About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mont Christofferson.
Mont Christofferson
Mont Christofferson, Finance Manager, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
4.8

Mont Christofferson

Finance Manager

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Mont Christofferson

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great place to buy a car!"

- rmlsubaru

I have purchased and leased many Subaru's through Mark Miller Subaru over the past 20+ years. The experience has always been easy and enjoyable. The whole dealership has a lot of positive energy. The facility is beautiful, and the employees are friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Schneider

Jan 25, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Painless"

- Subarurocks

Because I’m a cautious consumer, I did my due diligent shopping before leasing with Mark Miller. Comparing RAV4, CRV, Different dealers, different options. Many hours. Many hours. What a waste of time!! Why didn’t I just return to Mark Miller?! The customer experience, from the online booking with Maddy to feature explanation with Steven was friendly and professional. Alex pays close attention to his clients. He found the Forester that met my requirements on the first meeting. Satisfied with the lease agreement, I drove off the lot without buyers remorse. OR drivers remorse- the new Forester is a significant improvement over the 2016. No rattling around on the pits of Main Street. I’m sure the routine visits to the service center will be as painless as in the past, completing the 5 star rating from this repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kuhn

Jan 22, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievably Easy and amazing staff. "

- ThompsonFamily

I have purchased vehicles from a few dealers and none af friendly and easy to deal with as the staff at Mark miller Subaru and our sales man Paul Whitehead. Their pricing was lower then other competitors I reaseached and their stock on hand has had exactly what I was looking for with both vehicles I have purchased there. Another big plus Is from coming from out of town we were short on time but from the test drive to driving off the lot was just right at 2 hrs. I would highly recommend Mark Miller Subaru to anyone looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Ott, Paul Whitehead

Jan 14, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Marsushi

Everyone was very friendly. However the person in the snack center was a bit loud and I had to hear about her life for half an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Lee, Bob McCord

Dec 23, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Insider

This is my second Subaru Legacy from mark miller Subaru mid town and I will buy more from then and recommend .. they have excellent staff to work with , very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Murdock, Victor Bostrom

Nov 22, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Friendly Through The Whole Buying Process!"

- gajjgee

I'd always heard that Mark Miller Subaru was the 'only place in town' to send your business and had even referred other buyers before actually making my first purchase! From the time I first started looking online to the final purchase, Mark Miller Subaru in Midtown was there when I had questions, kept me updated on information regarding the 2019 options and yet was never one of those obnoxious businesses that frequently 'spam' your email inbox. When I made my final purchase decision both Sarah and Curtis were right there when I needed them, right up to my final drive out the lot moment! As an added bonus, a $250 donation was made to the charity of my choice!! I can't think of a single reason why anyone would purchase a Subaru from any other dealership. Great job, Mark Miller Midtown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Holt , Sarah Tilley (and she was fabulous!) - why isn't her name up under employees??

Nov 22, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad you had a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- sdhaymes

Chet and Mont made the buying experience great! Chet was very helpful with information on the car and Mont was very helpful in helping me understand pricing and payment options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Schneider

Nov 17, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Car Buying Experience"

- Happy Customer

I really liked my car buying experience at Mark Miller Subaru. My sales associate Doug Murdock was so straight forward. I really appreciated his transparent and direct approach to ordering and buying my new Subaru Ascent. He kept me aware of all details and made sure I knew what my choices were and what the bottom line would be. No surprises at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Murdock

Nov 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Congratulations on your new Ascent! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Nikkimb39

Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, easy going. Not pushy and helped me quickly when I made my decision. Kept me me in the loop as my car was getting made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Murdock, Victor Bostrom

Oct 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A VERY WELL SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

- 2crosstrekguy

I APPRECIATE YOUR OVERALL PROFESSIONALISM IN YOUR SALES FORCE, YOUR SERVICE DEPT., AND YOUR FRIENDLY OVERALL STAFF. I ALSO AM IMPRESSED WITH YOUR FACILITY AT YOUR DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$34,270

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,548

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,232

2019 Subaru Outback

$27,665

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,837

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,293

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,232

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,232