Trenton Robinson
Trenton Robinson at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Trenton Robinson

Sales

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews
4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Trenton Robinson

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very nice employee's with great knowledge of the vehicles that they have. Just wish that they would of detailed the inside of the car more. It was clean just slightly dirty. More

by jmln1821
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trenton was great with our tons of questions, this was the 3rd time of shopping for car here but first time purchasing one More

by dogone0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with Trenton and the whole staff. I’ve happy with my Scat Pack Challenger ! More

by wdc2n5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harris

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super impressed with the level of service we received while purchasing our new van. Trenton went above and beyond the service that we received at other dealerships as we worked to locate and purchase the More

by kate.smith2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Cassens! Trenton was easy to work with and made the process smooth. More

by ecgrrriley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your purchase! We are happy that you had a smooth and good experience with Trenton!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were not quite ready to buy a new vehicle for me but we drove through Cassens lot on a Sunday just looking and saw a truck that we both just loved. We contacted Steve Lane the next morning t More

by scottrogers13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your business and wonderful review! We are glad that you had a good experience with Steve, Trent, and the whole team! Enjoy your new truck!!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good Jeep buying experience. Pressure free, hassle free, happy with my purchase. I appreciated that they listened and worked with me. More

by b.pence82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harris

Apr 20, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love to hear that you had a good experience! Every purchase with us will be pressure and hassle-free! Thank you for your business!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire transaction was very smooth. Deal was right up front and our salesman was very knowledgable of the vehicle and went through everything. I would highly recommend them. More

by lindaloutoo2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Dustin Simaytis

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire process from start to finish was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! I will tell everyone I know how great the sales and finance personnel were to my family....Thank you! More

by Djy0025
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lane, Steve Bangert , Jack Gai

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Job Trenton Robinson are sales person did a good job explaining the car to us. Dustin Simaytis are Finance officer also did a good job explaining everyth More

by davidschmidt3343
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,495
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,785
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,995
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,285
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearl Coa exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,493
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clear exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,500
2017 Ram 1500
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD