Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Drysdale.
Travis Drysdale
Travis Drysdale at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Travis Drysdale

Sales and Leasing Speacialist

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

. I have several years in the business. I enjoy meeting new people and helping them with their purchase. I will try and get you into the best car for your situation saving you time and making the process easy and transparent .I want to be your salesman every time you need a car or truck. I am here for you after the sale as well. I am a avid fisherman I enjoy the outdoors going up north to go fishing I also like deep sea fishing . I am a Die hard baseball fan as well . I also enjoy live country music concerts. Please come see me for a 5 star experience.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM CERTIFIED

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Travis Drysdale

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with no sales pressure. Lots of stock..."

- Rob

Great dealership with no sales pressure. Lots of stock on the lot and quick availability to test drive. I will absolutely be back because of my salesman, Travis. Travis is a good guy and honest dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Rob, That you for the wonderful review! Here at Courtesy, we believe that purchasing a new vehicle should be nothing but exciting and easy. Happy to hear Travis was able to provide you with that experience. Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with and hope to do business with them..."

- mmhall71

Great to work with and hope to do business with them again in the future. Courteous, respectful, when up and above with their offer. Would recommend Travis Drysdale to all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the uplifting review! "Courteous and respectful" are words that we love to hear here at Courtesy! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several new & used cars and this..."

- wadecathy

We have purchased several new & used cars and this experience was unique to say the least. Travis was friendly, attentive and followed through on finding us both vehicles we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome friendly service Travis was a great help with..."

- Cnielsen10261207

Awesome friendly service Travis was a great help with finding exactly what we wanted and needed. Thank you Travis !!! I will definitely be recommending them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the great review! "Awesome friendly service" are words that we love to hear here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs! Thank you for the recommendation and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis was great, was willing to negotiate with my dad..."

- michaelmccoy

Travis was great, was willing to negotiate with my dad and I. We got a great deal on a 2018 Jeep. Overall great experience and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Michael, Thank you for this great review! I was so pleased to see that Travis helped get you a good deal on your Jeep and I hope you are enjoying all its great features. We appreciate you choosing Courtesy and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your time & wisdom today! Your..."

- kimberlyandjustin

Thank you for your time & wisdom today! Your professionalism and courtesy is very much appreciated. Look forward to working with you in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that Travis was able to dedicate his time to make sure you had a 5 star experience with us here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs! Thank you for choosing Courtesy and congratulations on your new vehicle! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience! We worked with Travis..."

- AZLath

Best car buying experience! We worked with Travis Drysdale. He was professional, friendly and great to work with! We also met Todd and Jeff the Sales Managers. They were friendly and also great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Greenberg and Jeff

Dec 18, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that Travis, Todd, and Jeff were friendly and willing to help you find your new vehicle! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our whole buying experience was wonderful. Sal was a..."

- judymatz

Our whole buying experience was wonderful. Sal was a great person to work with as was the finance man. And the girl who showed us how to work everything was so nice and explained everything so well. Thank you so much for a great car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: salvador anglada, Breana Walker

Nov 03, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Judy, thank you so much for the positive review! We are so pleased to hear that our team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs took such great care of you during the whole process. It's important to us that we give our customers the best experience and send them out on their way in their dream car. Congratulations and welcome to the Courtesy Family. Best wishes, Your team here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,000

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$13,500

used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,436

2020 Dodge Challenger

$36,436

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,943

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,943

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,481

2020 Dodge Charger

$29,481