About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Jensen.
Travis Jensen
Travis Jensen, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Travis Jensen

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Travis Jensen

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Pro’s"

- Collierlunt Verified Customer

I have a 2013 Ford Focus with an issue with the DPS6 transmission. I was really impressed with how fast and accurate their diagnostics were. They fixed my transmission in a day and everything works great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience..... again"

- lswenson25 Verified Customer

Two cars this year, brings us up to 10 cars/trucks from Wilson’s over the years. Never drama, competitive prices, fair trades, friendly staff. I might be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleia Titus, Nate Wilson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Va Verified Customer

Friendly and willing to work with us. Gave us a great price on our trade. I would recommend Wilson anytime. Trent and Travis are excellent to work with times and getting things ready before we got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleia Titus , Trent

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Nissan Rogue"

- mandyk Verified Customer

I was driving a Nissan Sentra and didn’t love it. I was looking into getting a Nissan Rogue. Travis took time to show me my options and what was available. I purchased a 2017 rogue and my experience with Wilson and Travis was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Maleia Titus

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilson Motor service "

- slsamp29 Verified Customer

Tanner was courteous when he greeted us, took care of what we needed, e were in and out pretty quick. I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car"

- dtyft1177 Verified Customer

I just went to get information and ended up buying a car. 🤷??? Excellent employees, whom are very helpful.. Great experience, experience that I am very happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- kphipps19 Verified Customer

Travis was not pushy at all. Great to work with. Made everything as smooth as possible. No pressure to buy. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Kaden Barr

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- rebekah.wada Verified Customer

Travis was a great salesman. He was knowledgeable and very helpful but not pushy. The process was fast and easy. Everyone we talked to made sure we understood everything well and communicated all changes with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. No pressure."

- BTW Verified Customer

I especially appreciated that Travis and Kaden didn't pressure me to purchase extras like service plans. They made sure I knew the options but didn't press when I elected to forego them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest "

- Coco

The people at Wilson motor are phenomenal and honest! Truly was so nice to be able to see and watch the people work for you to go figure out every question that you ask and if battle for the best price! Trevor Bowen is truly probably the most honest salesman I’ve ever dealt with he battled and got me everything he possibly could including the best price in the state...compared to the market and mileage ratio! Without writing too much more to sum up the whole thing..the last buying experience made me think to myself why would I go and buy a car anywhere else!????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results