Travis Drysdale
Travis Drysdale at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Travis Drysdale

Sales and Leasing Speacialist

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

. I have several years in the business. I enjoy meeting new people and helping them with their purchase. I will try and get you into the best car for your situation saving you time and making the process easy and transparent .I want to be your salesman every time you need a car or truck. I am here for you after the sale as well. I am a avid fisherman I enjoy the outdoors going up north to go fishing I also like deep sea fishing . I am a Die hard baseball fan as well . I also enjoy live country music concerts. Please come see me for a 5 star experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Ram Expert

Certified Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Travis Drysdale

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was a great help with no pressure. He made a difficult decision process better. More

by davesarmenta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Monteiro

Apr 25, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Scott was a great help and made your process as best as possible! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car or truck. More

by cfst.amour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear our team here at Courtesy provided you a fantastic experience! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis was amazing to deal with. Would highly recommend using him if you are in the market for a truck. More

by Bryon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Travis provided you an amazing experience! We appreciate your recommendation and don't hesitate to contact us for anything! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis and Lisa made my new car purchase experience a breeze, great job to the entire team! More

by Rmshiloh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scarminach , Lisa Miller

Mar 26, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Travis and Lisa made your process a breeze as well as the whole Courtesy team doing a great job! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been a long time since I have been ion this dealership, They did a great job finding out about the unit I wanted and set me in a vehicle of my dreams. Great personal, Great location, Just my k More

by Old grampa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoe Barney

Feb 18, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear we were able to get you into the vehicle of your dreams! We appreciate your feedback and your business! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

Mar 05, 2022

Old grampa responded

Not much more I can say, every day I seem to find out something new about the vehicle. that makes Gramma real happy, Just found out about the seats being able to cool and heat, real neat. Mileage is better than I thought. Ride is good and over all, I just really like the truck. Thanks, Travis. Andy Andersen

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in Arizona staff and members are the best. Travis is the man if you need any vehicles More

by arunkallu209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are delighted to hear that Travis was able to help you find the perfect new vehicle! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy hooked me up with my new TRX. Everyone there was so great. From the time I walked in the door everyone I made contact with was extremely nice. They were helpful without being pushy and got me More

by AdamE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, John Scarminach

Nov 15, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience since the moment you walked in the door! Happy that Travis and John were able to assist you and got you through your process quickly and efficiently! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for your recommendation and kind words! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and explained process. Sales rep was very nice and helpful. I would recommend them. More

by Josephrodriguez36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad Travis was able to assist you! Thank for your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I normally avoid dealers at all costs, but Travis Drysdale has changed my mind. He is great at getting you the truck you want without the hassle. This is the second Ram I have bought from him. Lookin More

by Crussell721
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear Travis was able to assist you once again! Looking forward to your future visits here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great got me at the payment I need to work on my credit so that I can comeback and get into the truck I want Travis was great and even stayed late to work with me on getting into a vehicle More

by justintime88692020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Travis was helpful and able to get you into what you needed! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,500
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,725
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,320
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,835
2022 Chrysler 300
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,500
2020 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,615
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive