Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Wilson.
Travis Wilson
Travis Wilson at Scott Clark Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Travis Wilson

Internet Sales Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13052 E Marie Garris Rd.
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Travis Wilson

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my eighth vehicle purchased from Scott Clark..."

- ecgc3215

This is my eighth vehicle purchased from Scott Clark Toyota. I have purchased all but one from Travis he and his team always take care of me and make sure I have got experience. They make it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- Fscaccia

came from out of state.everyone was great to deal with.got a good deal.(better than my home state)would definitely recommend for a quick and easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Powell , jackie mcgovern

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Paul S.

Great working with Travis Wilson and James Powell, they made it easy. Bobby was also very helpful. Thanks to all of them. That is why we buy at Scott Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Powell

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made an appointment, didn’t make any difference. Still..."

- buster13

I made an appointment, didn’t make any difference. Still waited while everyone there before me was taken care of. NEED LANES FOR THOSE WITH APPOINTMENTS!! When my vehicle was done the serviceman said he had been paging me. Fine, but you can’t hear a page in the waiting room. Room. Contact me, I have more,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service...Travis Bobby and Donnie were great."

- Jgray61

The whole team was great and met my needs perfectly...No pressure and they listened to what I wanted...We’ll be back when it’s time for a new 4 Runner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby and Donnie were 5 star also...

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence..."

- Kerri Sigmon

From the time we pulled up Jimmy and his staff made us feel like family. We were directed to our sales rep Travis who immediately went to work on our deal and had most of it prepared prior to us arriving. Shortly after we arrived the car they had picked for me was on the pad ready to view and drive. Bobby, showed us the features prior and during the ride and was very pleasant with a great personality. The car was perfect and met every need that we expressed to Jimmy. We ended using Toyota’s financing and received an amazing rate. Paperwork was signed and the deal was done. Bobby met me on the pad tagged the car and I was assisted in setting up my phone on the car. The experience was above and beyond excellent and we would highly recommend Scott Clark Toyota to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Cline, Jimmy Cline

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Ashley95

Every one was wonderful to work with. As always, the work was performed in a very personalized, professional manner. The team at Scott Clark is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Cline, Crystal Kush, Jimmy Cline

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Chevy man 1

We arrived before they opened and one salesman introduced himself and invited us in. We told him what we was interested in and he went straight to work on it. Everything was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Kush, Mike Cawthon, James Perkins III, Phillip Stroup, Scott Ascough

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 RAV4 "

- Connie2019

We are a Toyota family and I love my new RAV4. I wouldn’t deal with anyone but Travis Wilson with Scott Clark Toyota. He gets things done and makes sure your happy in the end. I have complete confidence in their service department as well. You won’t be sorry if you ask for Travis Wilson at Scott Clark Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Cline, Jimmy Cline , Dan

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with!"

- Cowboys,am

This team went above and beyond my expectations! The 8th car purchased from them. I definitely will recommend to friends and family. Love my SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Cline, Jimmy Cline , Dan

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $39,285
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,743
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,395
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,040
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,379
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,950
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD