Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bianchi Honda

4.9

1,695 Lifetime Reviews

8430 Peach Street, Erie, Pennsylvania 16509
Call (800) 541-4571

1,695 Reviews of Bianchi Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"OUTSTANDING "

- Gary E.

Michael Vogt did a superior job explaining my options for what I was looking at. Bianchi financial guru also was very knowledgeable explaining all details of sales. This is also the first time in 40 yrs the owner came out and introduced himself. These gentlemen did such a pleasurable job my wife and I bought two cars in 30 days from Bianchi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Buying a Honda for the first time at this dealership"

- Barb

My first time buying a car from this dealership. Even though it took longer than I expected, it still was excellant. My salesman, Henry, did an excellant job at answering all of our questions. So was the finance manager, Mike. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Helpful and knowledgeable "

- Rocky

Staff was Very helpful and knowledgeable with the entire Honda purchase. Professional, courteous staff. The entire staff was very organized and worked well together. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wish I could remember the manager who approved and wrote up the sale, he was kind and patient as was Joe.
Oct 15, 2019 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Rocky! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

October 11, 2019

"Always a great experience!"

- psusteph0326

Mike Weese and the rest of the team at Bianchi are always great to work with. I decided on one car, but changed my mind the next day and Mike worked with another dealership to get me exactly the car I wanted. Even with my indecision, I had my brand new car within a few days! They are great about explaining everything in a clear, low-pressure way, especially with the financing and extended warranties, which can be confusing. Mike also took a lot of time explaining all the new safety and comfort features of the car to my husband and me, which helped a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience and that Mike was able to assist you in getting exactly what you wanted. We know you'll enjoy your new car even more than you experience with us. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 09, 2019

"Everyone was very helpful. Our sales person Don was very..."

- camendola98

Everyone was very helpful. Our sales person Don was very informative and explained everything very well to us. We have been a Honda customer since 2003. We are very happy with Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We're so glad that Dan was able to help you out and explain everything thoroughly. If you have any other questions about your new car, don't hesitate to stop in or give us a call. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

October 09, 2019

"I was given a great deal on a 2017 Honda Accord EX that I..."

- MGarcia

I was given a great deal on a 2017 Honda Accord EX that I had been searching for. Thrilled with my “new” Honda Certified vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Accord! We're happy to hear that you found "the one" and we appreciate your kind review. Thank you for stopping in!

October 07, 2019

"Bianchi is the Best!!!!"

- LovemyHonda

I have had nothing but excellent customer care and excellent customer service from Bianchi Honda. They go above and beyond in the sales and service departments! I would highly recommend this dealership! They are courteous, friendly, informative and knowledgeable and never pushy. Always there to help and answer any questions I may have. Josh Elliot is the most personable and helpful sales associate going! I can't say enough great things about him! He explains all the features on the car and answers any question I may have! He goes above and beyond always to get us a great deal! Brandon Kemmer is also very pleasant to work with and makes your lease or purchase smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience and that Josh was able to make the transition into a new car easy. Thank you for taking the time to write your kind words about our dealership. We truly appreciate it!

October 04, 2019

"Awesome service and friendliness--great dealership"

- Jim Marnella

This was my fourth Honda Accord that I have leased from Bianchi Honda. Ted Rau has been the salesman for all four, and he was terrific to work with. He helped keep my payment where I wanted it. He applied no pressure, and he made sure that I got the perfect car for my needs. He also showed serious patience, since I am technologically disastrous. In addition Meredith and Pat in the IT area completed my mission to move my CD's to flash drive. They even located my Bon Jovi CD, which I thought was long gone. Besides these folks, everybody I came in contact with at Bianchi has been extremely friendly and approachable. Anyone who has had a bad experience with a car dealership should give these folks a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your 4th Honda Accord from us, Jim! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience and that we could make the transition into your new Accord (and the technology) a little easier for you. As always, if you need any further assistance with your new Accord or have more music you'd like to add to your flash drive, please feel free to stop in or give us a call. Thank you for continuing to be a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

October 04, 2019

"My wife and I were greeted at the door by Tim Roberts by..."

- JMC8138

My wife and I were greeted at the door by Tim Roberts by chance. We were looking to test drive a Honda CR-V since our lease on our other vehicle was ending soon and were ready to start looking at our replacement vehicle. We went from test driving a CR-V to leasing not only a EX but an EX-L at a great price. Tim was excellent and polite through the entire process. My wife couldn’t be happier with her new CR-V and we have owned many different vehicles. The owner, Jason Porreco, was personally involved with our dealings. He made it worth the visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience through and through. We truly appreciate your kind words, and the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 03, 2019

"Antonio my salesman was Professional and knowledgeable "

- jeffreynativeson

A Stress Free environment. I drove 4 hours from NY to shop at dealership so that speaks for it's self. I would consider Bianchi for my future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We truly appreciate you taking the time to travel to our dealership to purchase your vehicle. If we can be of any service to you in the future, we are happy to help! Thank you for your kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,695 results