Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tony Berger
Tony Berger at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Tony Berger

Finance Manager

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.9
112 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

finance

4.9

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Tony Berger

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Godwig was a pleasure to work with.The test drive was..."

- DONANHAMILTON Verified Customer

Godwig was a pleasure to work with. The test drive was complete and covered all road surfaces, highway and city street. The Sales Management was quick, to the point and kept the process moving to completion. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Godwig

Jun 14, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review for Godwig, Donan. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Congratulations and we look forward to working with you again. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a perfect experience…Best price. Nihad kept us..."

- Hicks family

This was a perfect experience… Best price. Nihad kept us updated through the service process. If your in the market for a dealership that cares, you must shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

We appreciate this marvelous 5-stars, Hicks family! Nihad will be delighted to hear your kind words. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Nissan. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Micah took my business to the next level helping me get a..."

- 1K.media918

Micah took my business to the next level helping me get a company car! He will answer all questions and concerns before the purchase is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Robertson

Apr 07, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We're so glad that Micah was able to help you out! Congrats on your new company car. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent car buying experience. This is my..."

- prolifemary Verified Customer

I had an excellent car buying experience. This is my first Nissan and I’m sure it won’t be my last! Jordan Pochocki did an excellent job assisting me. Would definitely refer my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Pochocki

Apr 05, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you had such a nice experience with us, prolifemary. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful in buying my new Murano! Matt..."

- MSPRETTYPOSEY Verified Customer

Everyone was so helpful in buying my new Murano! Matt explained everything to me about the car and the whole process was quick and seamless. The BEST dealership in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman, Matt Danzi , Shane in service

Mar 30, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jackie Cooper Nissan. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with very low expectations. But left with a new..."

- sydneyreneegarfield Verified Customer

I went in with very low expectations. But left with a new car! Everyone was cool. From William to the finance guys! Thank you for a awesome experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Harvey

Mar 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you had such a nice sales experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job done by Michael who answered all my needs..."

- CCOLL0 Verified Customer

Excellent job done by Michael who answered all my needs for a new vehicle. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely return for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael S Lusnak

Mar 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Jackie Cooper Nissan and we hope to see you again. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so friendly, helpful and Bryan and Tony..."

- ERGOAD1978 Verified Customer

Everyone was so friendly, helpful and Bryan and Tony took the time to understand our needs and made the process easy. I would definitely highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan England

Mar 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing at Jackie Cooper..."

- ashton.greer Verified Customer

I had a great experience purchasing at Jackie Cooper Nissan. This was my first car purchase and I was very pleased with the experience. I recommend Joe Simmons if you decide to purchase a car at Jackie Cooper Nissan in Tulsa, OK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman, Joe Simmons

Mar 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

The nature of our business is to treat every customer the way we would want to be treated! We cant thank you enough for the excellent review and look forward to seeing you again in the dealership soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colby was very patient, professional, and knowledgeable...."

- doulyn5674 Verified Customer

Colby was very patient, professional, and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions. He followed up the next morning to see if we had additional questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Pochocki , Colby Harris

Mar 09, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

doulyn5674, Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jackie Cooper Nissan! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,500
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,497
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,500
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,500
2015 Nissan Frontier
used
Night Armor exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive