Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tony Ramos
Tony  Ramos  at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Tony Ramos

Ride Share Program Specialist

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.8
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

Excellent Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.8

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Tony Ramos

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service helpful when things and r wrong they made..."

- ESTEPHANY.REYES Verified Customer

Great service helpful when things and r wrong they made sure it was fixed and corrected

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saad Khalil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- Usmanbilawal92

Saad Khalil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Showed me all the features that comes with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank to all from Front desk Darlyn to the back team..."

- afrikmultimedia Verified Customer

Thank to all from Front desk Darlyn to the back team forthr great job, your kindest , and professionalism. I m looking fward to see u soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have very good experience with guys working on this..."

- BOGDANBANACH Verified Customer

I have very good experience with guys working on this dealership. Very happy with Tony Ramos. Test drive prepared fast and with my wife very happy. Menager Chris also very friendly. We got free delivery. Place is very clean. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian Ace and Tony Ramos took so much care of us. Wow..."

- joechaka81

Christian Ace and Tony Ramos took so much care of us. Wow I got abused at my last place and only wish I could have came here first… better price, more attention, lower rate. I was in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo, Mike Romano

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service and the people there is amazing!! Kia..."

- arlettea81 Verified Customer

Best service and the people there is amazing!! Kia service is best and the quality is excellent! Never has issues scheduling service for my Sorento!! 5 starts dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Alex Zapata

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Ramon. He was personable..."

- GRANDE106 Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience with Ramon. He was personable and accommodating, especially when I was being extremely indecisive. Was kind, honest, friendly and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealer. It’s my second purchase in there...."

- Debors10 Verified Customer

Nice dealer. It’s my second purchase in there. Recommended. Everyone is friendly. Took me a day to purchase only. Great job. I’ll be back in the future

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Khan , Darlyn Davis

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the services, the people and the treatment. I..."

- Debors10

I loved the services, the people and the treatment. I recommended Tony as a sale guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Khan , Darlyn Davis

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yonkers Kia went above and beyond to help when my family..."

- DEREK.DIOGENES Verified Customer

Yonkers Kia went above and beyond to help when my family and I were dealing with a tough situation. Our car was not drivable 1000 + miles from our return drive on a family vacation. The service manager agreed to keep my vehicle for an extended period of time and also offered to shuttle my family to the airport to pick up a rental. Every person we spoke to was accommodating and sympathetic. I live in Florida but if I were local to NY Yonkers Kia would get my future business. We currently own three Kias and owned two others previously. Thanks Yonkers Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Darlyn Davis, Jeannette Lawton , Fernando

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $35,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive