Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russell Gineo.
Russell Gineo
Russell Gineo at Matthews-Currie Ford Co.
Refer Me
4.8

Russell Gineo

Service Manager

Matthews-Currie Ford Co.

130 N. Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275

Contact Me

116 Reviews of Russell Gineo

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Performed the service on time and suggested several..."

- Lmurphy60 Verified Customer

Performed the service on time and suggested several possible service items during my next service-very courteous-good to talk to Russell again -thank you Leo Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Kossmann

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The personal that are in service department are all..."

- Stevechase430 Verified Customer

The personal that are in service department are all great, they all do great job every time I come for service If you had half as good sales people I would buy car from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prices are competitive. The crew is pleasant and..."

- julie Verified Customer

Prices are competitive. The crew is pleasant and courteous. They really know what they are doing. I always use Matthews Curry Ford to service and/or repair my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome team, great people, fun experience buying my..."

- Michael Gineo Verified Customer

Awesome team, great people, fun experience buying my first brand new vehicle. They explain everything to you and guide you in the right direction! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Westrick, Randy Getchey

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and professional! No pressure, great..."

- Michael Gineo

Very helpful and professional! No pressure, great attitude! Made buying a new truck enjoyable. Washed and full tank of gas before I left! Awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Westrick, Randy Getchey

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest professional and courteous.It's a pleasure..."

- joe Verified Customer

Honest professional and courteous. It's a pleasure dealing with the service department I passed two other Ford dealerships to come here. Great job guys thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is informative and thorough. Their..."

- julie Verified Customer

Everyone there is informative and thorough. Their competitive prices and comfortable waiting room are what I need when I need to have my car fixed. And, they are pleasant making the whole experience awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hutchinson, Travis Howell

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthews Currie Ford told me I needed a brake job and..."

- Tom Littler

Matthews Currie Ford told me I needed a brake job and then told me I needed rotors and the car was still pulsating and squealing just like it still is now I put an honest review about this dealership -Russell the Service Mgr called me the next day and said “IF YOU DONT TAKE DOWN THE BAD REVIEW THEN WE WONT HELP YOU” MY BRAKES AR3 STILL Squealing and I have not heard from the dealer yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is friendly, thorough and reasonable. Always a..."

- john.shields80 Verified Customer

Service is friendly, thorough and reasonable. Always a pleasure dealing with Travis!!! I bring all 4 of my vehicles to them. They always meet their commitments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly, knowledge staff. Been..."

- Dvance1332 Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly, knowledge staff. Been there many times for service. Russell G. Is the best !! Very stupid to have a 25 word minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $42,379
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,220
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,307
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,049
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $38,314
2021 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,896
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD