Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Sitzler.
Tony Sitzler
Tony Sitzler at Bianchi Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Sitzler

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

My name is Tony Sitzler. I was born and raised in Erie, Pa. My wife and I enjoy working around our house, always expanding our garden, and cooking from scratch as often as possible. I am a lifetime Honda owner and passionate about the brand. My goal is to provide you with the best experience when you come to Bianchi Honda.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Tony Sitzler

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience, salesman was very knowledgeable and..."

- Blair

A great experience, salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. Car was in excellent condition. Financing was easy with friendly Financial service person. I would recommend others to Bianchi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Feb 16, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that Tony was able to make your car shopping experience enjoyable and easy. We truly appreciate your kind recommendation and thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is an exceptional salesman, having great patience as..."

- sbundy76

Tony is an exceptional salesman, having great patience as we worked on a deal. The finance guy was very good to work with. This was our 4th Honda bought from Bianchi. It has always been a very pleasant experience buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Dec 21, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your 4th Honda from us! We're so happy to hear that you continue to enjoy working with our team and we look forward to many more years of serving you. Thank you for the continued support and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is run very professionally and laid out..."

- parkers1112

The dealership is run very professionally and laid out extremely well. The entire staff is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the product they are selling. I would highly recommend to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, Nadia Kokhanevich , Eric Aaman

Nov 03, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience and that everyone on our team was able to assist you in getting all the information you needed. Thank you for your kind recommendation and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything ran so smooth. They truly made the car buying..."

- chake1268

Everything ran so smooth. They truly made the car buying easy. Everyone was social distancing and keeping things clean and sanitized. Staff we weren't working with made sure to ask if we needed anything. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew , Eric Amann

Nov 03, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that Tony and the rest of our team were able to make sure you had everything you needed as you purchased your new car. If you think of anything else you need pertaining to your recent purchase, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Bianchi Honda to determine..."

- Joe

It was a pleasure working with Bianchi Honda to determine my new car needs. The salesman, Tony Sitzler was very accommodating and help in selecting the right car for me. Owner, Jason Porreco, got personally involved to review the deal and make sure everything went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that Tony and the rest of our team were able to assist you and meet your needs. If you have any questions about your new car or any aspect of your purchase, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony made my experience super easy, simple, and..."

- BrenRN

Tony made my experience super easy, simple, and personable. I felt as if I was working with a friend and not a sales representative. I highly recommend Tony and the services at Bianchi Honda. I am extremely happy with my purchase, and would not have changed anything. Thank you Tony for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Aug 11, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Tony and the rest of our team as you purchased your new car. We truly appreciate your kind recommendation and thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so nervous to buy a new car but Mike, Tony, Brandon..."

- Beth Tupek

I was so nervous to buy a new car but Mike, Tony, Brandon and the rest of the team did a great job explaining everything! I appreciate your professionalism. Bianchi Honda will definitely get 10 stars!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer, Mike Vogt

Jul 17, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Beth! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience, and that Tony, Mike, and the rest of our team were able to help you make the best decision for yourself. If you have any further questions about any aspect of your purchase, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for the kind review and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Honda CR-V lease"

- dzeller155

I have spent most of my adult years working in the Automobile Business. I have been a salesman, sales manager, finance mgr and General Sales Mgr. Eric always treats me with professional courtesy and the staff at Bianchi always are helpful and friendly. Bianchi Honda is a clean well run business that is conscientious and caring to its many customers. I am happy to do business here and will always recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Jul 13, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your 3rd Honda CR-V! We truly appreciate the kind words about your visit as well as your awesome recommendation. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was a great sales rep. He went out of his way to..."

- xozedox

Tony was a great sales rep. He went out of his way to help us and make us happy. Lennon the finance guy was terrific going out of his way to help and make sure we got the car we wanted with a extended warranty that will keep our piece of mind for years. Everyone we talk to there was great we went to Champion ford and to keep it short they tried to scam us on terrible cars. I would highly recommend this Dealership for new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, Nadia Kokhanevich

Jul 10, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We will make sure that we pass along the kind words to Tony.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had the most excellent experience every single..."

- Mattydw

I have had the most excellent experience every single time I have bought from them. Second car and still feel like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Stapp, Mike Mobilia

Jun 29, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience once again. As always, if you need anything in regards to your recent purchase, do not hesitate to reach out to us for assistance! Thank you for always being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (1175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $28,805

2020 Honda Civic Sedan

$28,805

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,040

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,040

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2020 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic Sedan

$21,755

used 2013 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $11,165

2013 Jeep Patriot

$11,165