Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bianchi Honda

Erie, PA

4.9
2,672 Reviews
As part of the Bianchi Honda family, we believe that it is important to share that we have been following Coronavirus (COVID-19) information. We are taking steps to continue our focus on keeping our customers, employees and their families safe and healthy. This includes following guidance from local health officials and government agencies, including the Centers for Disease Control and the World Health Organization, so we can make ongoing assessments and stay in communication with our customers and employees to provide information as developments unfold. With this in mind, we have taken the following key actions: The cleanliness of Bianchi Honda has always been a priority for us. In addition to our regular cleaning procedures employees have been instructed to sanitize their work areas, throughout the day. We have contacted our outside cleaning company to ensure that they are following correct procedures and have also reviewed our requirements with their staff. We are ensuring that our staff come to work healthy and that established cleaning procedures are followed. We have suspended providing complimentary food items such as popcorn, cookies, apples and oranges. In lieu of shaking hands, we have advised employees to use other methods of greeting customers (i.e. fist bump, elbow bump, big smiles). We understand this situation is top of mind for all of us right now. We will continue to follow the advice of the Erie County Health department professionals and other governmental agencies. It is times like these, we are committed to providing a safe, clean and a welcoming environment for you, your family and our employees. We will continue to share information and updates as they become available. Sincerely, Jason Porreco, Owner Erie, PA is home to Bianchi Honda, your local Honda experts since 1968. Bianchi Honda has won the Honda President's Award a record 21 times - only one Honda dealership has surpassed our record. The award is given only to dealerships with higher standards for selection, service, sales, and satisfaction. That is why we are one of the leading dealerships for new and used Honda vehicles close to Meadville, Jamestown, Grove City, Buffalo, and Warren. Our massive on-site inventory includes all the new Honda models you’re eager to tour and test drive, along with a wide selection of used vehicles. Expect to find an option you’re excited to drive at a price you know is fair and accurate. Work with our financing department to get approved for a loan, and don’t worry about getting turned down because of bad credit. Come straight to Bianchi Honda for all of your Honda needs. Between our extensive resources and our dedicated staff, you can be sure to leave satisfied. Visit us in person when you’re ready to be impressed.

8430 Peach Street

Erie, PA

16509

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,672 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Great to work with a incredible Team!Dakota and John..."

- roebacker

Great to work with a incredible Team! Dakota and John were very helpful We asked a tone of questions and they answered Them all. We definitely would recommend Bianchi Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dakota and the rest of our team. If you think of any other questions, please give us a call. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

July 30, 2021

"Dakota Pieri was an amazing salesman. He took the time..."

- Barbroeback

Dakota Pieri was an amazing salesman. He took the time with us and answered all of our questions and was extremely helpful. We highly recommend talking with him if you are looking for a new vehicle. John Northrup in finance and Bianchi Honda in general were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Odyssey! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dakota and the rest of our team. If you think of any other questions, please give us a call. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

July 29, 2021

"Love my new Honda Hrv! Thanks to Dakota and the rest of..."

- Jennimadara

Love my new Honda Hrv! Thanks to Dakota and the rest of the Bianchi Honda team for making my buying experience great! They helped me get exactly what I was looking for and worked with me to get the price I was looking for as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new HR-V!! We're so happy to hear that Dakota and the rest of our team were able to find you exactly what you were looking for at a price that worked for you. If you need anything else in regards to your purchase, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

July 28, 2021

"I have purchased Honda vehicles from Bianchi since 1978...."

- Bridget

I have purchased Honda vehicles from Bianchi since 1978. I've been obviously a loyal and satisfied customer. I truly love my brand new CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V!! We truly appreciate your business over the years and look forward to many more. If you have any questions about your newest Honda, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family all these years!!

July 28, 2021

"This is my 3rd vehicle from bianchi and working with Josh..."

- Lrkohler84

This is my 3rd vehicle from bianchi and working with Josh Elliott - the process is always quick and easy and Josh does whatever it takes to get you a vehicle that will work for you and meet your needs ! Would recommend to anyone ! Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda!! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed shopping with Josh and that everything was quick and easy for you. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

July 27, 2021

"Less time and price than quoted. Excellent visit. Air..."

- dwiztngl

Less time and price than quoted. Excellent visit. Air conditioning in the waiting area was uncomfortable. I don’t know what else you want me to say. Fix your survey so I can get beyond the word minimum. Jeezus. You want feedback? Get into the 21st. Century. I’m 69 effin yrs. old and don’t need extra steps. I hope Bianchi appreciates the effort. They’re great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jul 28, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

We truly appreciate your effort in taking the time to write a review. The air conditioning unit that serves the main showroom and lounge is currently out of order. If there is anything we can do to accommodate you to make your future visits more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask your Service Advisor or anyone on our team. Thank you for the kind words and for stopping in!

July 27, 2021

"I had a unexpected issue while driving from NY to Ohio. I..."

- Briana.folger

I had a unexpected issue while driving from NY to Ohio. I called to ask if I could take it in to have them take a look and they took us in within 10 min of bringing my car in, they helped fix my issue temporarily. They gave me all the information I needed to bring to my local dealership in Ohio to have my car fixed completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Grabowski
Jul 28, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

We're so happy to hear that you are satisfied with the work of our Service Department. Thank you for stopping in and stay safe in your travels!

July 27, 2021

"The entire dealership is made up of people who care...."

- patrichards

The entire dealership is made up of people who care. Excellent customer service and relationships is not dead at Bianchi. Thank you Joe Denning and the entire Bianchi employee staff. You rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed dealing with Joe and the rest of our team as you purchased your new vehicle. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

July 26, 2021

"mr.woodruff was a great help. he listened to what i..."

- SOLSTICE45

mr.woodruff was a great help. he listened to what i wanted.,hopefully a ridgeline soon. easy to work with, very informative.can,t wait thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

We're so glad John was helpful in your search for a Ridgeline. If there is anything you need in the meantime in regards to your purchase, do not hesitate to reach out to John or anyone on our team. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

July 24, 2021

"I just want to say that Gabriel Rodriguez is the best!..."

- Tom

I just want to say that Gabriel Rodriguez is the best! Gabe, thank you for your knowledge and professionalism. You made our car buying experience perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda!! We're so happy to hear that Gabe was the best and gave you all the information you needed as you shopped for your new car. If you need anything else in regards to your purchase, please let Gabe or anyone on our team know. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,672 results