Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Jabbour.
Tony Jabbour
Tony Jabbour, Sales Consultant, Rothrock Motor Sales
4.9

Tony Jabbour

Sales Consultant

Rothrock Motor Sales

1648 Plaza Lane
Allentown, PA 18104

Contact Me

Hello, I am Tony J. I have worked at Rothrock motors for over 15 years. What I have learned is that my customers want a relaxed, easy, and understanding car buying experience. On my spare time I enjoy cooking, spending time with my grand kids, and playing poker. Contact me for your next car purchase !

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Tony Jabbour

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Kenia

Tony was very personable and honest. He answered all my many questions regarding the vehicle I purchased in detail. My boyfriend and I would recommend Tony to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership around for first purchase"

- Kiondre

I am grateful for the assistance I was provided with by Tony, Jackie, and Charlie while at the dealership. They gave me the best advice and tips to make the right decision on my first purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie and Charlie

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASY AND REWARDING "

- Bee123

Absolutely LOVED my visit to Rothrock! Tony is the BEST. So helpful and genuine. He even entertained my 5 yr old while I did paperwork and now he’s her new best friend! Left happier than I thought I could ever be. 100% recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great."

- JL08

Tony was fantastic and funny gave me a nice deal on the car. Thank you for a great experience. The car was nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thanks so much for the awesome feedback! Please drive safe out there!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tony and Makayla "

- Smicah03

I work in sales and I enjoy receiving a good sales experience. I had called around a few dealerships and felt I received the best sales service when I called Rothrock. I spoke to Makayla on the phone and she was very helpful and friendly. I let her know which vehicle I was interested in and she made sure it was available and waiting for me when I arrived. She also arranged for a sales person to be there for me at the dealership. Tony was very helpful throughout the process. He was personable and friendly and I could tell he was genuinely interested in handling my concerns. Frank was also helpful during the test drive. I was in and out of the dealership in less than a couple hours. Overall I was completely satisfied with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quinones, Makayla Mason

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daughter's first car"

- CL

Tony was fantastic. He knew exactly which vehicles were in our price range as we were looking for our daughter's first car. Tony was very knowledgable and not pushy at all. The whole experience at Rothrock was well worth it. We will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used"

- FSpaits

Most people dread the thought of buying a car at a dealership. I can honestly say that I couldn't have had a more stress free experience in my dealing with Tony Jabbour at Rothrock. No pressure and a fair price for the vehicle I purchased along with my trade-in. I will definitely be recommending Tony and the Rothrock team, including Matt in financing who was very patient and informative, to any of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt in finance

Jun 13, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle and Quick Turnaround"

- AH2019

Tony was very helpful and to the point. We came to an agreement very quickly and gained new, happy customers. Michael was pleasant and processed the paperwork quickly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Akutah

Jun 13, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

We're so glad the process went so quickly and without a flaw! We're also so happy to hear how well Tony took care of you! Thank you so much for the wonderful review, and enjoy your new car!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I won with ROTHROCK !!!"

- Steph1121

A big THANK YOU to Tony @ROTHROCK! I inquired over a month and 1/2 ago on a 2016 Kia Soul. It didn't work out being my credit and finances were not in the greatest place . Tony stayed in contact as to wether or not I had purchased.. Being that I had not, Tony found me a car that could consume the negative equity of my trade and work with my "credit issues" . Tony and Steve worked hard on "my deal" and I drove away in a BRAND NEW 2018 Jeep Renegade. This is the first BRAND NEW car I have ever owned . I couldn't be happier !!! Everyone at the dealership was super friendly . I would absolutely recommend ROTHROCK and Tony for your car buying experience ! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve in finance , Charles and Miata !

Jun 07, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

This is fantastic! We're so glad we were able to get you into a car that worked for you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to working with you more in the future!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I need a Solution to my Situation "

- marchandjmr57 Verified Customer

I was Greeted by Tony in a friendly and professional manner-I explained my situation and he began to provide me with answers and information that lead to a solution. He was non pressuring and made time for me when I needed him. He introduced me to people that also helped me with my situation such as Jacquie Cassella- showing Unity- Having others come together for the common welfare(me)-the consumer/customer. Jacquie Cassella is a True Leader- Professional-Experienced -Friendly yet Firm .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacquie Cassella

Jun 03, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful rating! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Tony and Jacquie. Feel free to stop back in if there's ever anything else you need from us!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results