Tony Carroll
Tony Carroll at Zimmerman Honda

Tony Carroll

Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

5.0
68 Reviews

68 Reviews of Tony Carroll

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, especially in this market. Tony Carroll made the whole process quick and easy. Will definitely refer people to him in the future. More

by rviaene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony is awesome. He always helps, listens, and gives me exactly what I’m looking for More

by Casseliz1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2022

Casseliz1989 responded

Great dealership, great customer service, Tony is amazing and always takes the time to get me exactly what I want!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was awesome! I told him exactly what I wanted and he didn't try to push anything else on me. We ran into a hiccup and he went above and beyond for me. He definite More

by lauren93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was very nice and easy to work with. We were able to find exactly what we were looking for. More

by mmgcsengstrom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Deriemacker, Kyle Ruser

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with! We had shopped around for a van for awhile and had dealt with many dealerships that had lied to us. Zimmerman Honda was honest and took the time to a More

by cassandra.josh87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was always very kind and is a very personable salesman. My friend recommended me to check out the dealership and to work with Tony because he went with several friends to Zimmermen dealership who More

by Karenbodybalance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Pearsall, Jeff Dolan , Brian

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zimmerman is one of the best dealerships I’ve worked with when buying a new vehicle. The sales staff, financing department and even the owner were so personable and helpful. 10 out of 10 would go there again More

by Ser8507
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THIS WAS MY THIRD HONDA BOUGHT AT ZIMMERMAN HONDA. SALESMAN THIS TIME WAS TONY CARROLL, TONY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND VERY PERSONABLE. EASIEST PLACE TO PURCHASE A CAR. NEVER HAD MY CARS SERVICED AT TH More

by PINK2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is second to none. It is what made me buy a new Honda. The sales person took over an hour right at 5pm to show me how to run all the things on my new car. More

by Janet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, Zimmerman was fantastic to work with. My salesman, Tony, is great to work with and makes the process so easy! More

by abbyxnicole6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,791
2013 Chrysler 200
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,991
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,491
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,991
2017 Honda CR-V
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,591
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,991
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive