Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bianchi Honda

Erie, PA

4.9
2,312 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As part of the Bianchi Honda family, we believe that it is important to share that we have been following Coronavirus (COVID-19) information. We are taking steps to continue our focus on keeping our customers, employees and their families safe and healthy. This includes following guidance from local health officials and government agencies, including the Centers for Disease Control and the World Health Organization, so we can make ongoing assessments and stay in communication with our customers and employees to provide information as developments unfold. With this in mind, we have taken the following key actions: The cleanliness of Bianchi Honda has always been a priority for us. In addition to our regular cleaning procedures employees have been instructed to sanitize their work areas, throughout the day. We have contacted our outside cleaning company to ensure that they are following correct procedures and have also reviewed our requirements with their staff. We are ensuring that our staff come to work healthy and that established cleaning procedures are followed. We have suspended providing complimentary food items such as popcorn, cookies, apples and oranges. In lieu of shaking hands, we have advised employees to use other methods of greeting customers (i.e. fist bump, elbow bump, big smiles). We understand this situation is top of mind for all of us right now. We will continue to follow the advice of the Erie County Health department professionals and other governmental agencies. It is times like these, we are committed to providing a safe, clean and a welcoming environment for you, your family and our employees. We will continue to share information and updates as they become available. Sincerely, Jason Porreco, Owner Erie, PA is home to Bianchi Honda, your local Honda experts since 1968. Bianchi Honda has won the Honda President's Award a record 21 times - only one Honda dealership has surpassed our record. The award is given only to dealerships with higher standards for selection, service, sales, and satisfaction. That is why we are one of the leading dealerships for new and used Honda vehicles close to Meadville, Jamestown, Grove City, Buffalo, and Warren. Our massive on-site inventory includes all the new Honda models you’re eager to tour and test drive, along with a wide selection of used vehicles. Expect to find an option you’re excited to drive at a price you know is fair and accurate. Work with our financing department to get approved for a loan, and don’t worry about getting turned down because of bad credit. Come straight to Bianchi Honda for all of your Honda needs. Between our extensive resources and our dedicated staff, you can be sure to leave satisfied. Visit us in person when you’re ready to be impressed.

8430 Peach Street

Erie, PA

16509

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,312 reviews

January 24, 2021

"We couldn’t of asked for a better person to sell us our..."

- Geary Family

We couldn’t of asked for a better person to sell us our 2018 Honda Pilot. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle at Biahchi Honda, ask for Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Pilot! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience as you purchased your new Honda. Thank you for the kind recommendation and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

January 23, 2021

"This is our 3rd purchase from Bianchi and each time we..."

- kmotter7

This is our 3rd purchase from Bianchi and each time we receive quality customer service. Thanks Mike and Brandon for your patience and assistance working with my crazy work schedule. You are so very well organized which makes the process flow very quickly. The service department has also been excellent and the vehicles dependable. Love the new CRV EX 2020 and got to test it out in the Erie snow without any problems. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V! We're so happy to hear that Mike and Brandon were able to accomodate you as you purchased your new Honda. We would love to see your 1 star bump to 5 stars if you have a moment to do so (1 = Not a great experience and 5 = Great Experience). We truly appreciate the kind words about your experience. If you need anything else in regards to your purchase, please let us know! Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

January 23, 2021

"Thank you Dave for your time and making my night!!! You..."

- ETaccone

Thank you Dave for your time and making my night!!! You made this transition happen so quick and easy! We greatly appreciate you going above and beyond for us. We will definitely be back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dave as you got into a new car. Thank you for the kind words about your experience and welcome to the Bianchi Honda family!!

January 22, 2021

"Dylan was very patient and went out of his way to make..."

- Dlmcwilliams

Dylan was very patient and went out of his way to make sure that I went home with the perfect Honda CRV EXL I. love it! Thanks Dylan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! We're so happy to hear that Dylan found you the perfect SUV. Thank you for the kind review and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

January 18, 2021

"i have only had my pilot a few days now but i know i..."

- myrube12

i have only had my pilot a few days now but i know i will like it . i in my honda crv but wanted a little more room. ialso have bought a new odyssey and a new accord from bianchi honda and two used cars.dave reash has sold me three cars so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda! We know you'll love your Pilot even more than your experience with us. If you need anything in regards to your recent purchase, please let Dave or anyone on our team know. Thank you for the kind words and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

January 18, 2021

"Dave and Brandon helped me get into my new Honda CR-V..."

- Aw.means7388

Dave and Brandon helped me get into my new Honda CR-V EX-L in less than an hour. I love it! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dave and Brandon. Thank you for the kind words about your visit and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

January 18, 2021

"We love our new Honda CRV! I couldn’t thank the staff..."

- sarah98

We love our new Honda CRV! I couldn’t thank the staff from Bianchi anymore on helping us chose our suv! Huge selection of CRVs and I could literally pick whatever I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed shopping for your new Honda and that there were plenty of great options to pick from. Thank you for the kind review and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

January 18, 2021

"I have purchased 4 vehicles now from Bianchi Honda and..."

- Patti Ann

I have purchased 4 vehicles now from Bianchi Honda and have never regretted the purchases. I love the fact that Honda’s are so dependable. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased on line. I love that I can look at my convenience. My son in law worked with sales after I found the vehicle I wanted. I had Covid And still having issues. Your staff enabled me to complete the transaction from home. Love the free car washes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : There were others I don’t recall names
Jan 18, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with purchasing your new car online. As always, if you have any questions about any aspect of your purchase, please let Dave or anyone on our team know. Thank you for your kind review. We hope you get back to feeling 100% soon!!

January 15, 2021

"Dave was awesome! He was always available whenever I had..."

- JK

Dave was awesome! He was always available whenever I had any questions, and really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy! I love my new Pilot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! We're so happy to hear that Dave was available anytime you had questions. If you think of anything else as you drive your new Honda, please give Dave or anyone on our team a call. Thank you for the kind words and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

January 15, 2021

"Dylan was friendly, knowledgeable and explained..."

- Maryelle79

Dylan was friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything to us very well. He was patient and we didn’t feel pressured. I will be sending all my friends to Dylan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that Dylan made your experience a pressure-free one. We truly appreciate your kind recommendations and thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,312 results