Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony De Petro.
Tony De Petro
Tony De Petro at Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Tony De Petro

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

I'm originally from Green Bay, WI, I moved to Madison with my wife back in 2012. After close to 20 years in Transportation Logistics I decided to change careers. I wanted to go back to my retail roots and provide customer's a top notch customer service experience. Let me help you get the vehicle you want. No pressure and the answers you are looking for.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

141 Reviews of Tony De Petro

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to..."

- pfingerson9

Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to purchasing my new vehicle. He made sure I was comfortable with all of the technology and provided great advice about other alternative vehicles I was considering. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that Tony could help! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience leasing a brand new car. They answered..."

- alissaschneeberg

Great experience leasing a brand new car. They answered all my questions and were very helpful in explaining the whole process. I’ve would definitely recommend going to Wilde seats Towne Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Apr 01, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are important to us, and we are so glad to hear that you had a great leasing experience with our team! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and Wilde Honda are a great group. Every interaction..."

- Robertswank517

Tony and Wilde Honda are a great group. Every interaction there has been top notch. Buying experience could not have been easier. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Bob S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Lipp

Mar 23, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are so glad that Tony and our team could help make your car buying experience easier. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Saturday I bought a new Ridgeline. I love the vehicle...."

- gunderwood

On Saturday I bought a new Ridgeline. I love the vehicle. I worked with Tony De Petro and Peter Bothe. Both were excellent to work with during the whole buying process. When we arrived we were greeted by Peter and Tony. They were friendly and courteous. They both very knowledgeable about the Ridgeline and answered all of my questions. Tony took the time to pair our phones to the new truck and showed us the new features for 2020. Karen in the finance department couldn’t have been more friendly and well organized. This was a quick and painless process. I will definitely be a repeat buyer at Wilde East Towne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bothe, Karen Hardrath

Mar 16, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad that Tony and Peter could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Ridgeline!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony could not have been better. Excellent knowledge of..."

- BG

Tony could not have been better. Excellent knowledge of vehicle and always returned phone calls. The best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are thrilled to hear that Tony could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was awesome. Got a great deal on my trade and..."

- chris.schatt

Tony was awesome. Got a great deal on my trade and ordered the exact vehicle I was looking for. We will certainly return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Mar 05, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive comments with us! We are so glad that you had a great experience with Tony. It was wonderful working with you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used Jeep Patriot from Tony. He was super..."

- donhando

Purchased a used Jeep Patriot from Tony. He was super helpful, very quick with his response and incredible knowledgably. We will definitely be back for next car. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Mar 03, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad that Tony could help you with your car buying experience. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and the Honda team did an excellent and thorough job..."

- Katieslinder17

Tony and the Honda team did an excellent and thorough job of explaining everything about our vehicle and the buying process in a way we could understand without spending all day there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Lipp

Mar 03, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your positive comments are greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled that Tony and our team could help make your experience so memorable! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Tony DePetro on the acquisition of..."

- pmgbag

Enjoyed working with Tony DePetro on the acquisition of our Honda Pilot EX-L. Tony patiently explained the process of leasing, and I never felt any pressure sign before I was completely comfortable with the purchase process. I would highly recommend Tony to anyone looking to purchase a Honda product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Norman, Erik Lipp

Mar 03, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that Tony could help you with your purchase! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Pilot!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Wilde East Towne was beyond great. I..."

- mpetrie

My experience at Wilde East Towne was beyond great. I hadn't owned a car in over 3 years and was just looking for something affordable and reliable. Tony was super helpful and straightforward in what my options were and helped me feel confident with my decision. Everyone was so nice and didn't rush or pressure me into anything. I'm so happy I went there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Lipp

Feb 09, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled that Tony and our team could help you during your car buying experience! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,699

2019 Honda Accord

$24,699

used 2009 Honda Accord car, priced at $8,154

2009 Honda Accord

$8,154

used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $9,999

2010 Honda Odyssey

$9,999

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $11,999

2011 Honda Pilot

$11,999

used 2013 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $15,954

2013 Honda Odyssey

$15,954

used 2014 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,999

2014 Ford Fusion

$9,999