About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tracy Widman.
Tracy Widman
Tracy Widman, Internet Sales, Halleen Kia
5.0

Tracy Widman

Internet Sales

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Tracy Widman

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Amandalarson

Gregg was an amazing salesman. I walked in looking to buy a used vehicle. Gregg and his team were able to get me a 2018 Forte. I would recommend anyone to come here for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Zolnai, Jay Vicario

Aug 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Greg was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car buying"

- Kondrusek

Pleasant experience. Wait was a little longer than anticipated but was probably due to 2 cars being purchased as opposed to only one. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnaldo Rivera

Aug 07, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales team ever"

- Kenneth Stuart

Molly Baron was the best saleswoman we have ever met. Charles Scott was an amazing person to have sat and talked with. They made our buy pleasurable and fun. Had great talks and enjoyed our time spent with the Halleen family. We will be back to buy our next from them. The best buying experience I have ever had at any dealership ever. Thank you so much to God and staff. Ken & Kazar Stuart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My saleswoman was welcoming, knowledgeable and very helpful."

- june2017

I was very anxious about the process and Natayyla immediately put me at ease and helped me pick a vehecle I could afford and would be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stein, Natalyya Renaudin

Mar 25, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new car. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Response Time and Communication. "

- Astro103

Just wanted to take the time to say thank you to Tracy for responding to me multiple e-mails quickly and professional this morning. Response time can mean the world to a customer who needs results and answers quickly. Thank you Tracy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Tracy was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience! Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great."

- Erick Lamotte

My wife and I went to purchase a used car. We were greeted by Brad "Pop" Corn, very courteous and without any pressure at all. He showed us the cars I had asked Tracy Widman, via internet, to see and before you knew it we had a new car. I liked the no hassle, no pressure to buy atmosphere at Halleen. Brad was a pleasure to work with in the purchase of the car, answering all our questions, even the silly ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Corns, Matt Rogalski

Jan 31, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Erick, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Brad was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- JessicaSS

I spent months searching for cars on CarGurus.com before I was ready to take the search seriously. I stumbled across 2012 Honda CR-V with a great price. I visited, took a test drive, and spoke with Jim about a trade in and purchase. I wouldn't have traded my experience with him! I had never searched for a car alone before and Jim made it a wonderful and pain free experience! He understood me needing my dad to help with the trade and purchase and he made sure we worked as a team to make it happen! I really can't express the kindness and compassion Jim has for helping people. The only complaint I had was when it came to financing my car. We weren't interested in purchasing any additional coverage/packages and before we realized it the length of the finance was chosen for me (before I could say I preferred 72 months over 60 months.) Thankfully, I can afford the monthly payments! But overall, I had an experience that couldn't be beat and I would recommend Halleen Kia to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McConville, Oleg Gera

Nov 01, 2017

Halleen Kia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Halleen Kia and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! All the best, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2018 Kia Optima

$24,675

2018 Kia Forte

$19,265

2018 Kia Forte

$19,265

2018 Kia Sportage

$29,450

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670