Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Sitzler.
Tony Sitzler
Tony Sitzler at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Tony Sitzler

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

My name is Tony Sitzler. I was born and raised in Erie, Pa. My wife and I enjoy working around our house, always expanding our garden, and cooking from scratch as often as possible. I am a lifetime Honda owner and passionate about the brand. My goal is to provide you with the best experience when you come to Bianchi Honda.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Tony Sitzler

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience I Have Ever Had"

- CheriBartok

I had the best salesman ever. We were there for hours. He was patient and listened to every concern that I had. There was no prejudgment and explained everything so I understood what I was getting. He even went step by step to set up my CRV the way I wanted it. He will be my salesman forever. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Cheri! We're so glad that you enjoyed your visit and were able to take as much time as you needed to make the right decision for yourself. Thank you for your kind words, and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly pleased from Franklin, PA"

- Dave & Sandy

Our purchase of a 2020 Honda Touring was our first from Bianchi Honda. Tony Sitzler was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and treated the two of us with the upmost respect during the entire transaction. He was very professional and allowed us some time to discuss options between the two of us. Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. Very impressed with the owner, Jason, when he came over to us after making the purchase to introduce himself and thank us for choosing Bianchi Honda. In addition Jamar Gregory made the financial aspects easy to understand and was very personable. Looking forward to meet other staff in the future. Dave & Sandy Koziara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda is Always the car"

- Snorman

Hello: I was amazed at the reception. Tony Sitzler was awesome. He is a great guy!! Tony is an asset to Bianchi Honda. Great experience at Bianchi Honda. Sujata Norman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, Nadia Kokhanevich

Aug 29, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Sujata, we're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your kind words, and congratulations on your new car! If you need anything in regards to your new car, feel free to reach out to us or stop on in.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two Vehicles in Two Weeks"

- JP

Two brand new Honda leases in two weeks. I had an 07' Dodge Dakota that was giving me some issues for the past few years, I personally texted Tony, sent him pictures of my vehicle as well as the payoff and set up a time to come in. In about two hours time, we had all the papers signed and we were out the door! Easiest dealership I have ever worked with! By far the friendliest dealership too! They took a gamble on my truck whereas other dealers wouldn't. Well worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Aug 28, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your two new Hondas! We are thrilled to hear how helpful Tony and Lennon were during both of your visits. Thank you for all the kind words. Enjoy your new cars!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda CR-V"

- SquareRoot

Outstanding sales rep at Bianchi Honda. Tony spent an extraordinarily long time explaining in detail all of the systems in the vehicle. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bell

Aug 26, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your 5-star experience here- we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new ride!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Honda Pilot Touring"

- Pete

Tony Sitzler was very patient with us and very well informed. His input and service helped us make an informed decision... he really sealed the deal and made this a pleasant experience for us. Also thanks to Brandon Kemmer and Tim Roberts who were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer, Tim Roberts

Aug 05, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot. Welcome to the Bianchi Honda family. Enjoy your new ride!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People "

- happyhondafamily

We went in looking for options after another dealership was wanting our trade in. Tony went above and beyond to make sure we got in the vehicle we wanted on our terms. Lennon was also wonderful and helped to finalize things very quickly. This was the third Honda our family has purchased from Bianchi (out of the 5 we now own) and most likley will be the only dealership we purchase from in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Jul 16, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We are thrilled to hear how Tony and Lennon went above and beyond to help you get into your new car. Thank you for your loyal business and for all the kind words. Enjoy your new ride!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Care"

- Big John

Very friendly and efficient dealership. Our salesperson was very thorough and knowledgeable about the Honda we were considering. The owner of the dealership introduced himself to us and offered his assistance should we need it. After we settled on a car deal he came over and thanked us for buying a car from him. Their showroom was nicely appointed and very clean. We were very impressed with their whole operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew , Jason Porreco

Jun 26, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

John, congratulations on your new Honda! We are thrilled to hear how pleased you are with your entire car buying experience- we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new car and welcome to the Bianchi Honda family!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car !"

- Lisa Bryson

I really enjoyed my experience at Bianchi Honda. The staff , including the sales, service and financing, is knowledgeable, friendly and do not use pressure tactics. They also are always making sure people are being taken care of, offering refreshments etc while you wait. We also met the owner and had a nice conversation with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Jun 03, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Lisa, congratulations on your new Honda! We have always believe in providing a easy and pressure-free car buying experience and we're glad to hear yours was just that. Enjoy your new car and remember, we're here if you need anything!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- Maloni

I have owned and enjoyed several Hondas over the years but my buying experience with my last two cars has been wonderful at Bianchi Honda . I am now driving my all-time favorite vehicle a Honda cross tour and I want to thank my salesman Tony Sitzler for all his help great experience overall .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your Honda Crosstour! We are thrilled to hear how pleased you have been with your recent experiences here. Thank you for your continued business and the kind words. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (873 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850