Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tristan Mantovani
Tristan Mantovani at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Tristan Mantovani

Sales Consultant

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Tristan Mantovani

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional organization. Easiest car buying..."

- RHONDAKUHN Verified Customer

Very professional organization. Easiest car buying experience to date. Very pleased with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul , Michael

Oct 20, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, RHODAKUHN! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people and service are great. They went above and..."

- Cory Verified Customer

The people and service are great. They went above and beyond to make my experience the best it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Oct 18, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the high rating, Cory! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Triston was tremendous, very knowledgeable. He knew all..."

- wayne.mantovani Verified Customer

Triston was tremendous, very knowledgeable. He knew all the features of the truck and helped me navigate them with ease. I would buy a vehicle from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, wayne.mantovani! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Triston earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Jackie Cooper. They had the..."

- salmondw Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Jackie Cooper. They had the exact car that I wanted. This was our second time to buy a car from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul, Cheyenne Rogers, Hoi Szeto

Aug 30, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Jackie Cooper Nissan, salmondw! We're happy to hear that we were able to provide the car that you wanted. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2008 Honda Civic car, priced at $6,500
2008 Honda Civic
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,131
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,199
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive