About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Jensen.
Travis Jensen
Travis Jensen, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Travis Jensen

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Travis Jensen

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking at new cars and service of our car "

- kentmarce Verified Customer

Kind caring service both for buying a car and for having it serviced. I feel like they really cared about us and our needs. They followed up with phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Shaun Kurek

Jan 11, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Kent thank you for your review!! We love hearing of the great experiences our guest have in both sales and service. We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you either in the sales or service department in the future. Wilson Motor Company

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People"

- 2018 Buyer Verified Customer

I put deals together for a living. The people at Wilson Motor treated me how I treat my clients. They were easy to work with and I never felt like they were selling short cuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Kaden Barr

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- 7715FUNK Verified Customer

Service department was excellent . Communicated well on what needed to be repaired, And how long it would take. They also took care if recalls for my vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Pro’s"

- Collierlunt Verified Customer

I have a 2013 Ford Focus with an issue with the DPS6 transmission. I was really impressed with how fast and accurate their diagnostics were. They fixed my transmission in a day and everything works great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton, Steve Allen, Cory Boehme, Colton Johnson, Tanner Aycock, Peter Chadderton, Cody Millward, Kerby Olsen

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience..... again"

- lswenson25 Verified Customer

Two cars this year, brings us up to 10 cars/trucks from Wilson’s over the years. Never drama, competitive prices, fair trades, friendly staff. I might be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleia Titus, Nate Wilson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Va Verified Customer

Friendly and willing to work with us. Gave us a great price on our trade. I would recommend Wilson anytime. Trent and Travis are excellent to work with times and getting things ready before we got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleia Titus , Trent

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Nissan Rogue"

- mandyk Verified Customer

I was driving a Nissan Sentra and didn’t love it. I was looking into getting a Nissan Rogue. Travis took time to show me my options and what was available. I purchased a 2017 rogue and my experience with Wilson and Travis was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Maleia Titus

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilson Motor service "

- slsamp29 Verified Customer

Tanner was courteous when he greeted us, took care of what we needed, e were in and out pretty quick. I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car"

- dtyft1177 Verified Customer

I just went to get information and ended up buying a car. 🤷??? Excellent employees, whom are very helpful.. Great experience, experience that I am very happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- kphipps19 Verified Customer

Travis was not pushy at all. Great to work with. Made everything as smooth as possible. No pressure to buy. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Kaden Barr

1
1 - 10 of 14 results