Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Tolchin.
Trevor Tolchin
Trevor Tolchin at Audi Coral Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Trevor Tolchin

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Coral Springs

5555 North State Road 7
Coral Springs, FL 33073

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Digital Sales Director

CRM Administration

View more specialties & trainings

58 Reviews of Trevor Tolchin

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had no problem with Dealership. Trevor was extremely..."

- billmar3

Had no problem with Dealership. Trevor was extremely helpful. Answered all our questions. He was very, very patient, respectful, warm and friendly. We appreciated the time he spent with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Urena

May 12, 2021

billmar3 responded

billmar3@prodigy.net

May 12, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Bill! We're glad to hear about your wonderful experience working with Trevor. We appreciate you as a customer!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was great to work with while purchasing my new..."

- kaylahennessy

Trevor was great to work with while purchasing my new Audi! He was always available to answer any questions I had and truly went above and beyond to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Kayla! We're glad to hear about your wonderful experience working with Trevor and we hope to see you again at Audi Coral Springs! Enjoy your new Audi!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience with Trevor was quick and flawless,..."

- Q7A4

My buying experience with Trevor was quick and flawless, from the first call to the test drive to signing. In fact, I was so happy with Trevor and the entire Audi Coral Springs team that I went back the next day to surprise my mother with an A4 for Mother’s Day. From now on I will only buy my cars from Trevor. Go see him, he’ll take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the great feedback! Trevor and the rest of our team work hard to provide the best service to our customers so we are happy to hear that our efforts were reflected during your visit!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was extremely patient and explained every detail..."

- awallace4318

Trevor was extremely patient and explained every detail to us. Would 100% refer anyone and everyone to him. He was great! Even with our 3 year old!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience working with Trevor!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was extremely easy to work with and very..."

- Steve P

Trevor was extremely easy to work with and very professional when working with me and my son to find him the perfect car. He was very friendly and made the process very simple and fast. I would definitely recommend seeing him when visiting Audi in Coconut Creek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Steve! We appreciate you as a customer!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Trevor was absolutely helpful , professional and a good..."

- So2787

Trevor was absolutely helpful , professional and a good man. We are looking forward to purchase the next Audi from Trevor . My doughter loves the vehicle , the look and also the road handle . Amazing !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the nice review! We are so happy to hear you have had a great experience working with Trevor!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was a great help and very patient and very polite..."

- noahpopkin

Trevor was a great help and very patient and very polite and made the job happen. Very easy to work with him and find what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Noah! We truly appreciate it! We are so happy you had such a great experience at the dealership working with Trevor!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Trevor. I’m still not sold on the..."

- Azafar1414

I would recommend Trevor. I’m still not sold on the dealership. I’ve dealt with several guys in that dealership and had my first good experience when Trevor called me. This guy is a true professional. Straightforward, no games and great customer service. Would recommend him to anyone looking for an Audi -Ali Zafar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was great - cordial, nice, helpful. Communicated..."

- Supabry

Trevor was great - cordial, nice, helpful. Communicated when my car arrived and was ready and helped show me features in the vehicle. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

We are so happy to hear you had an amazing and easy car buying experience with Trevor!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor made the whole process easy. From trading in my..."

- Jolin0922

Trevor made the whole process easy. From trading in my old car to securing a lease on a new one, couldn’t be happier with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taryn

Mar 29, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear about your wonderful experience at Audi Coral Springs and we hope you're enjoying your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,155
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $97,395
2021 Audi A8
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $76,865
2021 Audi Q8
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $77,460
2021 Audi Q8
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,270
2021 Audi Q5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $97,745
2021 Audi A8
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD