About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Zajac.
Matthew Zajac
Matthew Zajac, Assistant Service Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
5.0

Matthew Zajac

Assistant Service Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Matthew Zajac

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My service rep, Matt"

- My Car Service

Matt, my service rep, was very attentive to my needs and listened to me. He explained how to use the email coupons I received. Matt helped me get the most value of my service appt and was respectful of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Poplin123

My car need was handled efficiently and within a reasonable period of time. Matt Zajac was attentive, professional and capable. I appreciate the excellent work of the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service appontment"

- Joe R

Arrived for a service appointment. I was greeted promptly and Matt was very helpful. He handled my service and answered the questions I needed answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt was excellent"

- Purdue 1967

Excellent service--my 6 month old car had a screw in the tire and couldn't be fixed per Matt---$220 tire for a new car with 1500 miles--not a happy moment--but Matt explained the repair very well and was understanding--nice job Matt. I'll be back for my 12 month service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient service."

- Nathan S

Matt was terrific. We checked in with two cars to be services and one that required a state inspection. He handled are requests efficiently and professionally. We really appreciate the treatment we have received from Scott Clark over the years. That is why we keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service at a reasonable cost! "

- BPOK Waxhaw NC

I have enjoyed my interaction with Scott Clark Toyota’s service department. The staff all seem very professional and straight shooting (ex. I have been advised twice my brake pads are still at an acceptable thickness, don’t need to be replaced yet). Pricing for parts and labor seem reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vadala

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20k maintenance "

- Annette@suv.com

Matt greeted me promptly and efficiently. He handle my situation with care due to additional items needing to be addressed. He provided personal service and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav 4 purchase process was outstanding "

- Claire

Every time I go to Scott Clark Toyota , my expectations are exceeded. This is the first time I have looked at new cars and my leasing experience was painless, and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Cruz, Colton Parker

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (646 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,062

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,643

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,506

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,196

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,228

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,518

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,369

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,513