Travis McGarvey
Travis  McGarvey at Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville
Refer Me

Travis McGarvey

Sales

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville

5071 Lycoming Mall Dr.
Montoursville, PA 17754

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Travis McGarvey

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service friendly people thank you for the quick and quality service. Would appreciate a little more attention to detail with the car wash More

by LKOLOWSKI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service writers are courteous and friendly The work is always completed in a timely manner, and vehicle has been washed when I pick it up. I really appreciate.their service dept. It’s a pleasure to have t More

by GUNZIE45
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They fixed my Chrysler Sebring 2010 very good with low pricing and excellent friendly customer service More

by montourcardshop
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a great experience at this fine VW dealership! Much better than expected it would be More

by Christian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed my 2016 Tiguan and the dealership was very helpful. Good staff and service. More

by RYANMOCK86
Recommend Dealer
No

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always dealt with Fairfield Ford in Montoursville, PA for over 25 years now. They give EXCELLENT service and are VERY FRIENDLY. We would not go anywhere else! More

by montourcardshop
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I used to work for Fairfield and they treated me very good and their service department. always did a very good job at taking care of me and my cars. I would always recommend friends of mine to go to Fai More

by LEITERJR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work was done in timely fashion got right in while I sat in a very comfortable waiting room with TV great coffee and freshly popped popcorn More

by tmcgarvey2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OUTSTANDING survey and very friendly help! THANK YOU! We have been dealing with Fairfield Ford for over 20 years! We will continue to work with you! More

by montourcardshop
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, reliable and friendly service. All around good place to service my vehicle. I will continue to come here to service my vehicle in future. More

by ANDMEL30
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,803
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,570
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,000
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,745
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,993
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,993
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD