About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tonya Tatro.
Tonya Tatro
Tonya Tatro, Internet Sales Director, Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
4.9

Tonya Tatro

Internet Sales Director

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

I'm a crazy animal lover, so if you are, too, just contact me and I'll help you figure out which vehicle will work best for you and your four-legged family. Same applies for two-legged varieties :)

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Tonya Tatro

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was WOWED! "

- Cindy From Mukwonago Verified Customer

I was visied several dealerships very discouraged because I did not feel I had built a trusting realistic ship until I finally went to Palmens! Ted, Tom and Tonya listened to my concerns, stayed in touch, found the vehicle I was looking for. I would highlt recommend a visit to this dealership and it was worth the drive to have this type of experience. Highly satisfied! We purchased a new and used vehicle. When Ted, sales manager, came back with our price, my husband said “WOW”! We were wowed by the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- JKJ2014

Thank you Tonya for your help in getting our repairs to our vehicle done and for being fair in the situation! Thank you very much! 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, it was my pleasure assisting you!!!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- jjfro9

Great dealership to deal with. I didn't feel any pressure to buy and they were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend you check them out. Katie was fantastic. I appreciate your help from beginning to end. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Schwaab

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience with a Great Guy (Salesman)"

- Larry2017

Had a perfect experience buying my Jeep with one of the best salesman I have ever met, he was honest, helpful,understanding and most of all, patience with me with all my questions and negotiations. Thank you Tim Kirkau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kirkau

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- picklesr

I came in on impulse after finding a Ram truck on line. Met with Anthony. Took it for a test drive and he explained all of the features. I was able to take the truck home over night which was a huge help. Came back and negotiated what I think was a very fair price. First time I walked away after buying a vehicle and felt happy with the entire experience. I will definitely recommend Palmen and specifically recommend Anthony. He was not pushy, very informative, listened to my reasons for my price point and we were able to come to an agreement. The next day I realized I forgot my prescription sunglasses in my vehicle they took on trade. I contacted him and he was able to find them and is sending them to me. That is customer service. The finance manager also was able to locate a better rate than what I thought I would get which is saving me some money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Stephan , Steve Schwaab

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and easy experience. "

- Happycustomer

This experience was the best I've had yet and I've bought 4 different cars from dealerships. I'm young and a female and some people try to take advantage of my "lack of knowledge." I've had salesman get annoyed with my questions or indecisiveness. Buying a car is a huge decision and Matt was excellent to work with. He let me chose what I wanted and never pushed me in one direction Vs another. I think more salesmen should sell like him. I wasn't going to buy my car at that visit but it worked out that I did. I walked away feeling comfortable with the decision and would definitely work with matt again in the future if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Cynthia

Anthony was a huge help to me buying my car! He thoroughly explained everything to me. The entire staff that I worked with was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ward, Anthony Stephan

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"big horn"

- big horn sheri

Got my 2017 big horn ram crew cab . I owe it to Anthony he spent the whole day helping me to get the truck . Explain the difference between 0 % vs rebate . again Thank you ! Love the Truck ! Sharon Montey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Stephan

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would highly recommend"

- Kevin

My salesman, Chuck, took a no-pressure approach which I appreciated. He answered all of my questions and I was very satisfied. I have purchased several vehicles in the past from other dealerships, but I will return to Palmen for sales/service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schovain, Matt Collins

Jan 30, 2017

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine responded

Hi Kevin, My name is Emily and I am the Customer Experience Manager here at Palmen in Racine and I just wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that you were completely satisfied and we look forward to seeing you here again when you bring your vehicle in for service. Thanks again and I hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Curt.schumacher

I had a great experience at Palmen, Matt Collins was very helpful and knowledgable about the vehicle. The entire process was very quick and easy (I was a cash buyer with trade in) and although I would have liked to get a little more for my trade in (who doesn't) I thought their explaination to the price was fair. Overall I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Collins

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,334

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,300

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,554

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,414

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$59,990

2018 Jeep Renegade

$24,325