About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Rossi.
Tony Rossi
Tony Rossi, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Tony Rossi

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me

I'm Originally form Vermont but moved to Utah to chase the snow and outdoor lifestyle. It was a natural progression for me to become part of the Mark Miller Subaru Family. I grew up in a Subaru Dealership back East as my father was the General Manager. I wake up feeling luck everyday knowing that the company I work for does so much good for and with our community and is doing business the way a car dealership should. Honest and with Integrity. After all, it isn't about selling cars...it's about making friends.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Accessories

Credit Repair

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Tony Rossi

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice service experience "

- Anonymous 2018 Buyer

Totally efficient . I needed a loaner and they were helpful. Juan: very polite and helpful. Same for Steve in concierge. Very patient gentlemen, both, as this car is new to me Work done well and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan, service intake; Steve, concierge

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelkent experience "

- Anonymous 2018 Buyer

Really a good experience: honest and responsive pricing Sales person brought the car to my work to test drive Extremely knowledgeable and capable sales, finance and parts people I am a grump, but I was impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson , Steve, in concierge. Did not catch his last name

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No gimmicks, and no fine print."

- CraigL603

This dealer’s fair pricing policy is extremely refreshing. You know the final price of the car immediately upon arrival, with no hoops to jump through, no arguments with aggressive sales staff, and no other b.s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kindness and Honesty!"

- johnnyutah

I had the pleasure of working with Tony in the sales department. He helped me to find my ideal vehicle at an amazing price. I searched all over for the best possible price and he gave it to me straight up with no haggling or pushiness involved. He was very knowledgeable as well about upgrades that were important and those that were not. This was my first new car purchase and it have would been much more difficult without Tony’s help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People here (Alaska) have already asked for the dealer info"

- Alaska

When I described my experience with Mark Miller Subaru to others here in Alaska, they asked for their contact information. I have yet to pick up my (just purchased!) Subaru but am certain I will be pleased. The price was simply unbeatable. Tony Rossi (salesman) was so thorough and pleasant and professional, a great conversationalist, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We're glad to hear that our team provided such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- SuzieQ

Tony greeted us in the 95 degree heat with a smile. He happily answered all of my questions and explained much more about each model we test drove. He even drove the car into our tiny garage to see if it fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mont Christofferson

Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We're glad to hear that Tony provided such a positive experience! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know! Take care!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Oriented "

- haggy1099

Unlike other car dealerships, Mark Miller Suburu is there to meet your needs. They have nothing to hide when it comes to things like taxes, fees, etc and makes it easy to plan and budget for your next car purchase. I have never had a car dealership experience like I did with them. I never felt pressured to buy a car; I made the initial contact and waited a few days and they always left the ball in my court. I got to choose exactly what I wanted and they made it happen. The day of the purchase was seamless and easy because I was well prepared for what I was about to sign up for. Thanks so much for being a customer-focused dealership. I am happy to refer you to others looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mont Christofferson

Apr 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive and seamless buying experience! Thank you for your recommendation of our dealership, and have an amazing day!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and informative"

- ruletimt

Tony was very helpful in selecting the correct model for me. I has been many years since I bought a vehicle and the new technology is almost overwhelming. Tony was very skilled in teaching me the features that I was unaware are in the new vehicles. The follow up Concierge service by Steven and Cole was unexpected and very informative - very valuable service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tony and the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable service, convenience, and care"

- Austin Horton

We have enjoyed our 2018 Crosstrek lease from day one of searching all the way through our first service appointment, which was carried out via the new Mark Miller Direct service. That service, by the way, was the epitome of convenience! I can't wait to tell everyone I know to stop waiting at the mechanic to get their car looked at or tuned up and start using Mark Miller Direct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gathercole , Devin Clark, Taylor Traficano

Mar 15, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Austin, we are glad we could provide you with convenient service and that you are enjoying your 2018 Crosstrek! We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to your next visit!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle-free experience"

- Happy 3.5

My husband and I found Mark Miller Subaru to be friendly and helpful without the deceptive maneuvering we've often encountered by other dealerships. Before we came to the dealership, Tony called us and asked for an idea of what we were looking for, not pushy, but listened to our needs. We were given an honest breakdown on various models, with an assessment of trim lines. To be completely honest, we are avid slaves to Consumer Reports. When we looked up the Subaru Outback and saw "none" listed in the cons section, that pretty much made our decision concrete in wanting to consider the 6 cylinder model. We're happy with our purchase, no buyers remorse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience purchasing an Outback from Tony us! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,621

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,365

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,365

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,365

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,103

2018 Subaru WRX

$44,456

2018 Subaru WRX

$36,075

2019 Subaru WRX

$34,720