About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Carmichael.
Lance Carmichael
Lance Carmichael, Sales Manager, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Lance Carmichael

Sales Manager

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Lance Carmichael

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased and happy with the way my car was maintained "

- Cook

I always choose this dealership because they do an awesome job detailing my outback . Whenever they detail the car I feel like I’m driving a bran new car . I definitely recommend this location and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure just perfection"

- bjdsubie

I was so happy to have found Mark Miller. I have a family friend who works there and my parents have bought from him before. The help I recieved as a first time car buyer was incredible. They knew exactly what to do and where to help. Everything was so low key, they did not push me to purchase a car and I knew they wanted me in something that’d make me happy. And the car I did get, they spent so much time fixing it looks as if it was brand new. They believe in the quality of sales rather than the quantity. It’s not about making bank on every person that comes in, it’s about making sure that person goes home in something they really want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Page, Shane Killpack

Nov 22, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thanks for leaving this great review about your experience with us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasn't looking for a new car!!!!"

- Ann

We came in looking for a used car for my daughter who found one listed on line. She fell in love with the outback even though all the repairs hadn't been completed yet. While Shane was talking numbers with my daughter I just wanted to take a look at the new Accent they had on the lot. While looking around I saw a used forester and took a test drive. The color didn't appeal to me but Shane found another used forester in Red with a moon roof and we were sold. This is the second car we have purchased from Mark Miller thanks to Lance and now Shane. The employees in the service department are great too. An

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swenson, Shane Killpack

Nov 08, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Ann, thank you for sharing your positive experience and congratulations on your new Forester! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Plastic wrapped around drive train"

- DLC

Very courteous and helpful personnel when car was towed to dealership. Car was fixed and ready for pickup the same day. Thank you for all your help,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Francis

Oct 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me get my dream car!"

- Skyler007

The staff at Mark Miller Subaru are bar none, the best people to work with when it comes to buying a car. They make the process painless and easy to understand. They make sure you do not feel rushed into a decision that you are not ready to make and are patient in helping you find the right car. I won a 3 year lease on a 2018 Crosstrek through the annual "Do Good Feel Good" event that Mark Miller sponsors. Although the Crosstrek is a great car, I have always had a dream of getting a WRX/STI. The staff were willing to work with me and help me in making my dream come true. I was able to drive my dream car off the lot with full confidence that if anything went wrong, the staff at the dealership would have my back. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Holt

Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you so much! We think we have some of the best people here too and glad you found this to be the case! Safe travels!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not just a number"

- Laura

Bought a used car And it wasn't even a Subaru. They treat me like a VIP all the time. Since I bought the car if been in for service and a send opinion and they treated me like I am not just another customer but an important person with a car that needs serviced. Thanks for the work, the friendless and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Reyes, Brad Swenson

Apr 30, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Laura, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealer in Utah"

- MC_2

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown has the friendliest and most competent staff of any car dealer I’ve experience! Period. They go out of their way to ensure you purchase a vehicle you truly want and need. They give more than fair trade-in value for your existing vehicle, and ensure you are truly happy with your new vehicle. Thank you to Lance and Anthony for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great responsiveness "

- Hanry2

Liked the way they responded to what I was looking for and met that in a short period of time. Am totally satisfied and appreciative of their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mark Miller Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are stoked you had a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, Great people!!!"

- RT

I love my Subaru Legacy and I love Mark Miller Subaru peoples, They are kind and they know what they are doing. It’s always happy to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Page, Tom Francis

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Love Mark Miller Subaru

We went into look at cars with no intentions of buying one that night. We drove home in a new 2018 Subaru Outback. Great experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson, Curtis Holt , Joshua Moroni Gathercole

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,548

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,232

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,837

2019 Subaru Outback

$27,665

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,837

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,293

2019 Subaru Legacy

$23,993

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,232