help! Please give me a chance to appraise your vehicle before you sell or trade it in. Thank you!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Appraisals and Acquisitions

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Tony Baldini

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience. Customer service and sales personnel..."

- fbronson8 Verified Customer

A great experience. Customer service and sales personnel were friendly and helpful. Very efficient in the delivery of the new vehicle. Again thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff, worked with me to get the..."

- TheBigCrouton Verified Customer

Friendly and helpful staff, worked with me to get the price I was looking for. Got a great used vehicle at a more than reasonable price and the buying experience was no pressure, explained well, and overall easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman in Finance, and Chris in sales. Both excellent in service.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very good dealership with great personnel. They..."

- orlandoluis21 Verified Customer

It was a very good dealership with great personnel. They answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter, Marrisa Thompson

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever, "

- johntgrahamccc Verified Customer

Our salesmen was the best. Jay was so professional and likeable. Felt he was real, Amanda was outstanding and hard working. Tony baldini was in their helping. greatest experience ever from a dearship. I am not a easy sale, I research the car and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lafferty, Amanda Tyndall

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with 5 people over the 5 days it took to..."

- karodwd Verified Customer

I worked with 5 people over the 5 days it took to finalize this sale. All were excellent. The issues I had that nearly broke the deal were with GM and GMAC and their policies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Soto, Jay Lafferty, Santiago Rojas , Maurice Aiken - 5 stars

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department went above and beyond to make sure..."

- m Verified Customer

The service department went above and beyond to make sure that my concern was resolved when no other dealership could. Thank you Orange Buick GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Murdock, Sven Reiter, Vennesa Escoto, Michael Richardson, Victor Carter, Santiago Rojas

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT Experience"

- mbrooksre Verified Customer

I saw an SUV online and inquired.about it. The car was everything Orange Buick said. My salesperson ROBBIE was excellent answering all my questions After the test drive I made the purchase. To top it off my car was delivered the next day as promised The sales manager Maurice was very pleasant and easy to deal with. I can,t say how pleased I am I went to Orange Buick The online salesperson Tony Baldini was excellent and a pleasure to talk to, very helpful. Marvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesmen (Chris) was excellent. He was very..."

- irene082594 Verified Customer

My salesmen (Chris) was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and experienced in the Buick SUV that my wife and I purchased. The staff is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter, Michael Richardson , Chris

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer service"

- javierlondonoo Verified Customer

Great customer service helping me to make imformed decision without any pressure. Really happy with the deal, car was clean Great buying experince. I will consider this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter , Chris Thornburg

Jan 03, 2020

Orange Buick GMC responded

Hello, thanks for the high star rating! Your feedback gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and we are glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice folks"

- Daddyofblonde Verified Customer

Really nice folks. Will work with you on the price or at least they did me. Make sure you understand all details of the warrenty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter , Nick

Dec 30, 2019

Orange Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498