Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Pardo.
Tom Pardo
Tom Pardo at Phillips Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Pardo

Business Manager

Phillips Toyota

8629 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

131 Reviews of Tom Pardo

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very pleasant thanks to your salesman..."

- jjfox2

The experience was very pleasant thanks to your salesman A.J. Borgnis. The 2019 Toyota Avalon Limited Hybrid we purchased was in new car condition. A.J, was great in walking us through all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have referred 2 people to this dealership to buy a car...."

- dustinhart0915

I have referred 2 people to this dealership to buy a car. Now it’s my turn! I just bought a 2021 Camry and I LOVE it! The buying experience couldn’t be any better. From sales, to test driving, then to finance. It was all very easy and simple. No pressure. No hassle. Love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Duran , Steve Kerns, Scott Wilson

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom, Burt, and Royce are the best! So happy from my..."

- kristiprobert

Tom, Burt, and Royce are the best! So happy from my visit. They took their time to make sure I was very HAPPY! I will never go to any other dealer. Burt went above and beyond for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Moreland, Burt Randall

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with our sales rep, Duey. He worked hard..."

- Cwdorn77

Very pleased with our sales rep, Duey. He worked hard for us, and we appreciated being able to communicate via email. Entire process very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duey Cyr

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without a doubt, Duey was the best car sales person we’ve..."

- Knitzablitz

Without a doubt, Duey was the best car sales person we’ve dealt with in our 80+ years. Tom was also kind and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duey Cyr

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillips Toyota made my first buying experience a..."

- Trinitywesson

Phillips Toyota made my first buying experience a fantastic one! Sam really helped me out. The business manager, Tom, also helped and went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Jeff Moreno for being patient, friendly and..."

- Sharon

Thank you to Jeff Moreno for being patient, friendly and helpful. Tom Pardo in F&I added to my pleasant customer service experience. Thank you Phillips Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Moreno

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated like Royalty. I am very happy with the..."

- blcarrera

We were treated like Royalty. I am very happy with the service and how we were treated. Sales and finance dept staff were amazing!!! I highly recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Viero, Anthony Duran

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was good. A larger inventory of vechiclea..."

- timwells56

Experience was good. A larger inventory of vechiclea was too low this is the reason I gave you a 4.. sales, finance , manager all very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Aviles, Tyler Williams

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not all sales staff wearing masks. Would have been a..."

- duckgals

Not all sales staff wearing masks. Would have been a little more comfortable if we had felt staff was concerned about health issues as well as selling you a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,619
2020 Toyota Highlander
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,293
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,428
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,344
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $26,204
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $22,995
2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD