About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Rossi.
Tony Rossi
Tony Rossi, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Tony Rossi

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me

I'm Originally form Vermont but moved to Utah to chase the snow and outdoor lifestyle. It was a natural progression for me to become part of the Mark Miller Subaru Family. I grew up in a Subaru Dealership back East as my father was the General Manager. I wake up feeling luck everyday knowing that the company I work for does so much good for and with our community and is doing business the way a car dealership should. Honest and with Integrity. After all, it isn't about selling cars...it's about making friends.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Accessories

Credit Repair

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Tony Rossi

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love this dealership!"

- Winford B

This is our first Subaru at the age of 70! We felt great dealing with Tony R at the mid town location and would recommend him to everyone. He was through and explained everything with no pressure, just a joyful buying experience. We love our car and just had our first 6000 mile check up with everyone treating us so well and in a timely manner. The technicians were all kind and professional. We are sorry we did not buy from this dealership years ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Kunz

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and efficient buying experience"

- mel

Was in for service and looked at the Outbacks.. Was planning to buy a 2018. Visited with Tony about features I liked. After a 10 or 15 minute conversation, he emailed me a proposal for the car I purchased. Complete closing process was well organized and very friendly. Also, had an issue with a flat tire on my current car. Tony and an associate drove to my car, changed the tire, and then drove it back to dealership. Definitely service above and beyond! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above & Beyond!"

- gsteenberge

Tony was very attentive, but not overly pushy & answered every single question we had. He was willing to look into every possible option to find something that worked perfectly for us & we never felt rushed into a decision. We are super happy with our new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Say goodbye to bad car-buying experiences"

- Austin Horton

The entire staff at Mark Miller Subaru Midtown was so incredibly helpful and friendly with us throughout our entire experience. My wife and I tend to take a bit of time to make small decisions, let alone bigger ones like buying the right car. Not only did we never once feel pressured to make a decision, but rather were encouraged and invited to take as much time as we needed. We took so many test drives and asked so many questions I would've hated us, but not once did I feel like I was annoying to anyone. In fact, every question was answered in the same friendly and patient way as the first. We've been trained to expect bad experiences with buying cars, but every single old cliche is extinct at the dealer. It truly was like buying from an old friend or family member, which they'll certainly now be to us for life. Roger, Tony, Steve, Carlos, and many others treated us like gold from when we first drove onto the lot to when we left with our new Crosstrek. But the BIGGEST reason I'll be sending everyone I know to Mark MIller is there was no price mysteries. What they said the price was going to be, that's what it was. Game changer. Thanks Mark Miller Subaru for an incredible experience! We can't wait to come in for a pit stop and say hi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Page, Carlos Rios, Mont Christofferson , Roger Parkin

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- mary kay office

Excellent on every level: customer service and service professionals. In on time and service was done very quickly. (Really think it unnecessary - if not annoying - to demand that I write a certain number of words or this "excellent" review won't be sent. Whoever added this demand is working to reverse my very positive opinion of Mark Miller Subaru. )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don't know the name of the service person but he was very professional

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect customer service"

- Mcppc

Tony at Mark Miller Subaru was 100% helpful with the trade in and purchase of a Subaru Outback. They had me out of there in a timely matter and were very informative about the new car I was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon in finance. Devin

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- waynegolf

This is the second car we have purchased from Tony, he is knowledgeable and easy to work with. Like the price on the window no pressure , no hype.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- teacherguy

Doing business with Mark Miller Subaru is unlike any other car-buying experience I've had. A lot of it has to do with professionalism of Tony Rossi and a lot with the promise pricing. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DRH

My rep, Tony, was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. He was able to answer all questions, and provide me with the information I wanted, and the car I desired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Taylor Schweitzer

I had an awesome experience at Mark Miller Subaru. My salesman was Tony Rossi and he was exceptional. I am a first time buyer who just finished college. Tony gave me options and answered all of my questions (even the stupid ones). He got me into a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek Premium. I absolutely love it. Because it was a new model, we had to order it, so I got to customize it to fit my needs. My car came in a month earlier than they expected which was so exciting! Tony got it of the truck and ready for me to drive off the lot in just a couple of hours. My mom got a 2017 Legacy six months ago from Tony and has loved it. Their customer service is amazing. They call us periodically to make sure we are still loving our vehicles and to ask if we need anything or have any questions. I would absolutely recommend Mark Miller Subaru and Tony Rossi to all of my friends and family looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,643

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,955

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211

2018 Subaru Legacy

$30,743

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,018

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,517