Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Halleen.
Pat Halleen
Pat Halleen at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Halleen

General Manager

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Pat Halleen

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the onset, The Halleen Kia team made this whole..."

- Jefre44

From the onset, The Halleen Kia team made this whole process of order through delivery a pleasure. Best experience in car buying I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Halleen, Marla Hirt

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership all around! Great service at amazing..."

- DanE

Fantastic dealership all around! Great service at amazing prices! And to top it all off, everyone is friendly and helpful! I purchased my 2019 Kia Stinger GT2 AWD from Halleen Kia of Sandusky in October of 2019 and couldn't have been happier with the entire process. My sales person Brandon was beyond great. He was helpful, knowledgeable and I never felt pressured. Felt like part of a family buying my car from Halleen. I moved to Findlay Ohio and still drive back to Halleen Kia of Sandusky to have my car serviced at their dealership. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people!! Very welcoming and professional!..."

- le352907

Very nice people!! Very welcoming and professional! However, pay attention to your interest rate at the finance table. When I ordered my vehicle, the interest rate they were advertising on their website was .9%, which was why I drove three hours to get my vehicle from them instead of 15 minutes from my local Kia dealer. When we got to the finance table, my interest rate was 3.25%. Make sure you get in writing your interest rate when you make the deal. Otherwise, it was a good buying experience. Salesman, Zach, and Finance extraordinaire, Richard, were very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 3rd purchase here I am just as pleased as the..."

- Stangriffin52

This was my 3rd purchase here I am just as pleased as the first Marla is a great salesperson and a pleasure to work with everyone was great thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock, Marla Hirt

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had positive interactions with every KIA employee...."

- Buckeye Cowgirl

We had positive interactions with every KIA employee. Nathaniel explained the Telluride’s features and patiently answered any our questions. Paul handled the financing. He also did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Poock, Nathaneal Boggs

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful service I was very satisfied with my..."

- R Joseph

Friendly and helpful service I was very satisfied with my car buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership. The process was smooth and carefully explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kwiatkowski, Paul Poock

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from management team all the way to the..."

- Shane W

Great service from management team all the way to the finance department. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. A big thank you to Pat, Dave, Paul and Aaron!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Paul Poock!"

- trelly1970

Paul is your guy! I drove him crazy, i was a little over the top with a situation that went from bad to worse. Not only did Paul handle it with professionalism and compassion he got the job done! Halleen Kia made things right and worked as a TEAM to make sure we were taken care of. Not only did they earn my business for years to come, they earned my respect! Thank You Paul, Pat and Kevin for being stand up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very pleased with this dealership they helped me..."

- Maw0523

I'm very pleased with this dealership they helped me tremendously to get into the vehicle that was suited for me thank you Helen Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As someone who despises the car buying process, I will..."

- Garretson9

As someone who despises the car buying process, I will say these guys at Halleen KIA really worked hard to get me in a new car. I went to these guys in July of 2019 and finally signed the dotted line in January of next year. I have to give credit to Brandon Dresser at Halleen KIA for sticking with it, and getting the best deal he could offer. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,505

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,505

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,055

2021 Kia K5

$25,055

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,950

2021 Kia Forte

$23,950

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,190

2021 Kia Soul

$22,190

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,835

2021 Kia Sorento

$41,835

new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,185

2022 Kia Stinger

$55,185