About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Riddick.
Travis Riddick
Travis Riddick, Sales, Leith Nissan
5.0

Travis Riddick

Sales

Leith Nissan

2100 Autopark Blvd.
Cary, NC 27511

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Travis Riddick

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals, staff and service"

- Enzo4729

It’s always a pleasure at Leith Nissan whether it’s to shop or service my car. Always treated with respect and made to feel as if I’m their only customer. I’ve leased 4 cars so far with Leith Nissan and will continue to do so as long as I live in the Triangle. Travis Riddick, finance and the service team all get 5 stars from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came back to Leith "

- Fch

I bought my last car at Leith and recommended it to anyone that would listen. I don't regret it this time either, Travis was great and so was Shannon. Both very friendly and I didn't feel pressured, which always makes me want to back out. We said we wanted a car today and we walked out with one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car buying experience!"

- Blessedman

Travis Riddick (sales) and Quincy Hamilton (finance) at Leith Nissan in Cary NC made our car buying experience a very positive one. They are both professional and personable. They treated us like family! We purchased a very nice vehicle at a good price and enjoyed the process!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!!! "

- Wifey4Lifey

We came across Leith Nissan as we were looking at a particular car online. We decided to stop by and check it out. Best decision all day! Travis Riddick (sales) and Quincy Hamilton (finance) were both so wonderful to work with! They really helped us walk away with the best vehicle for the best price! If you’re looking for a place with a great atmosphere and extremely friendly people then I definitely recommend this place! We are so so happy with our new car! Thank you Travis and Quincy for making car buying easy and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car"

- Katie#123

Awesome customer service he went beyond treated me with respect and kindness , made sure I understood the car answered all my questions. I felt like family and he was concerned about my needs,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Leith Nissan!"

- Barkers2

High five to our new friends, Travis and Quincy. Travis spent a lot of time with us, answering our questions and showing us cars. He even turned his car around and met us at the dealership when he had already left for the day. Quincy worked hard to get us good interest rates and help us meet our goals. Exceptional service from great guys! We look forward to having a long relationship with Leith Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Car"

- Sexyredcar59

Travis worked on two different cars to get me the right payment for me and my budget he even stayed late to finish up and make sure I was happy. Really impressed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Val1026

I have to say that the experience with Leith Nissan and Travis was awesome! Travis helped me out tremendously and he followed up with on how I was enjoying my new Nissan Rogue. He truly was God sent. Travis was very professional, understanding and of all things PATIENT!! He had the patience of Job lol! Kaleb directed me to the best and he too was awesome and very professional!!! Please go see Travis you will not regret your experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service very satifield "

- Pin pal

I would reccomend Leith Nissan of Cary to anybody they very helpful they would doo all they can to put you in the car that you like. Very satifield!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Leith Nissan!"

- kayla1

We had a specific vehicle in mind, and Leith Nissan was able to provide us with the best price in the area. Great customer service from the minute I walked in the door. We worked with Travis who let us test drive the vehicle, answered all of our many questions, was patient as we made our decision, and even delivered the vehicle to my work personally! We had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$46,235

2017 Nissan 370Z

$34,876

2017 Nissan Titan

$36,635

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,660

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$46,355

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,670

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$46,685

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,640