Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Blackwell.
Tony Blackwell
Tony Blackwell at Med Center Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Tony Blackwell

Salesperson

Med Center Mazda

80 Drivers Mart Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

23 Reviews of Tony Blackwell

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership.friendly nice building great buying..."

- mrfamu03 Verified Customer

Awesome dealership.friendly nice building great buying experience. Needed a replacement car im in Florida sales rep met me in Montgomery and drove me back to the shop helped me greatly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Todd Mayers

May 03, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you chose to work with us. Please drive safely and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just kind people who worked with us to get the car we..."

- mormel03 Verified Customer

Just kind people who worked with us to get the car we wanted. They were always prompt to return our calls and answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience. Congratulations on the new car and feel free to reach out if you have any questions we can answer. Drive safe!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fast and welcoming. The dealer I had, Tony, was..."

- ilivinhere Verified Customer

It was fast and welcoming. The dealer I had, Tony, was very knowledgeable and patient as he talked me through all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Congrats on the new car! We're so happy we could get you driving. Give us a call if you have any questions, and thank you for choosing Med Center Mazda!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the car. However I brought a fried, Tony Taylor as a..."

- SHRNT Verified Customer

Love the car. However I brought a fried, Tony Taylor as a referral and salesman was DeWayne Williams. I was promised a $100 check for the referral. I have not seen a check Or received a call from Mazda. My number is 205-937-5146. Jim Wall. I paid cash for my 2020 CX6

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second lease of a CX5 and it went well, Auto..."

- tjambor Verified Customer

This was my second lease of a CX5 and it went well, Auto delivered to my house quickly, with paperwork done efficiently. It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Adam Eaves

Mar 24, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5-stars and congrats on your new Mazda! We appreciate your time and look forward to your next visit!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car deal on my latest Mazda CX-5. I was happy to..."

- steve@stevoward.com Verified Customer

Great car deal on my latest Mazda CX-5. I was happy to get the deal done in one day and I really like the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and friendly. I enjoyed the waiting..."

- ablackwell17 Verified Customer

Excellent service and friendly. I enjoyed the waiting area while waiting on my vehicle. i also enjoyed the video of my vehicle inspection. The service people were very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hobbs

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience Tony was my sales guy he was very..."

- Staycjax Verified Customer

What a great experience Tony was my sales guy he was very professional not pressuring at all the place was very clean and inviting thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mayers, Barry Sundman

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly. Drinks and snacks in lobby..."

- karcher0 Verified Customer

Great service and friendly. Drinks and snacks in lobby while I waited and television . Spoke to salesman while waiting and gave a lot of information on vehicles. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was great to work with, no pressure to buy answered..."

- cezell70 Verified Customer

Tony was great to work with, no pressure to buy answered any questions did everything I asked to get and went above to get the deal done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Adam Eaves

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,996

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,996

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,950

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,950

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,505

2021 Mazda CX-9

$37,505

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $24,230

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$24,230

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,826

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,826

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,315

2021 Mazda CX-9

$41,315