Brian Deriemacker
Brian Deriemacker at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Brian Deriemacker

General Sales Manager

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
113 Reviews
5.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Brian Deriemacker

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always feel like valued customers at this dealership and the customer service standard is very high. More

by Emarsh
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Ben Jones

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brenden has sold me 2 vehicles so far. Third one I have bought From Zimmerman. They always try their best to accommodate and make the best deal possible. Their care for the customer is sup More

by Gee815bee
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the process of selling my vehicle super simple and easy. I was in and out within 45 minutes. They gave me a great deal on the car and explained the process behind why they were giving me that pric More

by eaho
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service all around! It’s why I keep coming back and will do in the near future. Thanks to Luis and Brian for all the work they done to get me my vehicle. More

by Dana
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Luis Arango

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought many new cars in our years, but never been treated at any dealership like we have at Zimmerman Honda. We had a 2 year old car that we had serviced by a dealer down the street. Nothing wrong wi More

by dave_wright5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

dave_wright5 responded

We have bought two new Honda’s this year from Doug at Zimmerman. We are getting closer to retirement and we wanted quality cars that will last for years to come. Zimmerman has always serviced our Honda’s at a fair price and quality workmanship. We kept our first Zimmerman Honda 10 years with them doing all the service sense day one. Zimmerman and Honda stood behind any issues that came up. And time for us to trade it in they gave us more than any other dealer in the Quad Cities.

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want to buy a Honda or any used car, this is the place to get it. The staff is amazing and very knowledgeable. I will not buy another car from anywhere but Zimmerman. More

by Insurance Man
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people who appreciate their customers. Our experience has been great on both vehicles we purchased from them. No pressure or push from them on getting us to buy either. More

by Cmueting
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Carroll, Ben Jones

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, Luis Arango gave great customer service. We love buying our new cars from Zimmerman Honda. We wouldn't go anywhere else! More

by Dtlit1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Ben Jones

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been a pleasure working again with Luis Arango on acquiring my latest Honda vehicle. Brian DeRiemacker, Jeff Dolan, Kyle Ruser and Ben Jones also chipped in to help with the approvals and paperwork. More

by AP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was very nice and easy to work with. We were able to find exactly what we were looking for. More

by mmgcsengstrom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser, Tony Carroll

1
...

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,025
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,945
2023 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Element car, priced at $10,595
2009 Honda Element
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive