Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Hendershot.
Tony Hendershot
Tony Hendershot at Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Hendershot

Finance manager

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

240 Reviews of Tony Hendershot

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super awesome guy took good care of us and let us have a..."

- Construction.king.inc

Super awesome guy took good care of us and let us have a smooth and fun transaction I would definitely recommend buying from Nate to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Sharper

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was efficient, non high pressure and..."

- Deanpaula

The salesman was efficient, non high pressure and informative. He made us feel comfortable with the entire experience. The closing was also fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Sharper

May 04, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first day iwas in and out I like the service I..."

- Benjimendez2523

The first day iwas in and out I like the service I received from Alejandro the time he took to get me in a reliable and nice truck was fast and fitting for me thanks to Alejandro and Taylor dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Serna

Apr 23, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales team who were knowledgable, charismatic..."

- Shelbys Roofing

Awesome sales team who were knowledgable, charismatic with great senses of humor. Went in to browse and my wife left out with her dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Sharper

Apr 16, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Sharper was very sincere, attentive, and joyful...."

- Tenishaking33

Nathan Sharper was very sincere, attentive, and joyful. He had a great energy which helped make the process of car buying fun. We felt great about the car we were getting. He listened and got us in the vehicle I wanted at the price I was comfortable paying! Tony Hendershot has an awesome attitude. He helped us get a discount on our vehicle and took the price down even more! We laughed with the staff and everyone seemed happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rueben Minton, Nathan Sharper , Allison is the face of Taylor. She sits right in the front of the facility. She is very nice and approachable!

Apr 16, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Taylor was very helpful and welcoming with..."

- Jay

The staff at Taylor was very helpful and welcoming with my vehicle purchase. Sergio helped me find the vehicle that I wanted and love, making this experience as less stressful as possible. Thank you guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very helpful and accommodating. He answered all..."

- Michelle.plumley

Adam was very helpful and accommodating. He answered all of our questions in stride and made sure that we got what we wanted. Definitely a 5 star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was wonderful to work with. We never felt pressured...."

- Rico_shawna

Cody was wonderful to work with. We never felt pressured. He listened to what we wanted and made it happen. Cody’s customer service skills are absolutely amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Knapczyk

Mar 29, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had Brandon as our sales guy and he was great!..."

- Lexi Lowery

We had Brandon as our sales guy and he was great! Definitely would recommend this dealership. They worked hard to get us a truck within our budget. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. We left the salon with a new car...."

- Andrew

Very good service. We left the salon with a new car. Special thanks to consultant Adam. He did everything quickly and professionally. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Surf

Mar 29, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $26,620

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$26,620

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $60,518

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$60,518

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,993

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$50,993

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,993

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$50,993

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,015

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,015

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,613

2020 Jeep Renegade

$29,613