Tony Williams
Tony Williams at Bulldog Kia
Refer Me

Tony Williams

Sales Consultant

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Tony Williams

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wouldn't let these people service my bicycle. Between 4 trips of back and forth they charged me almost $2,000 and said the issue was fixed. Never was. I had to keep going back and they still didn't fix it. More

by donburroughsjr
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 02, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi Don, we received your review over the weekend and are highly concerned over the issues you are experiencing. I am not able to find an account for a Don Burroughs that was serviced here recently and don't have record of that name for anyone who serviced here with multiple trips. Is it possible the account is under a different name or that it is a different dealership you had this experience at? Also, we noticed that the employees you reviewed were the Sales Department and not the Service Department. Are you meaning to review the Sales team for a Service issue? We look forward to hearing back from you!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough good things about Tony. Responsive, honest and knew exactly what we wanted. Best car buying experience by far. I will definitely use Tony for my future car buying needs. The whole p More

by Robbiemoore00
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review for Bulldog Kia and for Tony! Tony is a fantastic team member and we are so glad that you had such an amazing experience with him and that he was able to assist you in getting the vehicle you wanted. We appreciate your business! We are grateful to have you as a customer and we look forward to continue serving you with the same outstanding customer service in the future. Have a great day!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Tony. I love his energy and he was very knowledgeable on what i needed for my son. My son loves his new car. More

by donegan7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! Tony is an amazing team member and we are so glad he is a part of the Bulldog Kia Family! He works hard to ensure he is knowledgeable of the vehicles we sell so that our customers have a great experience learning more about the vehicles they purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation. Have a great day!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im currently looking for a good used car and because of the previous experience I had in my car purchase with Tony...I'm looking forward to upgrading to something newer ...thanks for all the help Me.Willia More

by Sheryl D Gates
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Williams made the car buying process not only painless but fun. You could see he has a passion for what he do and a joy of helping others. I most certainly will return to buy my daughter’s car, t More

by donegan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation for Tony and for us here at Bulldog Kia. Tony is a great team member and he always goes the extra mile to assist his customers. Thank you again and we hope you have a great day!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with mr.williams ,very professional and knowledgeable,made me feel at ease in my car buying experience with him.will tell others about kia. More

by Sheryl D Gates
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi, Sheryl! Thank you so much for taking the time give us and Tony a review! Tony is an excellent team member and we are glad to hear that he made you feel at ease during your car buying experience. We value our customers and we always want them to feel comfortable from the time they walk through the door until they drive off the lot. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and your recommendation of us to others. We look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your first service visit, and hope you have a great rest of the week!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to Bulldog Kia to purchase a vehicle. I worked with Tony Williams and had an awesome experience!!! Would definitely highly recommend him to everyone. More

by Happy Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful for review for Bulldog Kia and for Tony! We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience. Tony is an excellent team member and we are glad that he helped make your car buying experience an awesome one. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia and for recommending us and Tony to others. We look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your first service visit for your new vehicle. Have a great day!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,800
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,300
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,500
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $32,700
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
used 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,750
2021 Kia Niro EV
used
Runway Red exterior
1-Speed Automatic
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,500
2020 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD