About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Riddick.
Travis Riddick
Travis Riddick, Sales, Leith Nissan
5.0

Travis Riddick

Sales

Leith Nissan

2100 Autopark Blvd.
Cary, NC 27511

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Travis Riddick

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came back to Leith "

- Fch

I bought my last car at Leith and recommended it to anyone that would listen. I don't regret it this time either, Travis was great and so was Shannon. Both very friendly and I didn't feel pressured, which always makes me want to back out. We said we wanted a car today and we walked out with one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car buying experience!"

- Blessedman

Travis Riddick (sales) and Quincy Hamilton (finance) at Leith Nissan in Cary NC made our car buying experience a very positive one. They are both professional and personable. They treated us like family! We purchased a very nice vehicle at a good price and enjoyed the process!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!!! "

- Wifey4Lifey

We came across Leith Nissan as we were looking at a particular car online. We decided to stop by and check it out. Best decision all day! Travis Riddick (sales) and Quincy Hamilton (finance) were both so wonderful to work with! They really helped us walk away with the best vehicle for the best price! If you’re looking for a place with a great atmosphere and extremely friendly people then I definitely recommend this place! We are so so happy with our new car! Thank you Travis and Quincy for making car buying easy and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car"

- Katie#123

Awesome customer service he went beyond treated me with respect and kindness , made sure I understood the car answered all my questions. I felt like family and he was concerned about my needs,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Leith Nissan!"

- Barkers2

High five to our new friends, Travis and Quincy. Travis spent a lot of time with us, answering our questions and showing us cars. He even turned his car around and met us at the dealership when he had already left for the day. Quincy worked hard to get us good interest rates and help us meet our goals. Exceptional service from great guys! We look forward to having a long relationship with Leith Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Car"

- Sexyredcar59

Travis worked on two different cars to get me the right payment for me and my budget he even stayed late to finish up and make sure I was happy. Really impressed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Val1026

I have to say that the experience with Leith Nissan and Travis was awesome! Travis helped me out tremendously and he followed up with on how I was enjoying my new Nissan Rogue. He truly was God sent. Travis was very professional, understanding and of all things PATIENT!! He had the patience of Job lol! Kaleb directed me to the best and he too was awesome and very professional!!! Please go see Travis you will not regret your experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service very satifield "

- Pin pal

I would reccomend Leith Nissan of Cary to anybody they very helpful they would doo all they can to put you in the car that you like. Very satifield!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Leith Nissan!"

- kayla1

We had a specific vehicle in mind, and Leith Nissan was able to provide us with the best price in the area. Great customer service from the minute I walked in the door. We worked with Travis who let us test drive the vehicle, answered all of our many questions, was patient as we made our decision, and even delivered the vehicle to my work personally! We had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WON’T HE DO IT"

- Resa

First let me say that the thought of trying to get another car made me stressed. I was not in the market for a car but was given the opportunity by Capital One but my faith in the process was shot. My jeep made me happy and I was thankful for it even though it was used and we had to scrub white paint off of the front when we got it. It quickly hit 120000 miles since it had 60000 when i purchased it. I told my husband for once I would like to have a brand new car with noone else’s cracker crumbs in it. To me it felt like that would never happen. Travis contacted me through the capital one pre qualify submission I completed. Immediately my defenses went up and I prepared to hear the sales pitch mumbo jumbo and was ready to dismiss his efforts to get my hopes up about a new car. He called and asked what I liked. I told him I wanted a Rogue... brand new. He asked some questions... I answered. Long story short... the next day he asked if I could come to the Nissan place and bring some documents. I still was unsure and ready to end this whole experience of being disappointed, but I agreed. I arrived and talked to Travis who said he had a Rogue for me to check out and test drive. I wanted toknow what the cost would be. He said lets drive it first to see if you like it. I did not want to drive it first because I always felt that was their way to get you to love it then you are ready to sell a kidney to get it... but I went along. Travis was down to earth chatting and this made me calm my defenses and just enjoy the ride.. whatever!!! I have my jeep. Back and now for the numbers... just as I thought thousands down due to my credit ... ok lets go now... I KNEW IT... I DONT HAVE MONEY DOWN AND I SAID THAT ALREADY So why get me excited to break my heart. He said Hold on... I just want to get you the payment you are comfortable with... lets recalculate .... Can you handle this... WAIT.... Really ??? Sure thats not too much more than what I pay now ... I CAN HANDLE THAT.... He came back and extended his hand to me... WAIT???? ITS MINES... Yes mam Congrats... theres more details but I wont put all of it here. Just know that if he made a believer out of me... he can do the same for you. Of course I CANT end without saying that Quincy HAMILTON also took GREAT care of us making sure we understood what our purchase was and got us the best warranty for my car. He was professional, yet personable and patient with our concerns. He knows his stuff about warranties. He explained my investment and financing very well as I signed all the paperwork. I am truly Thankful that God sent me to Leith Nissan of Cary and would reccommend anyone because of my experience there. This will be the place for all my car needs. Thank you to both Travis Riddick and Quincy Hamilton. I was in and out in less than three hours too.... that was amazing!!!<3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$46,235

2017 Nissan Titan

$49,795

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,988

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,980

2017 Nissan 370Z

$34,876

2017 Nissan Titan

$36,635

2017 Nissan Armada

$62,105

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,670