Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trent Kendrick.
Trent Kendrick
Trent Kendrick at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.9

Trent Kendrick

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Trent Kendrick

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent was excellent. He was very nice, informative,..."

- Lucy Verified Customer

Trent was excellent. He was very nice, informative, helpful and friendly. For my next vehicle in the future, I definitely will work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Trent, he is very..."

- COOKIEJF Verified Customer

It was a pleasure doing business with Trent, he is very pleasurable, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, didn't put any pressure on me, it was a pleasure working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent our sales Rep was very patient and helpful.Helped..."

- ANSHURAJ Verified Customer

Trent our sales Rep was very patient and helpful. Helped me lease a new GLC 300. Helped me find ways to save some cash. I could not finish the transaction at the time so they waited for me to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with my recent purchase at Autohaus on..."

- JRWALDECK Verified Customer

My experience with my recent purchase at Autohaus on Edens was great. My salesperson, Trent Kendrick, was knowledgeable and patient with me as I explored several options. I remain a happy and loyal Autohaus customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Mark Hoegler

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first time buyer at Autohaus on Edens. Travis the..."

- JBRADY Verified Customer

first time buyer at Autohaus on Edens. Travis the salesman was fantastic. His knowledge about the car was impressive. He was extremely patient with me on the technology issues. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent was an amazing sales guy! Probably one of the..."

- THEJUNKERS Verified Customer

Trent was an amazing sales guy! Probably one of the nicest and knowledgeable guys you will meet. He made buying a car effortless. I have bought or leased quite a few cars over the years and have found everyone Autohaus to be top-notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep came across as an information resource..."

- SWARD5 Verified Customer

The sales rep came across as an information resource rather than a salesman. Decent price without much haggling. So far I am happy with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler, Damien Galvin

Sep 17, 2020

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review. We are happy to hear that Trent was so informative. Thanks again for the feedback and your business!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was great"

- RICHARDKRIOZERE Verified Customer

autohaus always great , they are the best in the suburbs, everyone from nick to trent in sales and eddie in service, i have been with them over 25 yrs and they are the best ant car deal could be in every section of autohaus, so thank you all for making my like easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Eddie Garcia

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service."

- Alerner Verified Customer

Autohaus has provided excellent service to our family for a number of years. I want to specifically single out Ed Garcia in service. He is one the main reasons we continue to purchase our cars from Autohaus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Eddie Garcia

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent was great to work. Communicated along the way and..."

- CMM Verified Customer

Trent was great to work. Communicated along the way and found me the exact vehicle I wanted! It was a great experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,420

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996