About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Rossi.
Tony Rossi
Tony Rossi, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Tony Rossi

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me

I'm Originally form Vermont but moved to Utah to chase the snow and outdoor lifestyle. It was a natural progression for me to become part of the Mark Miller Subaru Family. I grew up in a Subaru Dealership back East as my father was the General Manager. I wake up feeling luck everyday knowing that the company I work for does so much good for and with our community and is doing business the way a car dealership should. Honest and with Integrity. After all, it isn't about selling cars...it's about making friends.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Accessories

Credit Repair

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Tony Rossi

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Outback"

- Kif

Tony was a lucky draw for me. Very knowledgable, helpful, patient and funny. I can't recommend him highly enough. Thank you for making the buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mark Miller Subaru. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car-buying experience"

- JanN

I was looking for a dependable vehicle to use on road trips especially when I retire. Subaru owners I know recommended it. Although very busy, Tony Rossi took time to explain several vehicle options with no pressure for me to make a decision at that visit. Reminded me of my old Saturn experience,. and I stayed with Saturn vehicles for 20 years - hope this relationship lasts that long! Tony even came to pick me up when I turned in my other lease vehicle. Appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson , Cassidy

Oct 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice service experience "

- Anonymous 2018 Buyer

Totally efficient . I needed a loaner and they were helpful. Juan: very polite and helpful. Same for Steve in concierge. Very patient gentlemen, both, as this car is new to me Work done well and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan, service intake; Steve, concierge

Sep 27, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mark Miller Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelkent experience "

- Anonymous 2018 Buyer

Really a good experience: honest and responsive pricing Sales person brought the car to my work to test drive Extremely knowledgeable and capable sales, finance and parts people I am a grump, but I was impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson , Steve, in concierge. Did not catch his last name

Sep 20, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No gimmicks, and no fine print."

- CraigL603

This dealer’s fair pricing policy is extremely refreshing. You know the final price of the car immediately upon arrival, with no hoops to jump through, no arguments with aggressive sales staff, and no other b.s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kindness and Honesty!"

- johnnyutah

I had the pleasure of working with Tony in the sales department. He helped me to find my ideal vehicle at an amazing price. I searched all over for the best possible price and he gave it to me straight up with no haggling or pushiness involved. He was very knowledgeable as well about upgrades that were important and those that were not. This was my first new car purchase and it have would been much more difficult without Tony’s help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People here (Alaska) have already asked for the dealer info"

- Alaska

When I described my experience with Mark Miller Subaru to others here in Alaska, they asked for their contact information. I have yet to pick up my (just purchased!) Subaru but am certain I will be pleased. The price was simply unbeatable. Tony Rossi (salesman) was so thorough and pleasant and professional, a great conversationalist, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We're glad to hear that our team provided such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- SuzieQ

Tony greeted us in the 95 degree heat with a smile. He happily answered all of my questions and explained much more about each model we test drove. He even drove the car into our tiny garage to see if it fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mont Christofferson

Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We're glad to hear that Tony provided such a positive experience! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know! Take care!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Oriented "

- haggy1099

Unlike other car dealerships, Mark Miller Suburu is there to meet your needs. They have nothing to hide when it comes to things like taxes, fees, etc and makes it easy to plan and budget for your next car purchase. I have never had a car dealership experience like I did with them. I never felt pressured to buy a car; I made the initial contact and waited a few days and they always left the ball in my court. I got to choose exactly what I wanted and they made it happen. The day of the purchase was seamless and easy because I was well prepared for what I was about to sign up for. Thanks so much for being a customer-focused dealership. I am happy to refer you to others looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mont Christofferson

Apr 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive and seamless buying experience! Thank you for your recommendation of our dealership, and have an amazing day!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and informative"

- ruletimt

Tony was very helpful in selecting the correct model for me. I has been many years since I bought a vehicle and the new technology is almost overwhelming. Tony was very skilled in teaching me the features that I was unaware are in the new vehicles. The follow up Concierge service by Steven and Cole was unexpected and very informative - very valuable service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tony and the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$36,075

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,548

2019 Subaru Ascent

$45,854

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,232

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,837

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,107

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,627

2019 Subaru Outback

$27,665