Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Halleen.
Pat Halleen
Pat Halleen at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
4.8

Pat Halleen

Sales Manager

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Pat Halleen

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people! I highly recommend! Fair and Honest! I..."

- AmericanDrivingSchool

Amazing people! I highly recommend! Fair and Honest! I have bought 7 Kia Fortes for my business, I do all my maintenance for all my vehicles, even non-kias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase of a Kia Soul. Love both of..."

- glenda.sgearer5

This is my second purchase of a Kia Soul. Love both of them. The features on the new one are wonderful. The sales guy was pretty awesome too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hauser, Paul Poock

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- KIa Family

I had a good experience with Halleen Kia in Sandusky. I was treated with the utmost respect.!! I didn't have to waste my time being there for hours, the transaction was done in a timely manner !! Absolutely liked the Car. My salesman (Justin Xavier) was polite and told me everything about the car!! Pat Halleen made me comfortable in making a deal, a deal i can live with!! I believe i have finally found a Dealership i can do repeat business with!! Thanks to all the people that had a hand in making my car buying experience a great experience !!!!! Joe Kudro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Around Excellent Service!!!"

- HALLS

The staff at Kia of Sandusky was excellent to work with from beginning to end. Travis was very energetic and excellent in explaining vehicle features as well as very conscientious with what we we wanted in a vehicle. Patrick went above and beyond to make the deal happen at numbers we were trying to achieve and very pleasant and helpful. Richard was very thorough in discussing options on the financing end and definitely made it an upbeat and fun experience to ending the transaction! GREAT TEAM AT KIA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sweet sportage"

- Rick n sherri

Paul Poock was amazing! He was up front, honest, and explained everything. Very friendly and helpful. He made the whole experience so easy! Thanks Paul!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski, Paul Poock

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Honest, and Happy"

- TacoOfSandusky

What a laid back dealership and makes you feel at home. Quick service, professional, and comfortable buying experience. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for a Kia and with my new Telluride, most likely will be a Halleen Kia customer for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Experience Ever"

- ShaunaT77

Travis and Rich at Halleen Kia Sandusky are a great team! They made purchasing my 2020 Kia Telluride quick, easy and painless. They both are very personable and answered all of my questions. I love my Telluride and dont plan to purchase another car any time soon. But if I was, it would definitely be from Halleen Kia Sandusky and I would request Travis as my sales person. LaShauna Treadwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Ken 63

Nate was very helpful, first time I did not feel pressured. Nate took time to make sure I understood everything about the new car. Pat was very helpful and respected my needs and concerns. Best time ever buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaneal Boggs

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Wilhelm is 5 star salesman"

- David M

Worked with my salesman Matt Wilhelm and had a great experience!! Everyone was really nice! Financing was simple, got a great deal on my trade in and left with a new Telluride....Awesome vehichle! Highly Recommend! Matts the guy you want to see! Aaron was great in Finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hauser, Matthew Wilhelm

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Kia Experience!"

- Tiffany Meier

My husband and I have never owned a Kia before. When they announced the Telluride, we both fell in love with it! So we went into Halleen Kia in Sandusky! The staff there was amazing! Paul, Pat & Richard all made sure we got what we wanted and never made us feel like we were a bother with all of the questions we asked. We both plan to return again in the future! Great experience! I would recommend them to anyone! Tiffany Meier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski, Paul Poock

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,315

2019 Kia Rio

$17,315

New 2019 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,115

2019 Kia Rio

$17,115

New 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,084

2019 Kia Stinger

$55,084

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,870

2020 Kia Sportage

$31,870

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,615

2020 Kia Soul

$22,615

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,460

2020 Kia Soul

$20,460

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,765

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,765

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,605

2020 Kia Soul

$20,605